Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

8 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Patrick R.

Nestify performs as promised and support is excellent!

  • April 07, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Quality of tech support. Tech support staff is very good.
What do you dislike?
I find little to dislike. While almost always within the hour, sometimes I wish support response could be faster (ie: in 5 minutes or less).
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Nestify enables me to host nearly 100 websites on Amazon's AWS. Their dashboard and other technology makes this easy and painless.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Nestify demonstrated their solution to me by migrating my largest site as a proof of concept. Seeing in advance gave me great confidence in moving my additional ~99 sites.


    Juned M.

Nestify has resolved all my worries. It's No.1 hosting provider for me.

  • March 23, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I am not from technical background. But I don't require it anymore. Nestify did everything for me. Other than migration and hosting related issues, the Nestify Team has helped me for other technical related issues of my site. They are simply best hosting provider as well as the best support team.
What do you dislike?
I reached too late to them. I wasted soo much money to big names (Hosting Providers). I wish I could have opted for Nestify one year back.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I am having one of the most feature rich and advance server and hosting for ecommerce site. Now I have kick started my another site also. Awesome speed. No more technical glitches now.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I sincerely recommends Nestify because it is budget friendly. We can have multiple websites at single hosting and can be managed with same dashboard. Nestify takes the pain of all the migration and DNS settings related issues with them. It really boost site speed and no need to pay to any caching plugin.


    Internet

Excellent WP Host for Agencies, Quick Support, Fast Servers

  • December 13, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
managing new wordpress sites, other php installs or cloning another site is super easy
initial issues with support and billing were quickly solved
excellent value for what they offer
What do you dislike?
DNS management could be slightly better...
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
devops and support are being provided by nestify via live chat or ticket support, saves me the hassle to research things i don't know or worry about server management.


    Business Supplies and Equipment

Already have recommended to others, you will too.

  • October 29, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I struggled with super slow load speeds with my previous host. Once I moved some sites over to Nestify, I notices a 3X faster load speed for my sites. Also, with the occasional issue, their support is fast, and seem to be online all the time.
Moving site over to Nestify has been very easy, and most of the time a moved site is up in less than a couple of hours - start to finish. I moved several sites over in a few hours, and the staff was super helpful.
I believe that most Hosting services require support tickets, and then you may have to wait for many hours for support. The few times I have had questions or needed service, it was almost instant. Very fast and efficient in all the problem solving!
From the time I started moving the first site over to Nestify to the time I was done and the site was live was about 1 1/2 hours. The site was up, functioned perfectly, and loaded over 3 times faster than my previous host service. I have since moved over 5 other WordPress sites, and am about to move over some sites from my last remaining hosting service.
It is critical in today's environment that sites load quickly and are easy to navigate. The speed issue was solved with Nestify, and all of my sites now load very quickly. Even my large sites load in under 2 seconds, most quicker than that.
The SSL secure site is included in my hosting with Nestify, and it worked perfectly out of the box. Previous hosting charged more than $30 per site to add the SSL encryption. This is huge value to me, as I run many sites, and this cost savings is allowing me to expand a few more sites.
I have already recommended Nestify to several of my business friends, and so far I know that 2 have moved sites over to Nestify. The ease of use and the excellent support make Nestify a 'no-brainer' move.
I run some sites that wanted me to do some server side configurations, so I asked the support people for help, and within about 10 minutes my site was configured to run at its best. The hosting runs on NGINX, which I didn't know. But after doing some reading and comparisons, it looks like the NGINX is a very stable and powerful server software. I was able to make a few changes in my Wordfence security on the Wordpress back-end, and my site performed much better and quicker. I am not a tech guy, but was able to learn some of the benefits and my site is doing better than with any other past host.
If you are not a tech guy like me, you will be very happy working with Nestify. They have made it simple to move my sites, and they even do a lot of the work. I provided them access to some of my old sites, and they did the work to move over all the content, and got the sites up and running very quickly.
What do you dislike?
I haven't had any negatives to share, all has been very good. It took about an hour or two to figure out all that was needed to move my sites, but once learned it has been very easy to navigate the Nestify site. My previous hosting service was slow, difficult to communicate with, and it was obvious that English was not their first language. Not the case with Nestify.
There is a bit more to learn when moving over my first site, and it took a bit more work than some other hosts. After completing this process though, the site was up and running perfectly and with the SSL already working.
I think it would be nice to have an alternative to the Chat support, maybe just an email or phone call. While it hasn't been a issue yet, I can see where not having to be online while I interact with support would be a good function. I am pleased that I get an email with the content of the chats I have had with support, but perhaps a phone call would be nice. I am not a programmer or tech genius, but I can do most of the basics to move sites and keep them running, but sometimes a friendly voice on the phone is a nice touch.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I searched for 'fast hosting' and found Nestify. My issues with other hosts was slow load speeds. With Nestify this is not an issue. All of my sites load quickly on all browsers. I looked at several Hosting services, and then investigated their reviews prior to selecting Nestify. I am not disappointed. This was a great decision, and my company is very happy with the outstanding service.
I didn't have to do any configuration or extra purchases to get the SSL encryption working on my sites. This has been a great time saver, as well as elimination of lots of frustration. All my other previous hosts required me to jump through hoops and spend long hours with support to get the SSL purchased and hooked up.
The reliability of Nestify has been excellent. Once the sites have been moved over to this new host, they seem to run very well. All of my sites are running very quickly, and so far there has been no down time. I didn't need to learn a bunch of 'techie' stuff to get my sites moved over and up and running. Truly an easy process. Just a few questions and some minor help from the tech service people and my sites are up and running quickly.
The overall speed of my sites has improved, and the uptime for all of my sites is at 100% over these first 3 months. No down time is huge for us, and having a host that can provide fast, efficient and reliable hosting has been huge for our site success.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you are as frustrated as I was with slow hosting, then Nestify is the place you should be. Super fast page load speeds, and excellent service/support. If you are looking for a fast and easy to use hosting service, then trust me, I have checked out a bunch of them, Nestify is the best value.
Nestify makes moving your site very simple. They also automatically configure the free SSL for each domain you move over. This is a huge value, and I have saved over $200 just in SSL certificates. If you are frustrated with poor performance from your old Host, then you should give Nestify a try. They will impress you with their quick service, and the speed at which they can get your Wordpress site up and running. It is also nice that they understand the difficulty some of us have with the 'tech' stuff.


