Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

HCL OneTest Data

HCL America Inc. P&P Test Products | 1.0

Linux/Unix, CentOS 7 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

506 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Legal Services

Awesome stuff!!

  • April 04, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to use, amount of information it can handle.
What do you dislike?
I have no complaints. It is a good product.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Reaching out quickly


    Computer Software

great social network for your company to communicate

  • April 02, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Its so easy to share data and information with your colleagues with the capability of the email and the dependability of the planning and calendar functions and most importantly it is very user friendly with the design of the product so it's easy for everyone to use.
What do you dislike?
the fact that some screens are very unintuitive make it necessary to practice a lot to use the software properly.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
IBM Conections is used throughout the organization and we access it from any browser through the cloud
Recommendations to others considering the product:
giving a good support to the application and lower the cost of the application in the vesion pays. Really the best social chat


    Carles B.

My experiences IBM

  • April 01, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Because is a very good service. I like it.
What do you dislike?
I have a some problems but is not usually.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Withh IBM connections are solving a lot of problems.


    Alternative Medicine

IBM Connections

  • March 31, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I really like how easy people say it is to use. It helps a lot with connections and the ease of use makes it just even that much better.
What do you dislike?
I haven't heard any complaints about this. People seem to really enjoy using it and it seems to make all aspects of work a lot easier for people.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are solving the issue of quick connection using IBM Connections and it has really helped everyone at our office so much. We are so incredibly grateful.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Use IBM Connections. It's worth it and it won't let you down. Seriously.


    Computer Hardware

CHACHA ON IBM

  • March 29, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
THE RDF STİLE İTS NON critivety on android cloo
What do you dislike?
the rool optimizing with sefapara teckcom
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
the hath lan cretive on tree bunt drekt loan basse with in
Recommendations to others considering the product:
the root cop comend uk with mobilebee


    Zenobia D.

Great for everything

  • March 27, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like that it’s innovative and effective and it refines communications to the extent of common for sharing ideas
What do you dislike?
There’s not too much that I dislike. It meets all of the needs
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The social media aspect of it and I realized that I can work on or offline with mobile devices
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Social media


    Accounting

Great way to connect with Colleagues

  • March 27, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
This software is made for convenience for communication amongs the team and other people in the organization. It’s always nice to have our own avenue of communication inside.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes when there are updates the system can be down for a long period of time
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We can easily set up meetings thru calendars and online chat or call.


    Ishah Laurah W.

Review

  • March 26, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
My very good friend, Patty, is the daughter of an IBM CEO, so obviously, I love all IBM has to offer!
What do you dislike?
In reality, there is really not one IBM product that I dislike. And why should I? What's not to like?
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
IBM products have numerous benefits when using such to solve business problems with IBM Connections. Much of what I do is classified, so to protect National Security, I don't divulge the classified data regarding my work nor my use of products. IBM is not government (only a private company and/or corporation). I can safely say here, also, that IBM is not the only product line up I use for work.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Just do it!


    Executive Office

Highly effective

  • March 25, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
How easy it is to investment and use once you go through some training.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes it's is too slow and lags behind. Could get a better visual design.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The management team uses this every day so it is very effective in communication since we are in different states.


    Carlos G.

We use IBM Connections / Logis

  • March 20, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
System is very old but pretty easy to use as long as you know the commands that are needed to insert in the main page. The system is pretty quick and hardly ever gets slow or freezes.
What do you dislike?
What I dislike about this system is that does not have decimals when using numeric digits in certain fields.
The only time we can use decimals is when checking exchange currency.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
With IBM Connections / Logis we can process shipments, print HAWB's, MAWB's and manifests.
We can have all data of customers in the system.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
IBM Connections / Logis is a great system but very old, I believe there are better programs out there now a days that can probably do the same work with less effort and faster response.