Sign in
Categories
Migration Mapping Assistant Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

1,010 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Frank H.

easy to use and custumerfriendly

  • August 01, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
They have a awesome free plan - automation included
What do you dislike?
the free plan has only 300 email sends per day
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
even for the free plan - customer service is responding in a sec
Recommendations to others considering the product:
The e-mail automation is awesome, very intuitiv and easy to configure.


    Events Services

I REALLY APPRECIATE SENDING BLUE

  • August 01, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Sending Blue is a very efficient mean for emailing :
1- High deliverability rate
2-Very easy to understand and run. No need high level.
3-Emaîl campaign very easy to launch
4- The campaigns results breakdowns are very clear, easy to understand and make the analysis easier.
5-The website runs very fast
6- Not so expensive
7- The website ergonomic make the navigation easy
8- I am very confortable to run my campaign
What do you dislike?
Nothing
I wish I could make sales pages trough
Sending Blue.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Sending Blue allows me to send a lot of emails in a short time, ans I save time and money.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Sending Blue is very efficient,easy to use and not expensive


    Jessie A.

Wonderful!

  • July 30, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I’m newer to real estate and wasn’t comfortable spending a lot of money on marketing. The great thing about Sendinblue is there is a free option which alone is more than enough to send good quality, professional email campaigns to customers. But to make things better, you have the option to upgrade to a higher version when you’re ready. It’s really your one-stop shop for all your marketing campaigns.
What do you dislike?
I wish there were more template options.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Being able to reach my customer base.


    Marketing and Advertising

excellent experience

  • July 30, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I started to manage my database with sendinblue and the configuration was very simple, the interface is easy to understand and in case of doubts I always have technical assistance.

So far Sendinblue has been a discovery for me and an effective tool for my strategy.
What do you dislike?
Nothing, so far I have had no problem. Sendinblue is god for me
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
With sendinblue I have increased my leads from potential clients with a very low ROI compared to other tools
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I recommend sendinblue as an excellent marketing tool with a very low ROI compared to others


    Wine and Spirits

Effective platform for direct and mass mailing

  • July 30, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Free for small business, easy to learn and transparent charts.
What do you dislike?
Can't think right now, all hings are working fine.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Quick direct mailing campaigns at no cost.


    Fonton Sylvestre H.

Excellent

  • July 29, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Pour la promotion de mes webinaires en ligne, je me suis rendu compte que mon outlook n'allait pas être pratique. J"ai donc cherché un logiciel de service mailing pour automatiser mes envois de mails. Je suis donc sur Sendinblue et je suis satisfait au delà de mes attentes. Je pouvais créer mes mails à travers des templates préconçus. C'est tellement facile et simple. Et surtout suivre la réception des mails par mes cibles. Et quelle efficacité. Chaque clic correspond à une inscription pour mes webinaires. Bravo. Je pense aller encore plus loin dans mon utilisation de sendinblue. Je le recommande vivement à tous!
What do you dislike?
Les limites d'envois quotidiens. Ils peuvent voir comment rendre les envois illimités quelque soient les formules d'envois.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Sendinblue m'a permis de régler mes problèmes d'envois des mails pour mes webinaires. J'ai triplé le nombre de participants à mes webinaires depuis que j'utilise sendinblue. Je suis passé de 10 participants en moyenne à une trentaine. Et ceci sans publicité sur facebook.


    Varun B.

A cost-effective alternate to MailChimp

  • July 29, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Primarily the price of the platform, along with dedicated servers which helped boost our daily open rates and filtered audiences based on bounce rates
What do you dislike?
Limited options to customize templates vis a vis Mailchimp, not very easy to use on the first instance. Took a while getting used to it.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Cost Effective marketing activities through mail


    Financial Services

Great Customer service! Easy to send to multiple contacts!

  • July 28, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
That I can send up to 60k contacts for cheap monthly rates!
What do you dislike?
Nothing at all they are great! Customer service responds quick!
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I'm not having any issues. It took me some time to go through and organize the leads because they only allowed leads that I had called in the past 2 years!
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Make sure you have all you contacts in order!


    Non-Profit Organization Management

Very Good Service !

  • July 28, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Absolutely outstanding service! The platform is easy to learn, the newsletters easy to carry out. In short, a fun and user-friendly interface for a small structure like mine! Well done !
What do you dislike?
Nothing in my Eyes ! Perhaps a little more than 300 free mails a day ;-)
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
the major problem that I was able to solve with Sendinblue is the incredible time savings I was able to have when creating my newsletters.


    Thibaut B.

Agréable pour les débutants

  • July 28, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Bien que très riche en options, l'interface de Sendinblue prend suffisamment bien en main ses utilisateurs pour ne pas qu'ils se sentent perdus. J'apprécie également les possibilités offertes par l'éditeur Drag & Drop.
What do you dislike?
Manque de tutoriels ou epxlications simplifiées sur certaines options potentiellement très intéressantes comme le Marketing Automation ou le SMTP.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Je gère très aisément une communauté de 200 abonnés à une newsletter hebdomadaire que j'espère faire grossir dans les mois à venir.