Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Zoho Analytics On-Premise (5 Users)

ZOHO Corporation | 5200

Windows, Windows Server 2022 Base Windows 2022 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

261 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Kirsten D.

Zoho Analytics has been a rockstar

  • May 23, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Zoho analytics has been an amazing tool for CRMs for my companies I have worked with.
What do you dislike about the product?
I have encountered issues in the process past with difficulties downloading and cleaning up reports from Zoho
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho has been amazing to combine our sales CRM with our CS CRM


    Hasham .

good tool to use and Analyze

  • May 23, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It gives automatic insights and a dashboard of the different landscapes, which makes it very easy to use and a good customer and user experience, and allows us more time
What do you dislike about the product?
Of few times, it takes more time to load and provide the detailed report if the file size is too large and a few times, it processes the dashboard late and takes more time to load
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
its solves the problem of getting the collaborative reports and and access to the different dashboards for the use of various parameters and for getting the quick insights of the overall sales report


    Aurobindo M.

So far so good

  • May 23, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
One of the good BI platform for Dashboards and Storytelling
What do you dislike about the product?
Need to add more direct connections from CRM apps like Podio.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's helpful to create reports and dashboards


    Vishal S.

The experience of working on zoho analytics is wonderful.

  • May 22, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It is easy to use. It can be easily integrated with other Zoho products or other plateforms.
What do you dislike about the product?
There is a performance issue with a large dataset. You will face lagging in reports and dashboards
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho CRM is directly connected with Zoho analytics. So it is beneficial in creating reports like Leads reports, Deals Reports, Customer outstanding reports etc.


    Agnes A.

Analytics to Help Improve Decision Making

  • May 22, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Improves management of sales and marketing data. It is easy to use, even for beginners. The machine learning and predictive analytics features. Supports integration with numerous data sources.
What do you dislike about the product?
Plans with more comprehensive tools and features cost more. The support team is a bit lax
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Makes it easier to merge and analyze data from different sources for easier analysis. This results in a better understanding of data and, ultimately, better decision-making.


    Mohit K.

Integration of Zoho Apps in your software is too easy!

  • May 21, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I like the API documentation and examples they provide. Even the customer support and dev forums were good and informational. As for products, they have a wide range which covers almost all corporate cases.
What do you dislike about the product?
It fulfilled all my demands. However, it does not share the data between services, but it replicates it. Which means they have different Ids in different apps. This was something which we had to think about.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho helped us solve Customer Queries and Complaints. We used Desk and CRM to manage this. Apart from actually using it on zoho, we also used it in our app for automation. We used zoho webhooks to maintain same data in our app.


    Financial Services

Business intelligence at ease

  • May 20, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I liked the user-friendly interface and the fact that it enables users to consolidate data from various sources like Zoho CRM, Salesforce, etc. and help the users to analyse the data within a single platform.
What do you dislike about the product?
I have experienced some performance issues while dealing with exceptionally large datasets or large queries, and that is something which might act as a loophole.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helped in cleaning and analysing raw data, and its data visualisation capabilities helped in fetching inferences from that data so that it could be further presented to the decision-makers as well.


    Management Consulting

Review of Zoho One

  • May 19, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Being able to have everything in one place is so amazing. It integrates and consolidates all the applications I need to run my business in one location. Very useful app.
What do you dislike about the product?
I would say the only issue I have with Zoho one is the pricing. I wish the software was cheaper and would offer some discount to the small businesses. Otherwise I am fine.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps me to have the entire team in one place, we can track the work easily and manage our work without any issues, Team members can track and receive the updates in no time.


    Natanael C.

Director of Sales and BizDev

  • May 19, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It helps you to create graphs of the data you have in your CRM
What do you dislike about the product?
The user experience and user interface are not as good as some other solutions
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is saving us time to quickly take a look at the graphics to understand the data and sales team performance


    Oki A.

Average at best

  • May 18, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
its simple and easy to use with other zoho products.
What do you dislike about the product?
Outside zoho products isnt pretty restrictive to use not to mention sluggish. Its Query support is mediocre at best.
you are better off with grafana or metabase
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho provide analysis solutions what can plug into zoho workflow and creates a mini data pipeline.