Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Endpoint Central (Desktop Central) | Endpoint management solution

ZOHO Corporation | 11.1.2239.2

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base 2022.02.02 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

660 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Retail

ManageEngine is a powerful tool that helps organize your environment.

  • February 26, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Reporting and software inventory visibility.

Reporting has helped when creating presentations for the health of our environment.

Software Inventory has really helped us identify unauthorized software.
What do you dislike about the product?
Certain bugs in reporting that can cause blind spots. This in turn can cause us to investigate manually which can be time consuming.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Asset management, patch management and security visibility.


    Kameron B.

Manage Engine brings Simplicity to Endpoint Configuration

  • February 26, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Intuitive UI and the constant support make this product feel that it drives for the bleeding edge.
What do you dislike about the product?
Many features seem to either never come to fruition or take years to implement. Still no patching workstations BIOS that are password set. Software deployment is yet to be tied in with OSDeployment to make creating images easier. These features have been requested for years now.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Having a centralized suite that can be tailored with roles for each of our positions is a great benefit.


    Gabriel V.

Herramienta muy productiva

  • February 23, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
it saves me a lot of time thanks to the remote support it includes, also in the remote installation of software and patch Management and the manage engine support is very good and responds as soon as possible
What do you dislike about the product?
Since it has several options and modules, it would be good to have a very detailed manual for the tool.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Es la solucion que mas facilidad me dio a la hora de administrar los equipos de mi empresa, me ahorra mucho el tiempo gracias al soporte remoto que incopora, tambien en la instalacion remota de software y de parches. en pocas palabras es un todo que facilita la administracion de todos los equipos y es muy intuitiva.
recomiendo este producto al 100%


    Vincenzo R.

Endpoint Central for me has the best reports.

  • February 23, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The report are a lot and you can create your own report in a symple mode.
There are all the feature that the clients need for computer and phones.
There are integration with jira.
What do you dislike about the product?
It is a little tricky to get one's head around the various menus. Although there has been an obvious effort to chart a path to follow finding it again is a little bit difficult
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It solves the problem of managing in one place all the devices that customers have. Of keeping systems up to date. Of providing comprehensive reports to superiors.


    Isaac C.

Excellent Management Tool

  • February 22, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
My favorite features are letting it keep my software up to date automatically. It does a good job with Windows and Office updates as well. Not to mention how you can use the free edition for up to 25 computers. This makes it a perfect choice for small businesses that normally wouldn't automate any of work.
What do you dislike about the product?
I wish you could have more than 1 admin account on the free edition. I dislike sharing an account with the customer as it makes the mfa process more painful.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Not having to manually patch software saves so much time. This also saves customers money as you don't have to stop in and update apps. Also the availability of remote control in the client for management saves even more money by not needing Teamviewer or similar software to control a client.


    Printing

A Comprehensive and Capable Endpoint Management System

  • February 21, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Endpoint Central is an integral part of our security compliance and end-user support system. Relatively easy to deploy, and a single-pane-of-glass for us to manage and monitor our end user's machines. It allows us to do everything from verify encryption, to deploy hardware policies as well as provide remote support.
What do you dislike about the product?
The sheer volume of capabilities can be a bit daunting. It can do so much it's sometimes difficult to find what you need, quickly. I'd appreciate some guided tutorials for the most used/popular features. If you could provide guides for specific compliance and certifications (eg: SOC2 companies usually enable these features and policies..." ) that would be terrific.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
As part of our compliance efforts, we uses many of the policies and feature to provide evidence to our auditors


    Karthik B.

It was very good tool for managing end devices

  • February 21, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Compared to Azure, the price is cheaper
What do you dislike about the product?
Response from an agent is prolonged. and slow
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Easy to push the patches, and updates. It is more convenient for the windows platform.


    Food Production

IT

  • February 20, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
remote control and patch management and device control
What do you dislike about the product?
There is nothing dislike abaout manage engine
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
udate problems


    Alex T.

ManageEngine Endpoint Central is very easy to use and straight forward

  • February 19, 2024
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Interface is easy to navigate and easy to find what I am looking for.
What do you dislike about the product?
If the menu can be moved around or customized the tool user always use.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
imaging laptops and PC.


    Paul S.

Easy management and remote access

  • February 19, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It's very easy to connect with staff to remedy issues, being able to login through Azure makes it a breeze to quickly hop on. I use it every day and haven't had any issues with any of the features, very stable and easy implementation / integration.
What do you dislike about the product?
It can take a few minutes for a computer to show back up as online if a user reboots it and for the agent to establish a connection again.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Ease of access and management.