Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Zoho Analytics On-Premise (5 Users)

ZOHO Corporation | 5070

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base Windows 2022 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

115 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Deepak B.

Worst Experience as a Organization and an Individual

  • May 13, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is okay nothing which can excite you comparing what is available in the market.
What do you dislike?
Almost everything, too many restrictions in query, pivot, graph, etc. And you won't find anything on google you have to go to their customer support and irony you won't find anything there as well.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am handling complete data and analytics department of mid-size organization. Used to create report, dashboard, combine query tables which help organization to take business decisions.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I won't recommend it because it would be difficult to leave once you are in the ecosystem. There is a more analytical platform better than this and cheap as well. I will suggest avoiding this.


    Shayna A.

Benchmark for data analysis

  • April 27, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is a great platform that is easy to use, Can merge reports in a single dashboard which is easy to share and anyone can pick it up and integrate with any applications such as Salesforce or Google sheets.
What do you dislike?
It takes time to run some reports, Rest everything is up to the mark.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps to analyze business data and create reports which are easy to share. Multiple reports can be created and merged on a single dashboard with a lot of amazing features such as graphical representation.


    Eric O.

Very Happy after 1+ years

  • March 09, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Flexibility of how sharing data works and Zoho's support teams and options are great!
What do you dislike?
Don't really dislike anything. Some nice to have features would be to copy a widget created on one dashboard to another dasbhoard (as long as they used the same source table data)
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Operational analytics, Sales analytics, Trend analytics, individual team members have custom ops dashboards that feed them daily data which they used to spend hours running / crunching reports on. We also have a large number of Client Dashboards to provide custom analytics data to our clients. Has been a big win all around.


    Eder F.

Zoho analitics

  • March 07, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
we can find the main platform connectors on the market for data extraction
What do you dislike?
the need for knowledge in sql to join data sources is a little laborious, in other tools I was able to join data in a simpler way
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
sql was a big hurdle for me, the controls are little confusing initially.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
make it easy to use for beginners


    Rashi S.

Customization based platform for processing the analytical designs and insights to boost up sales

  • March 02, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Here, we can create the widgets easily. The comparison and analysis feature also plays a vital role in providing analytics. The data capturing and visualization by images is convenient and easy compared to other alternatives. Apart from that, we can create datasheets, charts, reports, pivot tables, etc. the syncing of data is good and connects with the CRM. The UI is mind-blowing, and UX is also fantastic.
What do you dislike?
The first-time setup of this tool by any beginner is quite hectic. It takes a lot of time and permission for its initial use. Also, the formula configuration tool works not according to the needs and is sometimes misconfigured. Apart from that, everything is pretty well.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Our operations team and internal IT team are well connected with this tool to capture data quickly. Here, we can collect data from various sources rapidly and create the dashboard in just a few clicks. Also, it provides customized reports and other functionalities as per the user's demand. Overall, the performance is above expectation, and it performs very well.


    Bharath P.

Zoho Analytics Review

  • February 04, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It has multiple features, a good ability to merge reports in a single dashboard, easy report sharing.
What do you dislike?
It has a greater learning curve compared to other software, otherwise I did not see any.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helped in customizing the views and what reports I like to see on my dashboards which helped me to easily and effectively predict results that were required for my project.


    Insurance

Zoho Analytics provides a simple to use reporting tool

  • January 10, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like the intuitive insights provided by Zoho Analytics. It helps non-technical users generate special reports without understanding pivot tables. As well, the visual reports are aesthetically pleasing.
What do you dislike?
It is somewhat challenging to create your data model within Zoho Analytics. The data needs to be prepared by technical users before the non-technical users can generate reports.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are providing recurring reports to our users. Often they need to add/remove a column, and this allows them to have complete control as long as we offer the entire set of data.


    Isaura J.

Zoho Analytics is one of the best apps for data analysis.

  • December 24, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Zoho Analytics is one of the best apps for data analysis. It is possible to demonstrate everything using tables, graphs, videos, dashboards, and KPIs. One of the things I like the most is the strong security policies and customer support, which is helpful for a beginner.
What do you dislike?
I don't have a lot to complain about with Zoho Analytics, but sometimes I have some difficulty creating some creative graphics
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
With Zoho Analytics my organization can easily integrate Google Charts with other Google products and it has seen an increase in production
Recommendations to others considering the product:
With Zoho Analytics you can embed the charts on your website and social media platforms, so don't waste time let's download now folks


    Ngaafare R.

Impressive analytic features

  • December 24, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Zoho Analytics has an easy-to-use user interface with a variety of functional features that help to ease the workload. In this aspect, my favourite part was the drag-and-drop feature that I usually used to combine my analysis reports into tabs which I have found to be very handy because I was able to find everything in one place well arranged.
I like that it has a feature for cataloguing data that I have relied on to arrange datasets by data quality, data readiness among others. More so it made it very easy to perform system-wide metadata searches through Zoho analytics's smart AI assistant.
I also like that tracking of Key Performance Indicators is very easy because Zoho Analytics allows for users to insert web components, widgets, images and text which helps in giving a clear overview of any data
What do you dislike?
The customer service is a letdown for me in terms of being friendly and knowledgeable of their product also they experienced problems troubleshooting remotely whenever an issue arises.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Complexity and training costs in terms of ways to customize data arrangement has been our main challenges before using Zoho analytics. Zoho Analytics has benefitted us in our organisation because it allows for data format and changing without the need for any coding.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is very easy to use and I recommend this product to anyone considering it.


    Hospital & Health Care

Robust yet easy to use at an affordable price

  • December 14, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Zoho Analytics is easy to get started with and once it is up and running, it is easy to automate. Creating reports, graphs and dashboards are relatively straightforward and exporting these is even easier.
What do you dislike?
We have not found much of anything that we have not been able to do thus far. We currently share our dashboards externally using private links, but it would be nice if we could control access to these private links without needing to set them up as users.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We were looking for a reporting and analytics tool to provide our clients with more robust reporting and customized reports based on their needs. Zoho Analytics has provided more than we had initially envisioned and improved our communication with our clients.