Sign in
Categories
Migration Mapping Assistant Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Cortex XSOAR

Palo Alto Networks | Cortex XSOAR Enterprise 6.0 B81077

Linux/Unix, Amazon Linux 2 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

13 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Computer & Network Security

Best Security Orchestration, Automation, and Response system.

  • September 19, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is a very secure platform and is mostly automated. It provides us with alerts when there is a potential hack taking place on our servers. Demisto’s machine learning capabilities increase responder productivity, accelerate playbook development, and enables one learn more efficient security operations.
What do you dislike?
It’s expensive, but definitely worth the price. Also sometimes the plugins are annoying.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have done automation with the playbooks integrated in Demisto, it works so good
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Definitely choose for Demisto, it’s the best in my opinion


    Richard N.

Solidified incident response.

  • July 20, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Its documentation of security threats and prevention of our servers from hackers thus improving our productivity.
What do you dislike?
Its price is costly but a wonderful product despite that.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Customising security of online data.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Has great client relation and offers real time incidence response. You should have it.


    mary n.

The operating system for enterptise

  • July 17, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The system has threaded together the security system,enabled different teams to collaborate and continously onboard new features to help resolve threats faster.
What do you dislike?
No major drawback,only that more improvement needs to be implemented on the monitoring system since some limitations lies in monitoring some systems eg IPS,GAV and GAS.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Demisto has brought unison by unifying workflow.Orchestration engine weaves actions across the security product into unified workflows that minimize the need for constant tab switching and time-sapping cordination.Its just a perfect time saver.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Solidify your incident rensponse with Demisto! it's an efficient automatic system orchestrated to streamline alert ingestion from multiple sources and kick off tailored rensponse playbooks.Its simply the best


    Anthony M.

Best Security Orchestration, Automation, and Response system for you.

  • July 14, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Each incident in Demisto has a War Room view, which is a shared collaborative workspace where analysts can chat with each other, run commands in real-time, and have all their actions documented for future learning. This has really made my work eaaier and moreso has helped to create a sense of need for teemwork
What do you dislike?
I bear no paramount dislike to Demisto software,only that it should perfect its usage to all types of users,and also consider analysts stake on analysing the system by being even more efficient and marginal .
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Its a perfect threat hunter.Demisto threat hunting playbooks can be scheduled to run at pre-determined intervals, rapidly scanning for threats in your environment after ingesting external threat feeds or following up on existing incidents
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Such an adorable system that rensponds to incidents with speed and scale.Demisto’s orchestration enables security teams to ingest alerts across sources and execute standardized, automatable playbooks for accelerated incident response.


    Medical Practice

Easy to use and secure

  • May 02, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
We have been using Demisto a little over a year now. I feel that our servers are very secure. Demisto notifies us if there are any potential hacks to the server. The alerts are easy to interpret and recognize. Demisto also has great client relations.
What do you dislike?
Demisto is a bit expensive, but I think the product is definitely worth it. It will pay for itself over time. It also took a while to set up features.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are using Demisto for cyber security issues. The feedback is sufficient for the service.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
None at this time.


    Peter G.

Great security situation

  • March 01, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It alerts us when there is a potential hack happening on our servers. It standardizes the security of our online data. I moreover love that it has a variety of decisions to pick from. It is a protected tool and is generally computerized. Nonetheless, it has a lovely UI.
What do you dislike?
Expensive but worth it and the plugins can be annoying most times.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Documenting security threat and preventing our servers from hackers. Generally sever security is handled with Demisto.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you are seeking for a tool or platform that can handle your cyber security effectively and then look no further, Demisto is the answer.


    Mo B.

Quality for a quantitative price.

  • February 18, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It's amazing how easy it was to integrate this product into any scenario.
What do you dislike?
It can be a very expensive thing to manage.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
If you have the proper money, and also want the best security for all of your server information, it's perfect!


    jordan n.

"Amazing item."

  • February 08, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is an extremely secure stage and is for the most part computerized. It furnishes us with cautions when there is a potential hack occurring on our servers. It modifies the security of our online information. I additionally love that it has an assortment of choices to pick from.I love that it works very well(its not a con). I have delighted in utilizing it since it shields the organization from potential programmers and its simple to utilize. I adore that they stay in contact with their customers.
What do you dislike?
It is very costly however its extremely worth having it.Setting up a few highlights can be very troublesome on occasion. Other than that I adore every little thing about it.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It has helped us guard our servers from hacks. It likewise encourages us draw in with our consumers.It has kept our organization from being hacked.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
This is another item in the market which is going in the correct way. Its justified, despite all the trouble to utilize it.For a more grounded reasonable and better security programming, Demisto is the best approach.


    Taylor L.

Neutral

  • February 01, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like that it has a clear graphical interface and that it runs in real-time
What do you dislike?
The cost is not very good. it is the only I dislike
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It helps investigation and getting feedback


    Financial Services

Good playbook administration.

  • January 31, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
its easy to manage playbooks, and it can be connected to other systems to automate tasks.
What do you dislike?
there's no many plugins as other similar toools.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
automation for repetitive tasks
Recommendations to others considering the product:
great for task automation.