Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Coralogix

Coralogix Inc. | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

23 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Computer Software

Infra engineer

  • April 06, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
simplicity, and the best customer support,
What do you dislike?
the search syntax should be improved, visibility into mapping exceptions and visibility into costs
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
digging into logs with amazing loggregation
Recommendations to others considering the product:
work good and hard of your application logs and try to have a solid schema as much as possible, and also use tags, don't forget to add version and environment tag to every log


    David V.

Best ELK logging solution on the market

  • October 30, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Honestly, the #1 feature is their amazing customer support! They reply online in less than a minute, so you can get answer and solve all your issues in real time. Also their on-boarding process is outstanding tailor made for your needs.
And of course the product itself which provides a faster search experience than native Kibana, but still have the option to use the good old Kibana that you have used to including all the dashboards.
Great logs aggregation and alerting capabilities.
What do you dislike?
Anomaly detection didn't give us enough value so we can use it on day to day.
The need of taking care of your index from time to time, removing indexed fields to release the limit.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Log shipping from all our production and staging services.
Monitoring of log volumes and errors detection.
Visualizations based on logs.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Just ask your question their awesome support if you don't understand how to setup something, they will help you with anything!


    Yehuda S.

Good product, good support. Bad UI

  • October 25, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The alerting capabilities. Kibana. The support level.
What do you dislike?
The logs search UI of coralogix. The limitation of logs amount per day not by month
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Debugging using logs. Alerts


    Gideon K.

My only regret is not starting using Coralogix earlier.

  • November 17, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
We use Coralogix with Heroku for our SaaS business and couldn’t be happier. The automatic router logs parsing and predefined alerts and dashboards made it so much easier to monitor our logs that we didn’t have to configure anything else.
What do you dislike?
A mobile app would be nice. I miss having the option to check my logs and website availability on the road.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Being a bootstrapped business, we did not have the recourses to hire QA engineers and bugs wouldn't be rare in our application. Coralogix helps us finding those bugs and fixing them.


    Guy V.

Amazing Service!

  • November 14, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
By using Coralogix’s regex engine I was able to convert unstructured logs into JSON without needing resources from my client’s R&D team (code changes, production deployments etc.). I now have control upon which logs actually enter the system and filter out redundant logs, can use Coralogix and Kibana’s JSON abilities on my logs and understand my system’s behavior better with visualizations”.
What do you dislike?
The fact it is still a work in progress, can't wait for them to grow!
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Real-time analysis of issues in our system and improvement of customer experience.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Have a good HTTP client and a base class implementing the structure of a request to Coralogix and you will be able to transition to this service pretty easily.


    Oren R.

Coralogix - new era for logs is analytics

  • November 14, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The alerts and loggregation features are game changers for us in our Production monitoring activity.
We're isolating problems in few minutes, not hours/days.
Fast support.
What do you dislike?
There was no built-in support for Android application when we got started (only REST API) so we needed to write an event aggregator (not that annoying, but would have saved us a few hours).
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It shortened the MTTR by more than 70%
Streamlining the communication between the DevOps and R&D teams.


    Demi B.

Coralogix - Great tool for Analytics and Logging

  • November 13, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
There are a lot of great features in Coralogix when it comes to log exploration, analytics and anomaly detection, but Tags is one of the coolest and productive features which serves us in any new version release, the CI\CD process is smoothly and we can simply analyze and detect any performance problems between different versions.
What do you dislike?
Because the tool has such a wide variety of features covering a lot on in the world of exploration and analytics, it's hard to find your way to take advantage of all of them.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The main use case was that we wanted to explore the logs and get anomaly detection out of the box without much hustle, when we got it pretty easily, we've also created monitoring and alerting abilities via the tool.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Much more efficient than other external logging tools with great and rapid customer support.


    Ohad P.

Best time saving developer tools

  • November 13, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like the high level of analytics I get for free. barely any customization needed. great UI after you get the onboarding going.
What do you dislike?
the ui was a little overwhelming at first.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
As I said, time-saving of my team and me. not directly related to the business problems, but helped us save time in staging and production time which led to increased trust with our users.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Great product and great customer support.


    Yaakov K.

A very different & powerful Production analytic tool

  • March 21, 2016
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Aside all the “regular” Log Management capabilities, Coralogix provides is the ability to make sense of my machine data automatically, most of the anomalies I receive are relevant and give me a heads up before a problem becomes serious. When Coralogix fails to find a problem on our production, it provides other tools which give me the ability to understand what happened in my system really fast.
All in all, Coralogix has a great new approach to a very old problem – I would recommend this service to anyone which is depended on their software as their main business
What do you dislike?
One of four anomalies is irrelevant, sometimes I get anomalies from my staging or DEV which are caused by us playing around with the servers, I wish they had a capability of turning of anomalies to entire environments, and not just mute single anomalies.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Production analytics and making sure my software does what it was designed to do.


    Tal C.

Helps me resolve problems quicker

  • March 16, 2016
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Getting a heads up notification in slack on events.
Notifies me on issues occurring in real time before they become a major problem. An easy way to overview the status my software.
What do you dislike?
They do not collect logs from other components in my software. They told me that this is on their roadmap, and it should be integrated soon.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Quick root cause analysis.
Application monitoring.
Analytics of my software components.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Loggly and other solutions have very little analytics abilities. A major disadvantage.
Loggregation saves us a ton of time.
Anomaly detection will show you things you didn't know about your system.
Over all a great solution and technology.