Sign in
Categories
Migration Mapping Assistant Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Pulse Connect Secure -BYOL 2 NIC

Pulse Secure LLC | 9.1R3

Linux/Unix, CentOS 6.4 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

65 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Accounting

Great VPN

  • October 29, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
diffferent vpn options based on the current network connection
What do you dislike?
sometimes doesn't work and I am required to restart my software/computer
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Accessing internal corporate network when out at client sites quickly and securely.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Use it


    Banking

The most secure application about vpn and webex.

  • October 10, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
PUlse secure application is very successful in vpn. We have direct access to our domain environment.
I can also say that webex service is one of the most important features.
You can login with 2-factor protection.
What do you dislike?
The problem of connection slowdown on the Mac side was solved with the current version.
It is good .
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
When I was out of company, I needed a quick file.
I quickly access the file by making vpn.


    Higher Education

Secured connection for remote access

  • September 27, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Secured. Highly secured. Simple and clean look, friendly user.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes it takes too long to log in, especially for first time download.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Secured connection for some campus projects.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Make sure to read the instruction on how to install.


    Esat C.

Flexible solution for SSL VPN

  • August 24, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Pulse Secure provide us flexible and understandable ssl vpn portal and mechanism.
What do you dislike?
Troubleshooting mechanism might be better.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Before Connect Secure. We didn't have a visibility for ssl vpn solution. If there is a problem need a long time what is the problem. Also Before Connect secure we didn't use host checker and we didn't understand that compromise a host connect to our system
Recommendations to others considering the product:
you can try and you can like this product


    Computer Networking

Pulse secure Highly secure

  • July 31, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Pulse secure vpn system is easy to use,user friendly and highly secure.It is securely use documents and also save.It is verstaile,easy to install and setup.No multiple pages of settings in pulse secure system.Allowing work from anywhere only that place wifi is available.
What do you dislike?
Personally I do not anything dislike about the pulse secure vpn system.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Pulse secure vpn system is great product and easy to use.It requires less memory to install ans supports a lots of features.Very helpful for work from home.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
There are various VPN services but pulse secure has proven secure and simplicity for end users.


    Marketing and Advertising

Pulse secure-Best vpn service

  • July 30, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Pulse secure vpn service is simple to use and secure to use.It is very straightforward.It is also helpful when working from home.This make life easier when training users.Pulse secure makes it easy for a user to get access to a vpn.
What do you dislike?
I do not have anything dislike about pulse secure vpn service.No negative aspects to say about pulse secure.It is great product.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Pulse secure service is very fast and easy to install.It is very secure to use.It is allowing work from any places but only wifi is available.The system has been very stable.


    Computer Networking

Pulse secure-great vpn service

  • July 19, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like pulse secure vpn system because easy to use and highly secure.pulse secure allowing work from home.System has been very stable.It is easy for user to get access to a vpn.
What do you dislike?
No anything dislike for me in pulse secure system.No nagative aspects for this service.It is grate for security.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
pulse secure it is great help me when working from home.Simple to use and it requries very less memory to install.


    Information Technology and Services

Ease of accessing vpn

  • July 02, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Password token soft and hard token implementation

Great app and auto connects in case of network issues

Provide session management
What do you dislike?
Updates some time cause issues with the app
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Work from home options

Network security

Team collaboration

Connect anytime anywhere
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Good for VPN connectivity

Offers both soft and hard token implementation


    Information Technology and Services

Wonderful VPN solution

  • June 20, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Allows users to use programs safe and secure
What do you dislike?
Does not have api in a standalone deployment
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Strong user community
Strong consulting partnership


    Banking

VPN made easier

  • June 13, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I can connect to my company by making vpn from home or anywhere with internet. It's easy.
What do you dislike?
Antivirus check and version incompatibilities
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I use vpn to intervene in company outages during working hours.