Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

72 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Consumer Electronics

体验上相对其它同类型产品要好。

  • August 11, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
UI设计单一漏洞复测、及数据对比方面相对我比较喜欢,对漏洞运营的可以带来很大的便捷。
What do you dislike?
希望每个结果暂时都可以自定义报表用于数据分析,而不是仅仅只是扫描结果页面。
希望有中文的白皮书,哈哈哈哈
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
漏洞运营的可以带来很大的便捷。


    Sumeet K.

Very useful Cyber Risk management solution

  • July 31, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It gives assets discovery hence visibility. The CIS benchmark templates help harden the operating systems, databases, network components like routers, switches, firewalls, etc.
The built-in dashboard templates are beneficial to administrators and various stakeholders to prioritize the mitigation of identified vulnerabilities. The centralized dashboard helps govern overall organization risk management.
What do you dislike?
Lack of visibility of calculation of the number of vulnerabilities fixed along with the time stamp for each asset is not visible.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
1) Assets visibility
2) Assessment Automation
3) Prioritizing assets of cyber risk exposure about high-value assets means a risk-based approach
4) Eliminating need for penetration testing tool
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It would benefit the CISO community by using Tenable IO to measure Quantified Cyber Exposure Score (CES) and prioritize the vulnerabilities mitigation on the most valuable IT Assets of the Enterprise. Management would have great insights into Enterprise cyber risk to understand the risk and help to take appropriate decisions


    Rob W.

Tenable.io is a critical component of a strong cybersecurity program

  • July 22, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Tenable.io provides unmatched coverage and visibility for a robust vulnerability management program. The Vulnerability Priority Rating (VPR) is incredibly valuable when prioritizing and focusing remediation efforts.
What do you dislike?
I can't say there is anything I dislike about the platform.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Tenable.io solves for identifying and prioritizing vulnerabilities and reducing cyber exposure/risk. It has provided quicker visibility and helped us focus remediation efforts.


    Banking

Fantastic Vulnerability Management Tool

  • June 17, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
-Actionable Data
-Ease of Use
-Reporting
What do you dislike?
I haven't found anything up to this point that I do not like about the product.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Complete visibility into vulnerabilities.


    Banking

Yes, buy the solution has limits and the cost is not the best.

  • June 01, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It´s easy deploy.
The solutión has default dashboards.
I can to create new dashboards.
The interface is friendly.
What do you dislike?
I can not see the data older than 90 days in the dashboards.
The time of store the data in order to show the dashboard.
When you create a new Dashboard, the option to filter in poor. (the filter type)
The widgets can not to set by time.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
My customer saw the priority of the vulnerabiities, and they could do a real and clear remediation plan.


    Bola O.

Great Internal Asset Assessment Tool

  • May 27, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Ability to scale as my company scales with minimal effectiveness impact
What do you dislike?
It gets expensive the larger your enterprise grows and may be cost ineffective in the long run without substiantial discounts
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Utilizing to assess my internal assets


    Administrator in Industrial Automation

Tenable.io Vulnerability Management

  • April 23, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Identifying the Asset present in the Organisatikn with host discovery scan.
What do you dislike?
All the features are good. We are using this product for vulnerability Management
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are managing Infrastructure vulnerabilities and Risk from Tenable.io.


    Shashank S.

Identify and prioritise your vulnerabilities.

  • January 12, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The vulnerability priority rate applied to vulnerabilities is the most useful function included in Tenable.io. It lets us prioritise our threat intelligence vulnerabilities and not just CVSS related vulnerabilities. It goes further than finding exploitable vulnerabilities; it helps to bring the vulnerability into perspective, such as how often is it used? How recently weakness has been taken advantage of.
What do you dislike?
The workflow may be easier to assist stakeholders responsible for the patch. When you allow various groups to log in to a console, you can only see their vulnerabilities, start your own scans and proof which ones have been remediated.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Tenable.io allows us to reduce corporate risk. Using VPR, a risk-based approach helps us to reduce vulnerabilities. This helps us to concentrate on the most risk-prone vulnerabilities and reducing resources used in low-risk remediation work. Tenable.io makes sorting and searching simple on vulnerabilities or properties.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Ensure that the substance passes through but to run different kinds of scans and produce the records you might need and the remediation workflows.


    Santosh Kumar B.

Control your environment to find vulnerabilities.

  • January 08, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
This works well at a broad and granular stage. Discover the magnitude, sort, name, system, etc. vulnerabilities. This helps you to push the hazard to a minimum. If you incorporate patching and danger remediation on a scale with individuals and procedures, also Tenable is a successful result. If you have not already done so, please do so before you spend on a device. If you can do this even in your siesta and are strongly inspired and experienced enough to build your own automatic repair plays, pursue an answer that can lift you more heavily.
What do you dislike?
The absence of playbooks or other automated weaknesses and risks is Tenable's greatest vulnerability relative to its stronger competitive power.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We cover a requirement to control our infrastructure with a requirement to conduct monthly vulnerability assessments. In addition, almost all our critical infrastructure needs an annual vulnerability evaluation, however, we can do so on a monthly basis with this method.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I highly reommend the tool to find vulnerabilities in your systems.


    Charles P.

Tenable.io review

  • January 05, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The most helpful item in Tenable.io is the web application scanning. I also like the asset view where you can perform discovery scans of assets in your environment. We used the cloud connector with Azure to find additional assets that we were not scanning.
What do you dislike?
The least helpful item in Tenable.io is the dashboard and reporting. I prefer the dashboard and reporting in Tenable.sc.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are solving problems of addressing the critical and high exploitable vulnerabilities. This has helped us to mitigate risk in our organization.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I recommend Tenable.io to all organizations who want to ensure you are scanning your external network for vulnerabilities.