Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Zoho Analytics On-Premise (5 Users)

ZOHO Corporation | 5200

Windows, Windows Server 2022 Base Windows 2022 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

128 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Una herramienta simple para cualquier usuario que quiera convertir datos en información

  • October 01, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
La simplicidad y la forma de acercar herramientas de conectividad e información a público no especializado
What do you dislike about the product?
Me parece que faltan herramientas gráficas y definitivamente me gutaría la posibilidad de usar campos como hoja de cálculo para simplificar el uso de fórmulas
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
La automatización de reportes específicos para cada área de negocio es el beneficio más profundo de Zoho Analytics. Con la ventaja de que es muy fácil modificar a petición del usuario.


    Retail

Exceptional Value for money

  • September 30, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I like the overall flexibility of the platform and user cost. We have 50 users in Zoho Analytics and have connected to 30+ data sources.
What do you dislike about the product?
The maximum data refresh rate is every 4 hours, which can lead to some delays in reporting up-to-the-minute metrics. The rationale is because Zoho copies your data into their data warehouse, which leads to very fast reporting. Much faster than other services like Google Data Studio.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We integrate eCommerce sales, inventory, and traffic data. We're able to get better insight into where our products are selling and where we need to focus our marketing.


    Management Consulting

You can get the graphs in an easy way updating your database automatically saving your time

  • September 16, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It is easy to handle many functions in Zoho analytics
What do you dislike about the product?
It is impossible to change the axis of the graphs.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
You can forecast in Zoho analytics easily with your database.


    Manus M.

Very easy to use, adapt and roll out to end users. The more I use it, the more it makes sense.

  • September 15, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Ease of use. The design and functionality is truly easy to learn
What do you dislike about the product?
Not much to be honest. Like any other system it takes a little bit of time to learn how to build more tricky views and charts, but the basics remain very easy and powerful
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sales performance and decision making. Presenting sales related analytics to a sales director with Zoho Analytics makes a big difference for good decision making
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you are not analysing sales data in your business, then you don't know what you don't yet. Start using Zoho Analytics and make better decisions in your business


    Information Technology and Services

Cross department collaborative reporting

  • August 31, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
We could have multiple departments integrated into one reporting system.
What do you dislike about the product?
Not as user-friendly as it first appears.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We were struggling to find ways to pull various reports on our same consumer base across multiple departments. We could do so with analytics and gather intel that otherwise would have been splintered or segregated.


    Jeffery G.

Analytics for Small/Mid-sized Businesses

  • August 11, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
We really enjoy the intuitive nature of the user interface. Almost anyone can pick it up quickly and build data visualizations.
What do you dislike about the product?
Sometimes the processing speeds are slow and the platform can be glitchy at times. Also, change the name! It is hard to be taken seriously with a name like "Zoho."
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have created an internal dashboard that displays client portfolio information. We have also designed a management report that we give to our clients to show them just how awesome we are.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you are just getting started with analytics, this is a great solution. If you want more robust and fleshed-out features, go with Tableau or Power BI.


    Burkhard F.

Zoho Analytics | Gets the job done with a bit of work

  • May 26, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I really like the flexibility of Analytics to be able to create custom queries.
What do you dislike about the product?
Analytics falls short when scheduling data exports, unable to schedule hourly. The SQL interface lacks refinement.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Analytics has solved data access issues to our backend legacy systems through queries, exports, and automation. We no longer have to guestimate how we are doing; we have the facts.


    Pournami M.

User friendly experience.

  • March 16, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
This is the real deal when it comes to transforming data with large amounts of numbers into simple reports through graphics that allows you to clearly see and understand if the goals intended in sales or employee performance is satisfactory.
What do you dislike about the product?
Its easy ti use,the free trial version provides prior training to the users to start implementing this tool to the very best.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am able to transform data with large amounts of numbers into simple reports through graphics that allows the user to see or set goal line to achieve and target.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Highly recommended for its user friendly interface that is easy to customize and navigate through.


    Jaideep T.

Best online BI tools with tons of options and great support team

  • January 25, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Numerous options for integrating with various sources of data
Excellent choice of charting options
High degree of flexibility in managing and analyzing data
Intuitive and pleasing UI/UX
Option to create columns with custom calculations
Schedulers to update data on a daily basis
Seamless integration with other Zoho products
Very responsive and helpful support team
What do you dislike about the product?
Inability to run custom SQL queries with live connects to databases
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
At our company, I use Zoho Analytics mainly to quickly report the data across my online systems so that I can focus on making decisions based on the data. While I don't have any tangible benefits at this point, the intangible benefits are the time savings that I personally have in setting up the dashboards that I need and the frequent reviews that I need to do with daily/weekly sets of data. The ability to share the data with key stakeholders also allows us to shift focus on decision making.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you can afford the basic plan and want more than what a free tool like Metabase can provide, then Zoho Analytics is a no brainer. Data is very important to me and any tool that makes data analysis easy and delightful plays a key role in my decision making process.


    Kathryn W.

Zoho Analytics provides many advantages over other data platforms

  • January 12, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Creating data collection operations within Zoho Analytics is very simple, since the artificial intelligence provided by the platform is responsible for advising on what decisions should be made in the company according to the results of each analysis, helping us to raise long-term scenarios that are properly adapted to the size and needs of the company.
What do you dislike about the product?
It is unnecessary to use the system of comments on reports shared with others when it limits the number of characters that can be used, and the intelligent alert system often does not alert about the anomalies that occur in the data lines.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho Analytics is affordable and accurate, and serves to create reliable analysis of what is happening in business reports, so it is denoted as reliable software. The analysis system creates information completely automatically, and its language shows incredible naturalness. In any case, based on these points it is possible to create forecasts of future trends to be taken into account.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
With the implementation of a platform of the level of Zoho Analytics is not necessary to be a specialist in digital marketing, because Zoho Analytics is responsible for covering the area of consulting for the results are as optimal as possible. We recommend Zoho Analytics to be able to create much more organized and complete commercial strategies that cover the needs of the company in different scenarios and at different times, which is ideal for obtaining new potential clients.