Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Zoho Analytics On-Premise (BYOL)

ZOHO Corporation | 5200

Windows, Windows Server 2022 Base Windows 2022 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

127 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Internet

Used Zoho One for tracking customer usage for a SaaS product

  • January 25, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Ability to integrate it with our product seamlessly and generate the insights required.
What do you dislike?
Nothing, overall the experience was good.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Analytics from SaaS product usage, pulled on a custom dashboard which is updated in real-time.


    Logistics and Supply Chain

Cheapest and most efficient business suite for a startup

  • January 18, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The extensive list of applications included in Zoho One is the best thing about it. There is at least one application for almost all your business needs in Zoho One suite. In some instances, there are even multiple apps that can fulfill your requirement. Do you need an accounting application? You have Zoho books, invoice, expense, inventory, subscription. You have Zoho CRM to maintain your leads and customers. There are Zoho campaigns and marketing hub for your marketing team. Zoho Analytics for BI and business analytics to make dashboards and reports. The best part is that all these applications come tightly integrated, i.e, you do not have to pass data between these applications manually; it'll all happen automatically in the background. All these come at a meager price. I don't think there is any other suite of applications at this price point; hence, Zoho One is a lifesaver for any start-up starting out.
What do you dislike?
The list of applications can become extremely overwhelming when deciding which one to use for which case. This can become even more daunting since even the Zoho support staff won't be able to tell you fully which one you should use. For example, Both campaigns and marketing hub helps you create marketing campaigns; now, which one should you use? Or Zoho books can manage subscriptions, inventory, invoices, and expenses, but there are separate apps for these needs too, so should you use a particular application of just Zoho Invoice? You can end up in analysis paralysis while deciding which isn't beautiful. The second problem is you might not even need all the applications in the Zoho One suite; now, there is no way you can remove a few applications from the billing. You will have to either buy the entire Zoho One suite or buy the applications you need individually, which will make the overall billing very costly
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho One gives us a bunch of applications that empower us to run our business smoothly. It has benefited us immensely since we do not have to look and search for other third-party applications for day-to-day activities. Since most of the applications are very easy to implement and run, we do not even need to hire an additional resource to handle the suite, and that's a good save on the expense.


    Roger M.

Zoho Analytics is an awesome product if you need complex analysis and dashboards.

  • January 05, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
-Zoho Analytics is an awesome product if you need complex analysis and dashboards.
-It lets you import multiple Excel sheets and do a join of the data table and create complex reports.
-It lets you create excellent dashboards which can be drilled down.
-Easy to use with smooth learning curve.
-Useful Help Guide and Tutorials.
What do you dislike?
Customer support can be improved
The User Interface can be improved to make it more user friendly for non tech users.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I use that to import several Excel data sheets and combine them to produce complex reports which is not possible to do with Excel.
I can use the combined data to generate Reports and import them into other databases that we use.


    Hospital & Health Care

There is so much data!

  • December 19, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The opportunity to filter and explore different elements of the data.
What do you dislike?
It can be difficult to sort out how to filter or organize.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Collecting user use and engagement of product.


    Shubham P.

Simple and easy to use all in one but need to work on dashboard presentation

  • December 01, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
A wide varity of users with different business can find a single solution for all type of business management. It has all features that a day to day use needs like CRM, digital marketing with automation, email management, payment gateways integration, end customer portal availability, accounting and analytics.
What do you dislike?
As a user needs grow, zoho's functionality proves listed as it becomes more complex due to its linking of different functionalities.
The lack of payroll functionality is another drawback fir the HR module users.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho is working on their video representation of their working flow on Zoho one by providing videos on YouTube by this the user not have to take a glance of their help document check the portal to find the menu or settings.


    alok j.

Good Task Management and tracking tool

  • November 30, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Roles & Permission on hierarchy level is quite good and User Interface is very simple to use.
What do you dislike?
On mobile app need more filters like project span.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are using to track project timeline in our organization really helpful.


    Kathy C.

Flexible business intelligence software.

  • November 16, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Vast data integration capability , is one of the best things that I think Zoho brings to the table for me . Zoho analytics connects with key relational databases relied upon within my company's technical departments. I have access to multiple options to upload my data from flat files or spreadsheets like JSON, XML, . CSV or Xls. I am successfully now even feeding data into the Zoho analytics software environment through critical applications used in my office like Google Drive and even through web url feeds.
What do you dislike?
Zoho analytics leaves much to be desired for me. Asides the feature disparity between when I use Zoho analytics mobile application , as against when I use it on computer, I find Zoho analytics on mobile app. to be unintuitive and there is always the tendency for notifications to arrive late.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho analytics enables my company to generate insights from the vast data generated across departments every day. The insights we are successfully generating through Zoho analytics helps to shape our business strategy as a work institution and aid us to make better measurable operational and business decisions.


    Dulamragchaa B.

Key influence in our decision making process, as an organization.

  • November 15, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Zoho analytics supports data compilation from almost any given source. Within my team , we have connected Zoho analytics successfully with customized in-house applications , cloud based relational databases ( including nosql databases ) and critical business applications that we are unable to do without on a daily basis like Mailchimp, Google analytics , Surveymonkey , Twitter ads and the list goes on.
Zoho analytics also connects with standard file formats like .csv , html, JSON ,XML etc These are very important file formats for successfully uploading data from spreadsheets, text files, web url feeds into Zoho analytics and for pulling data directly from our cloud file storage platform of choice.
What do you dislike?
There is no way for me to apply multiple data synchronization settings for a single datasource and Zoho struggles to generate real-time insights since data synchronization only takes place at specific time intervals.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho analytics is providing key stakeholders within the context of my organization with access to critical insights into important business trends . A top benefit of Zoho analytics is how everyone is able to access key business actionable data insight easily without requiring advanced technical knowledge.


    Education Management

Complex but robust tool to create reports

  • November 15, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The tool is very powerful and can create all sorts of robust and complex reports. I especially like how it allows me to see what my sales team is doing and track activity for certain marketing functions.
What do you dislike?
While it is a powerful tool, it is complex to set up and often requires multiple calls to support to get resolution. Getting the issue resolved can take 2-3 calls if the first support person you talk to doesn't have expertise in that area or if you can understand them at all due to long distance and language.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho Analytics gives me a quick at a glance view of anything I need a report on from Zoho CRM. It helps my team to be more productive and focus on the activities that result in the best results.


    Pranav S.

Efficient Analytics tool for all Zoho Suite of products

  • November 11, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Ease of integration with all the Zoho products and services we have subscribed to. The insights provided on the sales and marketing efforts is fantastic!
The feature to seamlessly import data and custom options to prepare data for analysis helps analyze historical data from previous financial years.
What do you dislike?
Nothing to dislike regarding this product as of date. It serves its purpose as expected. Maybe support from Zoho team can improve to speed up the issue resolution process.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps provide a numbers-driven and analytical view of all our business processes with the help of integrations done with the other Zoho products and keeps track of all interactions and campaigns with our existing customers.

Graphical or visual representation of data helps provide custom updates to directors and members of leadership teams.