Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Zoho Analytics On-Premise (BYOL)

ZOHO Corporation | 5070

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base Windows 2022 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

135 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Arpit J.

Does the basic jobs well

  • May 24, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The ability to connect to different databases and an excel pivot-like interface along side SQL
What do you dislike?
lack of visualization tools and suggestive charts
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
custom reports are being made from Zoho analytics from Zoho crm as well as our internal product database
Time to build a reporting tool has been saved
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you have not built a reporting engine yet, this is great.
If you want advanced visualizations - this is not for you.


    Deepak B.

Worst Experience as a Organization and an Individual

  • May 12, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is okay nothing which can excite you comparing what is available in the market.
What do you dislike?
Almost everything, too many restrictions in query, pivot, graph, etc. And you won't find anything on google you have to go to their customer support and irony you won't find anything there as well.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am handling complete data and analytics department of mid-size organization. Used to create report, dashboard, combine query tables which help organization to take business decisions.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I won't recommend it because it would be difficult to leave once you are in the ecosystem. There is a more analytical platform better than this and cheap as well. I will suggest avoiding this.


    Shayna A.

Benchmark for data analysis

  • April 26, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is a great platform that is easy to use, Can merge reports in a single dashboard which is easy to share and anyone can pick it up and integrate with any applications such as Salesforce or Google sheets.
What do you dislike?
It takes time to run some reports, Rest everything is up to the mark.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps to analyze business data and create reports which are easy to share. Multiple reports can be created and merged on a single dashboard with a lot of amazing features such as graphical representation.


    Manus M.

Very easy to use, adapt and roll out to end users. The more I use it, the more it makes sense.

  • March 10, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Ease of use. The design and functionality is truly easy to learn
What do you dislike?
Not much to be honest. Like any other system it takes a little bit of time to learn how to build more tricky views and charts, but the basics remain very easy and powerful
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sales performance and decision making. Presenting sales related analytics to a sales director with Zoho Analytics makes a big difference for good decision making
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you are not analysing sales data in your business, then you don't know what you don't yet. Start using Zoho Analytics and make better decisions in your business


    Eric O.

Very Happy after 1+ years

  • March 08, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Flexibility of how sharing data works and Zoho's support teams and options are great!
What do you dislike?
Don't really dislike anything. Some nice to have features would be to copy a widget created on one dashboard to another dasbhoard (as long as they used the same source table data)
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Operational analytics, Sales analytics, Trend analytics, individual team members have custom ops dashboards that feed them daily data which they used to spend hours running / crunching reports on. We also have a large number of Client Dashboards to provide custom analytics data to our clients. Has been a big win all around.


    Eder F.

Zoho analitics

  • March 04, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
we can find the main platform connectors on the market for data extraction
What do you dislike?
the need for knowledge in sql to join data sources is a little laborious, in other tools I was able to join data in a simpler way
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
sql was a big hurdle for me, the controls are little confusing initially.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
make it easy to use for beginners


    Rashi S.

Customization based platform for processing the analytical designs and insights to boost up sales

  • March 01, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Here, we can create the widgets easily. The comparison and analysis feature also plays a vital role in providing analytics. The data capturing and visualization by images is convenient and easy compared to other alternatives. Apart from that, we can create datasheets, charts, reports, pivot tables, etc. the syncing of data is good and connects with the CRM. The UI is mind-blowing, and UX is also fantastic.
What do you dislike?
The first-time setup of this tool by any beginner is quite hectic. It takes a lot of time and permission for its initial use. Also, the formula configuration tool works not according to the needs and is sometimes misconfigured. Apart from that, everything is pretty well.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Our operations team and internal IT team are well connected with this tool to capture data quickly. Here, we can collect data from various sources rapidly and create the dashboard in just a few clicks. Also, it provides customized reports and other functionalities as per the user's demand. Overall, the performance is above expectation, and it performs very well.


    Bharath P.

Zoho Analytics Review

  • February 03, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It has multiple features, a good ability to merge reports in a single dashboard, easy report sharing.
What do you dislike?
It has a greater learning curve compared to other software, otherwise I did not see any.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helped in customizing the views and what reports I like to see on my dashboards which helped me to easily and effectively predict results that were required for my project.


    Insurance

Zoho Analytics provides a simple to use reporting tool

  • January 10, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like the intuitive insights provided by Zoho Analytics. It helps non-technical users generate special reports without understanding pivot tables. As well, the visual reports are aesthetically pleasing.
What do you dislike?
It is somewhat challenging to create your data model within Zoho Analytics. The data needs to be prepared by technical users before the non-technical users can generate reports.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are providing recurring reports to our users. Often they need to add/remove a column, and this allows them to have complete control as long as we offer the entire set of data.


    Isaura J.

Zoho Analytics is one of the best apps for data analysis.

  • December 22, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Zoho Analytics is one of the best apps for data analysis. It is possible to demonstrate everything using tables, graphs, videos, dashboards, and KPIs. One of the things I like the most is the strong security policies and customer support, which is helpful for a beginner.
What do you dislike?
I don't have a lot to complain about with Zoho Analytics, but sometimes I have some difficulty creating some creative graphics
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
With Zoho Analytics my organization can easily integrate Google Charts with other Google products and it has seen an increase in production
Recommendations to others considering the product:
With Zoho Analytics you can embed the charts on your website and social media platforms, so don't waste time let's download now folks