Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Ant Media Server Enterprise GPU - Low Latency Adaptive WebRTC, RTMP, HLS

Ant Media | v2.5.3

Linux/Unix, Ubuntu 18.04 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

3 AWS reviews
  • 3
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

90 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Sharif H.

Very good product and support

  • July 12, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Technology low latency and the support's crew
What do you dislike about the product?
The price is hight for a little startup like us, but the open source code is not effecience and professionnal. It for that we have decide to paid this product. Time is money
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Simple easy solution streaming with very low latency


    Gaurav S.

Convenient and easy way to start your live streaming journey

  • June 28, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Easy of use and convenient setup process.
What do you dislike about the product?
Nothing I can think of at the moment....
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Helped me quickly setup a livestreaming ecosystem.


    Computer Software

Best Low-Latency Media Server

  • June 27, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Customer Service. If you reach out you will be answered.
What do you dislike about the product?
High technical know how to begin. You should be technically skilled to use.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Low Latency Video Streaming
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Be well versed technically.


    A.N.M Zakaria S.

Budget Friendly and low latency

  • June 27, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
- Easy to install
- Low maintenance cost
What do you dislike about the product?
- Need to update document in more descriptive way
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
- Make my camera live streaming easy


    Kutay A.

Great Streaming Tool!!

  • June 24, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Ease to use and setup, great performance, simple interface and absolutely great support team...
What do you dislike about the product?
It is nothing but great. I didn't expect this much performance and good support at the beginning.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are streaming educational courses and college projects with ant media.


    Airlines/Aviation

Ant Media Server-Live Streaming is very easy. Very simple to setup and run multiple live streams.

  • June 22, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The setup of the Streaming server in our local environment was easy. We have used it to stream live video from farming fields, emergenciesetc. The Video on Demand feature was very interesting.
What do you dislike about the product?
Documentation of Ant Media server can be improved as it is not updated as fast as the feature implementations. It would be good to have proper release notes and more samples.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We needed to stream remote Video to multiple users. This helped in analyzing the data using Video analytics in the field of Agriculture, Energy domains. Reduced the time to share the Video as we used Video on Demand feature to load the saved Videos.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I strongly recommend using Ant Media Server for Streaming and Video on Demand applications.


    Christophe T.

Top service !

  • June 21, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
La fluidité d'utilisation et l'éergonomie
What do you dislike about the product?
aucun inconvéniant sauf le prix un peu cher
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
la possibilité de faire du live sur mon site web de rencontre
Recommendations to others considering the product:
service fonctionnel sans bug


    Javier C.

Really amazing solutions for streaming.

  • June 20, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I like a lot that it's really easy to set it up. I've been using it through AWS and it's really amazing. The low latency is really amazing and it works so fine.
What do you dislike about the product?
At this point there's nothing in special that dislikes.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
In my case, I'm using it for a bidireccional holography use case based on 5G.


    Emre B.

Simplest and Powerful Streaming Platform

  • June 20, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Ant Media Server is very simple to use. It has a powerful and very useful user interface. It enables many different use cases. Moreover, they have a great professional support team.
What do you dislike about the product?
Nothing negative, everything seems nice so far.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Streaming for my college projects


    Yunus G.

Easy to setup, has great examples and sdk support 👍

  • June 20, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Simple installation with docker and simple API
What do you dislike about the product?
nothing so far. every requirement I have exists in this.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
easily scaling WebRTC video calls to more than 50 people.