Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Zoho Analytics On-Premise (5 Users)

ZOHO Corporation | 5070

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base Windows 2022 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

116 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Management Consulting

You can get the graphs in an easy way updating your database automatically saving your time

  • September 16, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It is easy to handle many functions in Zoho analytics
What do you dislike?
It is impossible to change the axis of the graphs.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
You can forecast in Zoho analytics easily with your database.


    Manus M.

Very easy to use, adapt and roll out to end users. The more I use it, the more it makes sense.

  • September 15, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Ease of use. The design and functionality is truly easy to learn
What do you dislike?
Not much to be honest. Like any other system it takes a little bit of time to learn how to build more tricky views and charts, but the basics remain very easy and powerful
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sales performance and decision making. Presenting sales related analytics to a sales director with Zoho Analytics makes a big difference for good decision making
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you are not analysing sales data in your business, then you don't know what you don't yet. Start using Zoho Analytics and make better decisions in your business


    Information Technology and Services

Cross department collaborative reporting

  • August 31, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
We could have multiple departments integrated into one reporting system.
What do you dislike?
Not as user-friendly as it first appears.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We were struggling to find ways to pull various reports on our same consumer base across multiple departments. We could do so with analytics and gather intel that otherwise would have been splintered or segregated.


    Jeffery G.

Analytics for Small/Mid-sized Businesses

  • August 11, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
We really enjoy the intuitive nature of the user interface. Almost anyone can pick it up quickly and build data visualizations.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes the processing speeds are slow and the platform can be glitchy at times. Also, change the name! It is hard to be taken seriously with a name like "Zoho."
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have created an internal dashboard that displays client portfolio information. We have also designed a management report that we give to our clients to show them just how awesome we are.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you are just getting started with analytics, this is a great solution. If you want more robust and fleshed-out features, go with Tableau or Power BI.


    Burkhard F.

Zoho Analytics | Gets the job done with a bit of work

  • May 26, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I really like the flexibility of Analytics to be able to create custom queries.
What do you dislike?
Analytics falls short when scheduling data exports, unable to schedule hourly. The SQL interface lacks refinement.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Analytics has solved data access issues to our backend legacy systems through queries, exports, and automation. We no longer have to guestimate how we are doing; we have the facts.


    Pournami M.

User friendly experience.

  • March 16, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
This is the real deal when it comes to transforming data with large amounts of numbers into simple reports through graphics that allows you to clearly see and understand if the goals intended in sales or employee performance is satisfactory.
What do you dislike?
Its easy ti use,the free trial version provides prior training to the users to start implementing this tool to the very best.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am able to transform data with large amounts of numbers into simple reports through graphics that allows the user to see or set goal line to achieve and target.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Highly recommended for its user friendly interface that is easy to customize and navigate through.


    Jaideep T.

Best online BI tools with tons of options and great support team

  • January 25, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Numerous options for integrating with various sources of data
Excellent choice of charting options
High degree of flexibility in managing and analyzing data
Intuitive and pleasing UI/UX
Option to create columns with custom calculations
Schedulers to update data on a daily basis
Seamless integration with other Zoho products
Very responsive and helpful support team
What do you dislike?
Inability to run custom SQL queries with live connects to databases
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
At our company, I use Zoho Analytics mainly to quickly report the data across my online systems so that I can focus on making decisions based on the data. While I don't have any tangible benefits at this point, the intangible benefits are the time savings that I personally have in setting up the dashboards that I need and the frequent reviews that I need to do with daily/weekly sets of data. The ability to share the data with key stakeholders also allows us to shift focus on decision making.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you can afford the basic plan and want more than what a free tool like Metabase can provide, then Zoho Analytics is a no brainer. Data is very important to me and any tool that makes data analysis easy and delightful plays a key role in my decision making process.


    Kathryn W.

Zoho Analytics provides many advantages over other data platforms

  • January 12, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Creating data collection operations within Zoho Analytics is very simple, since the artificial intelligence provided by the platform is responsible for advising on what decisions should be made in the company according to the results of each analysis, helping us to raise long-term scenarios that are properly adapted to the size and needs of the company.
What do you dislike?
It is unnecessary to use the system of comments on reports shared with others when it limits the number of characters that can be used, and the intelligent alert system often does not alert about the anomalies that occur in the data lines.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho Analytics is affordable and accurate, and serves to create reliable analysis of what is happening in business reports, so it is denoted as reliable software. The analysis system creates information completely automatically, and its language shows incredible naturalness. In any case, based on these points it is possible to create forecasts of future trends to be taken into account.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
With the implementation of a platform of the level of Zoho Analytics is not necessary to be a specialist in digital marketing, because Zoho Analytics is responsible for covering the area of consulting for the results are as optimal as possible. We recommend Zoho Analytics to be able to create much more organized and complete commercial strategies that cover the needs of the company in different scenarios and at different times, which is ideal for obtaining new potential clients.


    Brad B.

Deeper clarity into sales rep performance.

  • October 07, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Zoho provides an excellent daily snapshot into our most important metrics.
What do you dislike?
The effort in setup requires some time and energy. However, once you have the system running, it performs well.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Our current CRM doesn't provide clear analytics on all of the metrics we like to track in our sales team. Zoho allows us to pull the data we want from our CRM to provide insights into demo rates, close rates, etc.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you use jobnimbus and want better insights into metrics, I would recommend implementing a program like Zoho.


    Nichola C.

Informative dashboards but some of the functionality can be frustrating

  • September 22, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The ability to merge different data sources into reports and create dashboards to group and display related charts and widgets.
What do you dislike?
Some of the functions are buggy and frustrating such as the configuration sidebar disappearing and wiping all your settings if your mouse leaves the area when setting up scheduled email templates.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Building reporting systems that allow easier analysis and identification of patterns in large data sets. The simple chart displays help to communicate this information at different levels within the business.