Sign in
Categories
Migration Mapping Assistant Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

1,086 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Entertainment

Great experience easy to use

  • October 26, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Quick easy to configura, easy to use templates
What do you dislike?
Should be a bit easier to find bounce email issue (why they have been in soft bounce)
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Free campaigns helped me to let know My books


    stephane G.

Service impeccable très pro je recommande.

  • October 26, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
La simplicité d'utilisation et la gratuité pour commencer
What do you dislike?
Application fonctionne pas sous PrestaShop 1.4
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Aucun problème pour le moment
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Oui


    Maritime

Easy to use but basic and clunky

  • October 23, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It's very simple to use, with drag and drop blocks which are easy to understand. Easy to upload files and contacts and sort lists. Analytics good.
What do you dislike?
It's very old and not compatible for mobile users. Even though it has a mobile preview feature, it is not accurate. Doesn't feel responsive and offers hardly any customisation or automation vs other platforms. Interface is not modern at all.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Customisation and automization - finding these difficult as design is very basic. The benefit of this is that my senior who is not good with technology finds it easy to use.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It's good if you are looking for very basic email style and features. If you want more customised, automization or to map a customer journey - mail chimp or hubspot is a lot better.


    Duilianis A.

La mejor forma de llegar a tus clientes

  • October 22, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Me encanta Sendinblue porque su sistema es fácil de usar, sus plantillas gratis y pagas son las mejores, ofrecen excelente flexibilidad y múltiples formatos. La forma de poder crear múltiples listas, envíos gratis, copiar campañas es muy fácil.

Sendinblue lo encontré una dia cuando estaba desperada porque mis correos no llegaban a mis clientes, no ofrecían un efecto WOW, sin embargo, al encontrar a Sendinblue quede fascinada, en 5 minutos ya tenía un mailist listo para enviar a mis clientes, de verdad fue simplemente genial.
What do you dislike?
La verdad todo me gusta, no hay nada que no me guste de sendinblue.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Con Sendinblue he podido enviar miles de correos que otras empresas no me permitían hacer, he podido importar contactos que tenía en mis bases de datos, he podido crear yo misma las plantillas para enviarles a mis clientes de tal manera que no necesite de algún experto, yo misma pude realizarlo sin problemas. Además, el soporte de Sendinblue es excelente, siempre atentos para ayudarnos a resolver cualquier problema.

Insisto es el mejor servicio del mundo.


    Financial Services

Wonderfull service

  • October 21, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Wonderfull application and service.
C’est vraiment une application géniale puissante et complète. Elle est d une simplicité vraiment c est exceptionnel les concepteurs ont fait un gros effort sur l IHM. De plus en cas de doute question le service est au top. Merci et continuez.
What do you dislike?
Nothing ! Really. I comparated and there is no doubt.
Rien tout est vraiment bien. J ai pu comparer et pour moi il n y pas de doute pas photo. C est top.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Automation is really Easy to use. It’s very visual. C’est très visuel. L automation est simple et efficace. Je le pense et pour avoir comparé.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Je recommande sendinblue car très simple et puissant dans son utilisation. C’est très bien conçu et la prise en main est rapide.


    Cosmetics

Best email marketing platform I've used

  • October 20, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The SMS Campaign Feature and the swift customer service response
What do you dislike?
Nothing as of the moment. Before, it was when they just deactivated my account without informing me
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Quick SMS campaign


    André D.

Sendinblue, c'est la newletter des petites moyennes entreprises

  • October 20, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Simplicité d'utilisation répondant à mes attentes permettant de communiquer avec ma clientèle, avec efficacité et rapidité.
What do you dislike?
Rien pour le moment, Sendinblue répond à tous mes besoins.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
La mise en page de mes emails me permettant d'optimiser mes messages.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Pour les non-initiés comme moi débutant dans la prospection du marketing, Sendinblue m'a permis de réaliser des newsletters avec une facilité déconcertante et un résultat professionnel.


    Restaurants

Great value!

  • October 19, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Ease of use and price for number of users
What do you dislike?
Not much its a great product and its easy to use
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Email marketing with a lot of emails as the price gets not sustainable, the templates are very friendly
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you have a lot of users this is by far best value


    Guillaume C.

easy and pro

  • October 19, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
La prise en main de Sendinblue est vraiment simple et le résultat est immédiatement efficace. Cette simplicité n'empêche pas l'élégance.
What do you dislike?
Je n'ai rien à signaler. Ce service me convient parfaitement.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Sendinblue me permet de communiquer efficacement pour mon compte personnel ou pour mes clients. Le système de statistiques consultables est très instructif.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
just try


    Dan P.

A good Product with Great Support

  • October 16, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The support. I am so tired of buying software on the cloud and not getting help when I needed it. The support SendinBlue provides was timely and super helpful.
What do you dislike?
A little bit different in getting the naming for fields to be merged. Not bad just different. Maybe they are more European and I am used to American standards here. This is the only thing I can find to say that I disliked and it is a very minor issue for me.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Easy intuitive mas emailing design and sending of mass emails to my subscriber list.