Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Zoho Analytics On-Premise (5 Users)

ZOHO Corporation | 5200

Windows, Windows Server 2022 Base Windows 2022 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

128 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Information Technology and Services

Used Zoho Reports to create a complete client analytics solution.

  • September 01, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It is very easy to use and has a short learning curve.
We use zoho report tool as the primary report tool for the projects at our company,
Customisation option which allows user to sent reports on weekly basis.
Best customer support available on chat.
What do you dislike?
Number of users is limited for various slabs.
Quite often runs slow.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The interface is seamless and stable, easy of use ,provides licencing model integration with other Zoho applications., Which helps us to make reports quickly and we can easily provide a good service to our client.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Give it a shot , you have nothing to loose.
Zoho reports must be present in a reporting solution evaluation.


    Lionel S.

Dissection at its best!

  • August 10, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Zoho dissects large amounts of data and generates hundreds of basic reports that allow us to interpret the data faster and make business decision in a timely manner. Without it, it would be very difficult, if not impossible, to analyze trends and historical data. Additionally Zoho allows you to create Custom reports and dashboards with real time data. This allows us to stay on top of the game!
What do you dislike?
The interface is not super user friendly so some training is required for an employee to utilize Zoho Reports at its full potential. I think Zoho should include video tutorials showing how to use the many features offered.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The main problem being solved is data analysis. Most businesses rely on analyzing various trends and indicators from past transactions to help management decide on where to focus. Therefore Zoho allows us to dissect that data quickly and on a timely basis in order to make good decisions.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I would definitely recommend Zoho. Businesses today generate so much data and Zoho really simplifies the analysis process. It can give any organization an edge. Some times what we think is right may not be in line with what the data is telling us. The past is usually an indicator of the future and therefore analyzing the past can lead to better and more profitable business ventures and decisions.


    Outsourcing/Offshoring

Excellent Reporting Tool

  • May 24, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Who needs spreadsheets? Easy to build & easy to use - Simply drag required fields from related tables to build visually appealing and intelligent reports. Drill-down features in charts is the best feature.
What do you dislike?
There is not much to dislike in this product especially considering the price at which it is offered.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have been able to partially automate the MIS. The ability to create and refresh a report has helped to reduce over 50% of time required to prepare elaborate MIS on a monthly basis. There are many other ad-hoc reports which can be pulled which makes it easier to view & analyze data.


    Computer Software

Zoho Reports. Build you powerful reports quickly and from any source

  • May 19, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
- All the available diagram types.
- All the pre-calculated stats that can be reused on the diagrams.
- Capability to drill down on the data once it is plotted.
- Support for multiple data sources.
What do you dislike?
- The way of dragging and dropping the elements into the canvas is not very powerful.
- Documentation should be improved.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
- Create dashboards very quickly and without the need to develop any user interface.
- Capability to obtain aggregated stats without programming.


    Naveen K.

Easy to Use, Low Price with all reporting capabilities

  • May 19, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Different reporting options (charts, pivot, summary etc..) and option to write complex SQL queries to transform the data
What do you dislike?
No option available to add another chart in drill down as like available in other BI tools.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Making the performance reports transparent to everyone and setting a benchmark at organization level to align everyone performance towards that benchmark.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It's easy to understand and create reports. No technical skills required. Support team is awesome and you will get reply to your questions within a day.


    Events Services

Useful but did not work very well

  • March 29, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I loved the features it provided. It was helpful to see the information in report form.
What do you dislike?
It did not display accurate data. Even tech support could not help me.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Wanted to set new goals for sales team.


    Marketing and Advertising

Powerful Tool for the Price

  • March 24, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Flexible platform that allows you to create professional looking reports and dashboards.
What do you dislike?
There are some limitation in terms of calculations as compared to more powerful BI tools.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We needed to combine data from several different platforms to create several dashboards for different customer types (we have a two-sided marketplace). I have been very impressed with the results, as have our customers been as well.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Big bang for the buck. It is not the Cadillac of BI tools though, so if you need a platform without limitations, then Zoho Reports isn't your tool. If you are willing to accept some limitation in exchange for a lot of money, you'll found a solid tool.


    Perseverence S.

Data Visualization made better

  • March 15, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The fact that ZOHO reports is user friendly makes my job easier. I can now have automated reports and can schedule emailing which comes in very handy. It provides powerful data visuals for dashboard presentations and these are easy to design. The sync between ZOHO Reports and ZOHO CRM helps the organization to do analytics on sales providing indicators on time and thereby helping in decision making. Business intelligent is now easier and the executive committee is now in a better position to produce meaningful strategies based on the results.
What do you dislike?
There are some elements which still need to be developed in order to come up with a better analysis. The threshold provides useful comparisons but I would also prefer if you worked on how one can add a trend line or a line of best fit on scatter plots. This will make it less rigid or confined to one measure.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Meaningful dashboards
Scheduled emailing
Automated Daily Stats reports and the link with ZOHO CRM is just amazing.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you're looking at having powerful dashboards, this is the way to go.


    Warehousing

Great Tool and Easy to Use

  • March 14, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The ease of importing from a large list of data sources local and cloud based
What do you dislike?
Sometime the autogenerated reports are not as appropriate as I would like
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Analytics and Charts based on database data that enhance or act in place of spreadsheet data


    Facilities Services

So far it has been good experience but sometimes I feel limitations.

  • February 16, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to use, drag and drop fields really helps
What do you dislike?
It cannot be integrated with zoho people
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It has helped us a lot in creating reports, especially for zoho desk and zoho crm.