Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Zoho Analytics On-Premise (5 Users)

ZOHO Corporation | 5070

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base Windows 2022 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

134 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Program Development

Great tool for reporting

  • December 20, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Very easy to use but powerful at the same time, I really like the integration with Zoho CRM which makes it a powerful combination. I also like the google analytics integration so I can view all data directly from within the same browser window.
What do you dislike?
By mistake I deleted a query table and all views associated I wasn't able to undo... guess it's my fault but having a cached view window to roll back to would help.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Analysing data directly from the CRM and imported historical data at the same time.


    Clairissa S.

Simple Yet Powerful

  • December 14, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It's incredibly fast and intuitive to create live reports. While other tools require you to know SQL and dig into their set up, you can make graphs and reports very quickly in Zoho. I also appreciate the automated "drill down" logic and the ability to see underlying data very easily.
What do you dislike?
There is still an initial learning curve to getting running and the help documentation is not always as easy to follow. Support is helpful, but there is often a language barrier.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We wanted to have live dashboards showing us KPIs. We've been able to do that and more. I can sync together multiple disparate data pools to one logical view on how our operations are going. I can publish these reports with user controls so people can make their own slices instantly.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you need intense graphs, like box and whisker plots, this probably isn't the tool for you. However, if you are looking for something quick and fairly powerful, this is a strong contender.


    Fatima p.

My experience with Zoho Reports

  • December 14, 2017
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I love it because it is so easy to use and intuitive to create the reports and graphs really quickly.
Comparing it to other tools that require you to know SQL or customize their set up.
I also love that has so many automated options, such as the "drill down" logic.
What do you dislike?
Support is great but it would be amazing if they offer help in different languages.
The documentation such be more friendly to follow, like for beginners level.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We needed to get together a lot of data to know how well we were doing with our business operations and It helped us to get one simple view and also allowed to share it with the team so they could use the information instantly.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you are looking for something quick, easy to use and super powerful you should try zoho reports!


    Management Consulting

Powerful tool, user interface needs work

  • December 12, 2017
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
A key feature that is very useful for us is the ability to sync data automatically and can schedule it periodically.
What do you dislike?
The user interface is not very intuitive and can be challenging to navigate.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Merging data from multiple databases into one location for reporting


    Computer Software

Great

  • December 07, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The dashboards are very well thought out
What do you dislike?
making edits to existing dashboards and reports -- it gets kind of complicated
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
we are looking at sales process efficiency and lead conversion
Recommendations to others considering the product:
this is a great tool for any level of user to find valuable data to give insight to many different areas of their business, that can be distributed automatically. it is awesome and needs very little setup.


    Management Consulting

Zoho Review

  • November 15, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The access to different apps that all integrate. Our company uses Zoho Inventory, Books, Shopify, and Reports. All in which we have full up to date integration between flawlessly.
What do you dislike?
There are options for payment processing, but rates are too high. We end up using Cayan and manually have to enter in transaction. The other thing is the search function is very limited. It isn't as flexible as Lightspeeds search engine for our inventory.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We always had a problem with stock integration between Amazon, our website (Shopify) and ebay. This system allows us to make sure our stock is always accurate on our ecommerce platform.


    Financial Services

A Great Reporting Tool

  • November 15, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Cloud based reporting tool that allows for colloboration
What do you dislike?
Restrictions on types of data set that can be uploaded
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Collaboration with finance team in different locations, reporting to senior management


    Iván L.

a Must tool

  • November 15, 2017
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to set up and easy to build lots of stats.
What do you dislike?
I can't customize fonts. Only 8 font available
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Stockholders reporting, data analysis for optimization.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Try it


    Micaela F.

Experience

  • October 27, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like that I can tune into my work database from any location through the Zoho app!
What do you dislike?
The app speed seems to be pretty low but works fine on my laptop.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I am solving my issue of not being home when documents are uploaded that need to be looks at on a timely matter. Now I can access it from my mobile device.


    Janelle C.

Good experience overall, customer service is exceptional.

  • August 17, 2017
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Ease of creating reports. Everything is very Simple.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes not everyone I talk to sounds like an expert. I sometimes have to speak to multiple people to get my question answered.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are easily tracking important information.