    Matthias M.

Best WordPress Hosting solution on the market

  • October 28, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Speed and ease of creating new WordPress sites, automatic backups, automatic malware scans, free CDN, free SSL, fast site speed.
What do you dislike?
Nothing so far, haven't found any flaws yet.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The Nestify platforms save a lot of time because it only takes seconds to create a new WordPress site or clone an existing site. The interface is very easy and provides detailed information on one glance without having to dive through several menus, submenus and subsetting pages. It is the easiest and fastest Managed WordPress Hosting service we have used so far.


    Lindsay M.

Fast hosting for every website need plus amazing support!

  • October 28, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I have been working with Nestify on about 15 different sites over the last 2-3 years and it is the fasted hosting I have found. My client's have been transferred off the typical shared hosting and shown the difference in loading speed and 100% of the time choose to switch. The plans are scalable so you can easily upgrade server resources without moving the site. The plans are monthly so no commitments and the SSL certificate is included in the monthly fee. The support team is extremely knowledgeable and willing to help almost immediately. I feel they have always gone above and beyond their call of duty with support compared to other hosts I have worked with.
What do you dislike?
From the experiences I have had with other hosts, there is nothing I can say that I dislike about Nestify.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Website loading speed primarily, but immediately upgrading server resources without transferring the website is an amazing featured. Nestify offers free migration from other hosts which is really helpful. Clients don't have to get stuck in contracts like with some other hosts. An SSL certificate and CDN is included with the plan. Nestify offers amazing speedy support for all issues.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Website loading speed for Wordpress, Woocommerce, etc. sites is super fast. You can immediately upgrade to a higher level plan with more server resources without transferring the website is an amazing featured. Nestify offers free migration from other hosts which is really helpful. Clients don't have to get stuck in contracts like with some other hosts. An SSL certificate and CDN is included with the plan. Nestify offers amazing speedy support for all issues.


    Lee A.

Great company to work with

  • October 27, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I host a number of sites on nestify and they do a great job. They are one of the best hosts I have had over the years.
What do you dislike?
I think sometimes the customers support is a little slow, but they always get to my needs.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I host a number of social network sites and they have a great uptime and support team


    Vinod D.

Awesome support and Fast hosting

  • October 22, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I am hosting multiple eCommerce sites on nestify. Nestify has worked great for me so far. The team is solid and works for customer delight. Nestify has great and useful support. The speed of hosting is also great. CEO and management are passionate about tech and take interest in a customer-centric support for customers. I really like this product.
What do you dislike?
Nothing in particular. I like the product overall. No complaints
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I did not face any problems so far. I have been able to host and launch multiple ecommerce sites quickly using nestify. As I mentioned the great support and fast hosting speed helped.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Go for nestify for hosting your websites. It would help to make your business a success


showing 1 - 8