Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Desktop Central | Endpoint management solution

ZOHO Corporation | 10.1.2137.11

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base 2022.02.02 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

111 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Construction

It is very user friendly and can manage vide variety of endpoints

  • June 30, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
We can manage remote offices and remote systems using endpoint manager
What do you dislike?
Seems everything is ok in manageengine Endpoint manager.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I can able manage the remote Laptops/Desktops and Mobile devices on a single console and also apply necessary patches remotely without touching the endpoint.


    Carlos Alberto S.

Muito Bom

  • June 29, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Estou gostando bastante em tem um unico local para gerenciar meus dispositivos.
What do you dislike?
A parte de licenciaento on-premises poderia ter a opção para pagamento mensal
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Cuido de mais de 500 dispositivos, ele me ajuda a centralizar tudo em um unico lugar
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Testei diversos softwares de RMM, ate agora, este, é o que mais tem me atendido.


    John B.

Free Trial User

  • June 29, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The support from the ManageEngine experts has been first rate. The simplicity of setting up and starting to use the Cloud version has been brilliant
What do you dislike?
Nothing so far. Every thing has worked as described and any problems have been quickly fixed or advice given by the team.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The big thing that its helped with is IT Asset Management, but we are also enjoying being able to move our MDM and OS Deployments to a single pane of glass


    Michael P.

Still in trial but I like what I've seen/experienced so far.

  • June 22, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It suites our company I.T. needs for Patch Management, Inventory and other needs
What do you dislike?
Seems a little difficult to navigate. However, I haven't had as much time as I would like (so far) to actually use/test this product.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Inventory and Patch Management along w/Remote Control are our biggest needs and this program is fitting those needs perfectly.


    R C.

Horribly broken, updates only make the interface worse.

  • June 15, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Nothing. Other than the fact that I can uninstall this crapware.
What do you dislike?
Everything. The most recent update jams up and refuses to let you log in. Making the system useless.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's not solving anything. It's creating bigger headaches than the minimal ways it assists my organization. I have no intention of renewing my contract once this gobbler runs out of support.


    Government Administration

Excellent endpoint management

  • June 11, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The ability to review our patch status from a single pane of glass is a huge plus. Granular control of patching is stellar!
What do you dislike?
Limiting the ability to update only 15 systems every 15 minutes.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
patch management, remote desktop


    Thorsten G.

Switching from another product

  • June 10, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The ability to manage my endpoints and monitor them at the same time.
What do you dislike?
Some of the management is slightly complicated
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I needed a system through which i can see device compliance, i can provide support through and can manage mobile phones and tablets.


    usman s.

Usman Shahzad

  • June 10, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to learn, easy to use and configure and the support team is too cooperative. You can generate a lot of interesting reports and graphs of what is going on in your infrastructure.
What do you dislike?
The threat Intelligence facility is not available
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Centralization of End Point Desktops and Patches facilities
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Must try this tool to manage your endpoint devices


    Sabin D.

Very useful for system Admin and administrations

  • June 07, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Windows Patch and remote control of work station, Inventory and report compatible with most of Acts
What do you dislike?
Needs heavy system configuration.dfgdfgdfgdf
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Patch management, Inventory and remote desktop access.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
very good and recommended.


    Sigit S.

complex solution and has integration with other platforms

  • June 03, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
complex solution and has integration with other platforms. it was very helpful to build a system based on what we needed.
What do you dislike?
my input is for pricing, it will be more flexible if you have subs per unit number of users.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
inventory scan is really valuable for our concern