Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Zoho Analytics On-Premise (5 Users)

ZOHO Corporation | 5070

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base Windows 2022 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

121 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Lesa A.

Zoho reports

  • July 13, 2017
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Betting reports and dashboard charts matrix reporting looks better
What do you dislike?
Need more options to do formulas and buckets
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Analytics reporting


    Charles F.

Flexible & Powerful Reporting

  • April 19, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Speed, customizable platform using SQL calls and the ability to link with a variety of different spreadsheet and online tools like Google Drive, Dropbox and other cloud databases and CRM sources.
What do you dislike?
Indexing refresh time period. Currently every 24 hours. Should be more frequent.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Unified reporting. We work with a number of different reporting platforms. Being able to retrieve and consolidate all of those reports into one repository is critical to understanding the success metrics of our business but also sharing relevant insights with our partners.


    Nicolas D.

Customized reports that suit your needs

  • April 15, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The ability to customize a report the exact way I want.
The ability to send the reports by emails on a specific schedule
What do you dislike?
The ergonomics of the product could be slightly improved
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Monitor my business usage through daily and weekly information
I'm not able to clearly see good or bad trends, and take an action when needed


    Fernando V.

Very intuitive tool

  • April 14, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like zoho especialy because it´s easy to use. It´s just like using excel. We use it with zoho projects and it integrates perfectly.
What do you dislike?
It might be difficult or not possible to add formulas to the data.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Task managament. It´s easy to understand how efficient we are being, that tasks are being done in an standard way, people are using the tools correctly and we can use rations and estimations.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It´s kind of difficult to manage the subscription. You don´t really know how to upgrade or the type of service you are using


    Jeff R.

Zoho Reports Review from Sales

  • April 12, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I really like the Auto-Analysis of data.
What do you dislike?
The absence of templates for aggregate formulas.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am using Zoho Reports to identify KPI's for a sales department and for business analysis. It is a great time saver and the information is very useful to pinpoint trends.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Be prepared to do a large amount of research for ideas on custom reports via the Zoho blog.


    Michelle H.

Zoho Reports - Nice Charts

  • April 12, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Customization and visual aids of the charts and graphs are really nice. But I really like the ability to click into the underlying data and filter to what I needed to see quickly when in a meeting. That was very helpful!
What do you dislike?
Takes a bit to get used to and there were some bugs that I had to contact support about. It took a bit to resolve so we were waiting on reports for that period of time.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We used it for Zoho Projects in the midst of ACA reporting form my company. Where we were at with each client in the Project for ACA Reporting to the IRS.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Its a bit complicated. It would be nice to have the prebuilt reports a little easier to customize into what my company needed. I wanted more of a snapshot of certain data from Zoho Projects. I imported my hundreds of projects, so I had tons of data to weed through.


    Kevin C.

Zoho Reports for Reporting across multiple apps

  • March 31, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Native integration to Zoho CRM, Zoho Books and Zoho Projects
What do you dislike?
There is a learning curve to become proficient on generating Dashboards, Pivot Tables & Charts, and straight-forward reports.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Better analytics from my CRM activity, Project profitability and overall business metrics.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Take the online web learning session, watch the videos


    Brandon W.

Effective Data Review Tool That Pairs Well With Zoho Projects

  • February 23, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like how well this tool implements with Zoho Projects. We use this tool to provide reports to leadership and review team goals. One small but important feature that I like is that I can show dates by ISO week. The charts and visualizations are useful for providing management.

The price is at a good pricepoint for the level of utility we need.
What do you dislike?
So far, I have not had many issues with Zoho reports. I'm using it heavily as a task/project reporting tool along with Zoho Projects so I am not able to provide too much insight into other uses.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Project Planning and Project Reporting. It is beneficial for us to be able to give leadership members these reports instead of having them go through the individual projects. By connecting tasks to users, it also help our team see who is doing what and who is behind on what so we can allocate additional resources to a task.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Zoho reports is a good tool to use for data reporting from Zoho Projects. Very useful if you are already in the Zoho ecosystem.


    Joe F.

Started as i needed more from Zoho CRM reports now used extensively for a variety of projects.

  • February 17, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Flexibility of the reports - I can choose for a pie to a combined bar, or change it whenever needed later on.
What do you dislike?
Some charts don't allow certain combinations (which is fine) - however the error codes that pop up informing me of this aren't very intuitive
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Combining marketing data from Zoho CRM, for historical views and future potentials. I also now drag in data from our accounting balance sheets, hire fleet data, bar takings; which are all on excel sheets - this data is now actually usable and very easy to add to.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Easy to use reporting software. I haven't used other products, but came across this as i needed more form the Zoho CRM reports, this integrates easily with this. Now I use this for all sorts of projects, pretty much anything i have in excel files, I now spend 1/2 an hour pumping into Zoho reports and now this data becomes useful - then once setup I add further data periodically and the reports just simply update.
Also there's a great 'share' feature which allows you to share a dashboard full of reports to the outside world, all as a view only basis - I use this to share with upper management.


    Higher Education

zoho reports

  • February 15, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The dashboards are very helpful to our organization..
What do you dislike?
Lack of ability to report on problem, change & projects.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
SLA compliance. Better ability to make data driven decisions.