Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

1,299 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Raunak S.

Wonderful Experience with Sendinblue

  • July 30, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The prompt response on our request for approval of account
What do you dislike?
Nothing, I like everything about sendinblue
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Giving marginal farmers idea about creating a business


    Financial Services

Great Customer service! Easy to send to multiple contacts!

  • July 28, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
That I can send up to 60k contacts for cheap monthly rates!
What do you dislike?
Nothing at all they are great! Customer service responds quick!
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I'm not having any issues. It took me some time to go through and organize the leads because they only allowed leads that I had called in the past 2 years!
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Make sure you have all you contacts in order!


    Legal Services

Perfect CRM and mass email system for our needs

  • July 28, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The ability to store, manage and produce emails to selected groups of people.
What do you dislike?
I have so far had no issues with SendInBlue; everything works ideally and as expected.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
As an area to store all our clients, we can send emails relating to their area of interest and generate more business and company recognition.


    JATIN M.

Nice bulk email sending application with automation feature

  • July 27, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The best thing I like with Sendinblue is its automation feature which is easy to design and execute, there are lots of design templates to make use of for executing email marketing campaigns. Also, we can start the use of this application with a free edition.
What do you dislike?
There is not much dislike with this application, it is better and simple to manage and handle applications.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
With the use of Sendinblue, we are successfully able to deliver the newsletter to our subscribers and can create an automation feature without any issue. Also, the mail inbox ratio is good with this application.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Simple and easy tool to send bulk email with perfect automation features. I suggest using this tool for email marketing.


    ANKIT S.

Great service for sending bulk emails to your subscribers

  • July 26, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The thing I like about Sendinblue is it is easy to use, simple to scale, and affordably priced. The emails sent thru this application mostly landed in the recipient inbox. There are lots of email templates we can use to send the mails to the subscriber
What do you dislike?
There is nothing to dislike with Sendinblue, it is an excellent application for sending bulk emails.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
With the use of this application, we can easily create an email marketing campaign as the user interface is so simple and easy to navigate the things. This application helps in sending the newsletter to our subscribers with ease.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I suggest this application to send bulk email messages to your subscribers or customers.


    Computer Software

Waste of time, effort & money. There are much better tools available

  • July 25, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Nothing to like about this tool. Our experience with the tool and the support has been terrible
What do you dislike?
Features, Restrictions, Ease of use & support
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We wanted a tool that can help us execute all our email marketing campaigns with the use of workflows.
The tool did not meet any of our expectations.


    Ivan H.

Why I am switching from Mailchimp, ActiveCampaign to Sendinblue

  • July 25, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The pricing, the features and scalability options
What do you dislike?
Currently the integrations are limited. Also, for beginners, the free tier does not have all the features - I wish they can include a few more features for the free tier.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I am using Sendinblue as my main email marketing platform for my websites and digital marketing campaigns. I find that it not only satisfy all my needs, and offer much more. Such as the automation feature which allows me to set up an effective conversion funnel. Also when I need to scale up one of my lists, it still stays affordable


    Entertainment

Depending on your needs, Sendinblue is a pretty good email marketing platform.

  • July 23, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
For personal use and small business, the free feature can't be beat.
What do you dislike?
There are a few limitations, but once you learn the work-arounds, you can be creative with your marketing.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Email marketing is a bizarre issue to have in the first place. I've realized that reaching out to various contacts is well worth the effort.


    Sports

Good Value-Based Email Solution

  • July 22, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Fairly good API implementation documents
What do you dislike?
Needed support to help find reports on integration problems
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Faster delivery and better spam protection
Recommendations to others considering the product:
We have used three other solutions in the past for email transactions as well as for sending out campaigns. Sendinblue is fast and fairly easy to implement. I only wish there was a way to submit transactional information with a long list of users for individual recipients rather than as a collective. Would make it much better.


    AMIT K.

Handle email marketing campaign very easily

  • July 21, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like all of the e-mail marketing attributes and alternatives which are given by Sendinblue. It offers almost all I would like for automatic marketing procedure, like e-mail marketing manager as well as newsletter builder. The in-boxes assist to store client's prior e-mail history, therefore we can serve and reply to their queries email messages much better.
What do you dislike?
The customer support service is much less active as it should be, they aren't working for 24/7.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
These specific email-marketing applications truly assist us to manage and scheduling our e-mail marketing campaign and its performance to the optimum. I like that the report for the email marketing campaign is full of helpful statistics which we have to use to determine the email marketing campaign rate of effective.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
A good e-mail marketing application for sending a bulk emails with a good inbox ratio. I suggest the use of this application for sending bulk emails.