Sign in
Categories
Migration Mapping Assistant Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Zoho Analytics On-Premise (BYOL)

ZOHO Corporation Private Limited | 4250

Windows, Windows Server 2016 Base Windows 2016 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

101 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Abel W.

Zoho Analytics powerful business intelligence tool.

  • November 19, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Zoho Analytics is useful allows me to share reports and also the email programming is effective. I can easily integrate applications with other databases. I have access to create custom reports which is very easy to make. I consider it easy to use.
What do you dislike?
I would like the images to be improved, it does not reflect elegance. The user interface should be updated, which would make it easier for me to generate reports, add data among others.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Zoho Analytics is a useful tool which allows us to make reports for our company easily. Its powerful drag and drop function allows us to make our own reports for our company. We can also filter results without problems and we also have the option to easily share excellently.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Zoho Analytics is designed to perform analysis and generate specific reports. It also offers an excellent and wide range of databases. It's perfect makes it easy to connect with familiar business applications. This way it allows a fusion of data, it's great.


    Brendan L.

Zoho Pros and Cons

  • November 11, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Zoho offers a lot of features for less money than SalesForce. In addition to that, it offers a wide range of services beyond just analytics.
What do you dislike?
It can be difficult to configure graphs the way you want them to look. Sone data appear out of order compared to when it was in Excel.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Zoho Analytics allows us to create comprehensive dashboards to display key metrics and KPIs to the Senior Partners.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It’s a great tool for building comprehensive dashboards, but do the trial to make sure it’s right for you.


    Kaushal A.

Awesome platform t create reports

  • October 31, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Zoho Analytics is an awesome platform to create reports. I usually use this tool to connect with Zoho projects and create reports for internal team.
What do you dislike?
I found all the options I need to generate excellent reports. In my opinion, there is nothing which I don't like about this tool.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
With the help of this tool, I can create reports my team and we can improve performance accordingly.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is a perfect tool for analysis


    Stephen S.

Excited by the ease of use and extensive capabilities

  • October 22, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The absolute best feature of Zoho Analytics is ease of use. Straight up you are able to create beautiful and reports/dashboards with very little experience. Once a little more familiar with the interface you can become quite creative.

There is also great connectivity tools for connecting to various data sets and other DB applications such as SalesForce.

Last but not by a long shot least the instant analysis upon data import and the "Ask Zia" assistant is a great way to learn more about the capabilities of Zoho Analytics
What do you dislike?
There is not a lot to dislike about Zoho Analytics, as always there are plenty of areas that could be improved and additional features added. For me adding a more comprehensive "text" capability would be good. At the moment on the SAAS version it is a very simple editor and html and code gets stripped. Still no reason to not look at Zoho Analytics.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Our organisation like many others has many disparate data sets from various sources. Zoho Analytics has allowed the aggregation of this data in a very meaningful way and is available to share across the group.

We have saved considerable time, money and effort associated with the provisioning of key data points across our company.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Make sure you look at all the options available to you. Investigate capabilities with a trial first to make sure you can achieve your results.


    Apparel & Fashion

Perfect for our Needs!

  • October 11, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It's been useful for our company to have all the data. The interface is fantastic and very easy to work on.
What do you dislike?
No complaints! It's been working pretty good for us so far.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We use it to connect our accountancy with A3 Software with all our ZOHO accounts and lists.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Make the step and switch to ZOHO right now.


    Dai T.

Useful for the management

  • October 10, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
You can easily make a BI report by Zoho analysis. This report very useful for your management Team
What do you dislike?
Currently this tool useful for me. I’m concern about monthly charge.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I can make report by 1 click and export to many type for my business.


    Automotive

Well Established

  • September 12, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is helping to keep on eye on daily, monthly profit and loss, increase and decrease in sales.
What do you dislike?
As I observed till no issues have been found.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We are checking, tracking of all daily, weekly, monthly sales. it is helping to do create new targets and fulfil
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is a good panel to work and analyze the sales and we can increase daily targets and we will get a good idea to develop our business.


    Melvin L. R.

It is the most complete application I have used.

  • May 01, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like Zoho for how well this tool is implemented with the projects. This tool allows us to provide key reports for management in order to review each of the proposed objectives. For me it is very important because it allows me to establish goals with dates for my team in order to achieve those goals, it also allows me to create graphs and visualizations in order to provide accurate information about what is happening in the company.
Another thing that I really liked is the price that is relatively affordable in relation to everything that Zoho offers, even its level of usefulness goes far beyond what we require and that in the not too distant future we can use those features.
This system allows me to modify to my liking the control panel and the visual functions to be able to see the different aspects of the organizational strategy raised through various reports. This system is very friendly and versatile because it has many options that allow you to create the format of your reports, as well as many other options even to import data, among many other options.
You can also modify the tables and graphics at will in order to have really nice graphic reports. Also, this software gives you the ability to filter what you need, to quickly see some necessary report.
No doubt using Zoho Analytics is very easy. Without much experience, you can adapt quickly to its interface, however, it is recommended that you study the procedures manual in order to get the most out of this incredible system. I also like this system because of its incredible technical support team, which has given me a good service, answering quickly all the doubts and questions my team has had.
What do you dislike?
Something that does not seem good is the synchronization process, when you open the application, you should wait for at least 5 min at least, of course, this was reported to the technical support team and is being followed to resolve this anomaly, then I have not found any other problem in particular.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
With Zoho my business has been able to solve many problems, such as: being able to load all the information with a minimum of time, allowing us to save a lot of time, you can even create tables for all departments with their simple pictures to understand in an easy and fast in a personalized environment.
Being able to use this system is very fast and simple, since it is based on the cloud and allows compatibility with all mobile devices.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Using Zoho analytics is the best advice I can give you, you will notice how fast and complete the software is, even the configuration time is very simple that you can do it yourself, but it is recommended that you be supervised with the technical support team. It is certainly worth investing money and time buying this software because it will be a strategic ally in the performance of your business.


    Todd P.

"incredible and powerful"

  • April 24, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It's unimaginably quick and natural to make live reports. While different apparatuses expect you to know SQL and dive into their set up, you can make diagrams and reports in all respects rapidly in Zoho. I additionally welcome the robotized "drill down" rationale and the capacity to see fundamental information in all respects effectively.
What do you dislike?
I personally haven't found much to dislike with Zoho Analytics. My only complaint is the time it takes to run some reports, but it's my understanding this is being addressed with newer versions.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We needed to have live dashboards demonstrating us KPIs. We've had the capacity to do that and the sky is the limit from there. I can match up together numerous unique information pools to one consistent view on how our tasks are going. I can distribute these reports with client controls so individuals can make their own cuts quickly.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I would suggest Zoho. Organizations today create so much information and Zoho truly rearranges the examination procedure. It can give any association an edge. A few times what we believe is correct may not be in accordance with what the information is letting us know. The past is typically a pointer of things to come and in this manner dissecting the past can prompt better and increasingly productive business adventures and choices.


    Lucia B.

Ridiculous Option

  • April 10, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Good software, terrible implementation, and support.
What do you dislike?
It's ridiculous that just one person can create workspaces and you don't the option to provide admin rights to a different user in the company. So, if the CEO of the company is the Super Admin, he/she would be the person in charge of creating the metrics for the company. That's more than ridiculous.

We have a Zoho One account, and only the Super Admin can create reports inside analytics.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have been able to provide reports for sales.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
None