Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

HCL OneTest Data

HCL America Inc. P&P Test Products | 1.0

Linux/Unix, CentOS 7 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

506 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Francisco Javier M.

Multiple tools to strengthen business synergy.

  • April 25, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
In my work it is important to maintain a good communication and information channel with each of our employees, in addition to having a good communication strategy to expose each of our activities to the users of our services, which is why we hired the IBM Connections service, a functional tool that allows us to manage our social networks, blogs, forums, libraries, home pages, user profiles, and other tools necessary to keep our staff informed and adequately expose the objectives of our fire brigade so that the population has updated information on fire prevention methods, telephone numbers of our central and recommendations by our fire brigade to avoid accidents.
What do you dislike?
This software is so multifunctional and has so many tools that it has no weaknesses or deficiencies in the service it offers me. Every day I use this software to its maximum capacity taking advantage of each one of its benefits.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I always say to each one of the members of our fire brigade, "it's not just about having knowledge about extinction and fire prevention, but you have to know how to socialize that information to the population," and this software has been vital to achieve this goal. Every time I use IBM Connections to manage our social networks, we can provide all our knowledge to the population and thus minimize the risk of accidents. A software that has allowed me to expose my knowledge to save lives.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If one of the functions in your job is to use many accounts, whether they are banks, email, institutional portals and so on, I recommend that you use Roboform, an exceptional software that allows you to manage your passwords and be more efficient at work.


    Automotive

IBM

  • April 18, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I honestly do not like it all. It is very hard to navigate.
What do you dislike?
It is hard to navigate. The interface the whole product its self.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Im having busing meetings with it. No benefits at all


    Betza O.

Focus all information in one workspace

  • April 16, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Allows you to consolidate and disseminate information securely with your team from a single space, contains tools and functions that will allow you to edit and share documents, also lets you participate in forums and blog developing communication and taking it to another corporate and business level. It lets you set up email and manage scheduled commitments, the calendar functions are great for planning tasks and projects.
What do you dislike?
It is not an easy software to use, at the beginning it costs a little to adapt to your needs.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We achieved a fluent communication in our offices with this software, the collaborative work has given its positive fruits, the corporate image and the communicational work has impacted our target audience by social networks, and audiovisual media in general. Internally, the work environment is much lighter and easier to carry, tolerance was present and the energy in the work is very positive, all focused on achieving new goals.


    Daniel V.

Integral management of all the tools for social networks of my company.

  • April 11, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
IBM Cnnections is a software that fits very well to my work since it allows me to manage everything related to the social networks of our television channel. Thanks to IBM Connections I have in my work a blog about the content of our television programming, files, user community forums, user profiles that link to our topics in the forums and many more tools that allow me to efficiently manage the interaction of users with the workers of the television channel where I work. All these functions I can measure thanks to the statistics that the software offers me, and thanks to the conclusions that these statistics offer me we can better direct our communication campaigns and design our daily programming. It also has a moderator option that allows me to review the content posted by our users and thus answer questions or edit information according to our business interests. This software is incredible and very useful to develop my daily work activities.
What do you dislike?
This software is so comprehensive and complete that I have no complaints or recommendations to make since each of its tools are quite useful and adjusted to my work demands in my company.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Thanks to the tools this software has provided to meet my work objectives, I can conclude that IBM Connections has made me an excellent worker, and I have learned a lot using this software to moderate the interaction with the public to observe our programming. No doubt IBM Connections has done wonders for me in my work, and I am very grateful to have the opportunity to use this software on a daily basis.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Many workers do not have in their hands a tool that allows them to integrally manage the interaction of their customers and users with the company, for this reason I recommend them to use IBM Connections, a software complete enough to help your company to offer a good service to your customers. This software has everything you need to project your company positively and that's why I recommend it.


    Real Estate

Good help

  • April 11, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Great interface, easy to use. Let's people pick up the program quickly.
What do you dislike?
Has a tendency to crash at our workplace.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Helps with customer support, connect to different department s


    Edgardo Antonio R.

The best corporate social network in the market

  • April 08, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It has a cloud service to share files and any other information, instant messaging and commercial mail, is the perfect tool to instigate collaborative work, and healthy business competition.
What do you dislike?
One of its most notorious disadvantages is the cost of the software, making it inaccessible to many.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We use it in an opportunity for a period not exceeding one year, and is a software that takes a lot of weight off of you, you can organize the information you need in it and manage with other departments information or resources you need or need to run your projects. It enhances communication, collaboration and integration that made it one of my favorites.


    Naveen N.

Bundled package for Communication and Collaboration

  • April 08, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
virtual meeting room tool is reliable and easy to use
Email capability via the browser and not a client installed application
easy to use calendars and meeting scheduling in IBM Connections
good chat feature
What do you dislike?
it is browser based, most of the browsers not supports
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
used as a tool to connect to each other and collaborate in a number of areas like - project management, knowledge sharing, collaboration and sharing of ideas
Recommendations to others considering the product:
IBM Connections is a great one-stop shop for email, calendars, meeting rooms, and sharing documents and knowledge.


    Aviation & Aerospace

Buisness

  • April 08, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Clean interface and practical application for commercial purposes and networking
What do you dislike?
Could be better integrated and run with company intranet features
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Networking and organization, keeps prioritized material for front


    Research

IBM prints

  • April 04, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
IBM is known for print jobs. They have a lot of contracts with companies for printers. A lot of companies started out with IBM as a computerized printer linked to a computer.
What do you dislike?
I do not believe there is anything I dislike about the printers no more than that they could be available more at more organizations.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I think that they would benefit more with various organizations if the organizations knew they were one of the best in printing. They have been in the printing business for a long time therefore they are established as a main front fro printing as well as other equipment.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you need an organization that been in the print business for a long time, you should check out IBM. They have been in the printing business for as long as I can remember. I would say they were the main government printing option when I starting using printers in the office setting.


    Education Management

Innovative

  • April 04, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
IBM Connections is good for fellow business people and a great technology software.
What do you dislike?
I dislike the fact that it is solely an app that should be used for business related purposes and not others.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I believe IBM Connections allows businesses to connect with other businesses.