Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

OroCRM Community Edition

Oro Inc. | 5.0.5

Linux/Unix, CentOS 7 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

15 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Retail

OroCRM

  • August 12, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Super easy to use and really helps me with my day to day job
What do you dislike about the product?
The navigation would be a little better to move from screen to screen but overall still good
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It keeps all my reporting and data in an easy to access place


    Alternative Dispute Resolution

Review

  • August 09, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Good way to track & keep record during the revenue pipelines
What do you dislike about the product?
Nothing much, user interface is good and very appreciated
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Many issues on data tracking is resolved here with tool


    Vaibhaw K.

Best solution for optimizing conversions & growing sales

  • July 28, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
OroCRM has a strong customer management tool. It is open source and has powerful analytics and reporting with a lot of flexibility.
What do you dislike about the product?
As of now, there is nothing particular to dislike about it.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is helping me with Client Relationship Management and makes its very easy for me to view my customers across multiple channels


    Accounting

Easy user interaction

  • November 10, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Very simple to get actions done. Easy to use.
What do you dislike about the product?
The amount of time we have to change our login password.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Storing our Customer information in a way that is easy to do.


    Information Technology and Services

OroCRM review

  • August 16, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The best feature what i like most is its inbuilt workflow functionality. Most of its predecessor didnot have that.
What do you dislike about the product?
Several customization required the out of the box feature needs to be developed more to support functionality like case management etc.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Customer now a days more allign with the out of the box feature so the issue that i faced is its require more customization.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
You can try with this crm solution but there are more updated versions are available in the market.


    Kumar A.

Good CRM application

  • July 31, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
OroCRM is one of its kind and consist of all the modules required for the management of customer and vendors. Its detailed record of database creation for every customer is beneficial for management decisions. It records all the communications done after data entering and can be distributed to sales teams for further follow-ups. It helps in the security of data and is powered by anti-spyware modules.
What do you dislike about the product?
User rights are pre-set, and the attributes, if needed to add as per the business requirements, are sometimes tricky. We need to remove extra fields and attributes during the first start. The type of data to enter in each field is also customized and should be updated before usage. However, every other feature is quite good.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have to deal with customers daily, and there is a requirement of data that what discussion has been made with customers and which staff is managing the client. The follow-ups required are the primary work that needs to be done one time. With the help of Oro CRM, these issues are resolved, and all staff now has the list of clients and their history with them, which helps the team to connect with the customers accordingly. Auto notifications send to the customers enable them to be associated with our company.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
For small to mid-range organizations for managing valuable clients, their database, and their history of communications and purchases, OroCRM is the best tool available in the market. Its user interface is simple, and little training is required for usage. All the older data also can be imported with ease. REgular and customized notifications are also able to send to the customers automatically. The support team is also very good and provides the best solutions for queries.


    Richard p.

Great Software and easy to use!!

  • July 06, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
1) Very Easy to use.
2) Simple to start campaigns and other marketing campaigns.
3) OroCRM helps us to connect to third-party applications easily.
4)Allows us to access a huge amount of data and also provides us with various filtration techniques.
What do you dislike about the product?
There is nothing much to dislike, But I felt that some data within the application is a bit hard to find.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
1)OroCRM provides the opportunity to view the customer's analytics and extract the details.
2) It has helped my company to work on the overall design workflow.


    Goral G.

Open source application in Symfony with great features

  • July 04, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Open source
Secure
Easy to understand
Easy to integrate
What do you dislike about the product?
Less user friendly, requires much upgrades when used
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Managing sales leads with their account management and reports


    Gavin M.

Great CRM Software!

  • June 23, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
We love the flexibility available with OroCRm. It helps you capture and nurture prospects and better understand your prospects and customers.
What do you dislike about the product?
We found the interface was not super intuitive and easy to use. Took a little while to get used to.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It makes it easier for us store prospect and customer information that we can access at anytime.


    Julianna s.

This crm softwear is easy to use.

  • January 08, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Easily connects to all types of business services. Permission to access information from other systems such as e-commerce systems, email marketing or user support is possible and the possibility of having new business applications can be seen with the new features of this CRM that can be built and developed. The model ensures that users' information, data and wishes are satisfied with the product and monitors their care. Fox, good for me.
What do you dislike about the product?
Skills are required for the program. Part of the process involves training staff to learn how to manage information and how to communicate with customers and expectations, as well as to resist change. However, it may take time to encourage employees to agree to change and use applications as a tool for customer data, workflow, employee performance, and business growth.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helped us a lot in designing and developing our workflow. This tool provides the ability to define workflows to perform routine business processes. Is it intended to increase employee productivity and information management.I really love it.