Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Zoho Analytics On-Premise (5 Users)

ZOHO Corporation | 5070

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base Windows 2022 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

123 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Joe F.

Started as i needed more from Zoho CRM reports now used extensively for a variety of projects.

  • February 17, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Flexibility of the reports - I can choose for a pie to a combined bar, or change it whenever needed later on.
What do you dislike?
Some charts don't allow certain combinations (which is fine) - however the error codes that pop up informing me of this aren't very intuitive
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Combining marketing data from Zoho CRM, for historical views and future potentials. I also now drag in data from our accounting balance sheets, hire fleet data, bar takings; which are all on excel sheets - this data is now actually usable and very easy to add to.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Easy to use reporting software. I haven't used other products, but came across this as i needed more form the Zoho CRM reports, this integrates easily with this. Now I use this for all sorts of projects, pretty much anything i have in excel files, I now spend 1/2 an hour pumping into Zoho reports and now this data becomes useful - then once setup I add further data periodically and the reports just simply update.
Also there's a great 'share' feature which allows you to share a dashboard full of reports to the outside world, all as a view only basis - I use this to share with upper management.


    Higher Education

zoho reports

  • February 15, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The dashboards are very helpful to our organization..
What do you dislike?
Lack of ability to report on problem, change & projects.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
SLA compliance. Better ability to make data driven decisions.


    Oil & Energy

Great experience!

  • January 11, 2017
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It was easy to use and you can get reports and data asap
What do you dislike?
It was kind of slow. But when you got where you needed it was great!
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Report generation!
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Keep improving interface and speed of report generation


    Eric L.

Zoho Reports leaves a lot to be desired

  • January 03, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like the fact that zoho reports integrates really easily with other zoho products. I like that the construction of the reporting is easy to use.
What do you dislike?
It can be really hard to segment across different levels of management. It sometimes seems like certain leads if they are not set up correctly can be difficult to work with, but overall once you do dive into it, it starts to make sense.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It really cuts down on the time it takes for employees to stop and aggregate all of the data that they have collected along the way. I think it really helps to streamline and automate a lot of things that sales executives are doing on a daily basis
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I would look and see what you are looking to achieve in your sales process. How you are trying to improve your lead conversion, and what information is critical to doing so.


    Sarah G.

Zoho Reports

  • December 18, 2016
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like that it can pull data for my reports across multiple modules. I like that it can export my 100,000+ equipment inventory unlike the regular reports module in CRM.
What do you dislike?
I dislike the limit of 5 pulls a day. I also dislike that's it's a big difficult (meaning I need to know a little bit of coding) in order to add different sections to my reports.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Easier access to my information makes work more productive and efficient for me


    Information Technology and Services

Muy útil y fácil

  • November 11, 2016
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Es muy sencillo usar, se integra con otras herramientas de Zoho, permite construir rápidamente, vistas, tablas y otras herramientas. Además posee un SQL que facilita la construcción de otras tablas. Me gusta la posibilidad de compartir con otros por mail o por links.
What do you dislike?
Los gráficos son muy elementales, podrían ser mejor.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Hemos logrado utilizar Report para analizar la evolución de ciertas variables de nuestro negocio. Gracias a esta herramienta podemos compartir información con nuestros clientes y darles mejor servicio.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Yes


    Yair D.

Zoho Reports

  • November 05, 2016
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like how they are informative. They tell a lot.
What do you dislike?
I dontiek how the emails I receive don't have visual data.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am only solving my personal business data issues where I don't know how many people are using my website.


    Josh C.

Awesome & Innovative Zoho Reports

  • September 02, 2016
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
- Ease of use (even for novice users)
- Broad range of functionality & options to display data
- Plenty of ways to share results effectively from exporting to PDF to embedding in website
- Friendly user interface
- Links to Zapier and other applications easily
- Great support through Help Documentation and Forums
What do you dislike?
- I have attempted to use the Import Tool API but have had some issues. It would be good if this could be made a lot more user friendly, as opening files in notepad to edit them can be both confusing and intimidating.
- Additional formatting options when exporting reports to PDF would be a great addition
- Option to brand (add logo) Databases individually rather than just by the account overall. I work within a group with multiple businesses, so it would be good to be able to brand each reporting database individually.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Reporting can sometimes be completely over complicated and blown out into a bigger project then it needs to be. Zoho Reports allows for quick and easy creation of reports that can be used going forward, that look clear and professional.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you need reporting software that is uncomplicated, easy to use and has great support; I would highly recommend Zoho Reports.


    Financial Services

Great analaysis tool

  • August 31, 2016
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
We like that we can use this to really dig in and analyze all of our Zoho CRM Data. It links to our crm so we can pick which fields to sync to it and it allows to visualize the data in many different types of tables and charts
What do you dislike?
We dislike that we have to manually sync to reflect daily changes made in the crm, itd be great if it could live update the CRM data to Reports. We were unable to pull very large reports from our data, the connection would time out and we were told we would have to contact zoho directly to have them pull a report and send to us which would have taken a couple days which was too long to wait to pull a query
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It allows to see individual performance better and allows to better track all of our deals and the stages that each deal goes through.


    Travis V.

Zoho Reports Review

  • August 31, 2016
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Ease of importing data, simplicity of updating data, ability to modify reports on the fly.
What do you dislike?
lack of customization features to reporting, lack of variability in report types.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Automation of reporting to save labor, putting information at the finger tips of program managers.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Great for generating simple reports. Limited customization options for more complex data.