Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Zoho Analytics On-Premise (BYOL)

ZOHO Corporation | 5030

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base Windows 2019 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

120 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Jahnvi S.

All-in-one tool for data analysis

  • October 14, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like this tool as it has premium features that make analysis more powerful and clean. You can connect any data, Feeds, URLs, and many more to analyze your business. You can import spreadsheets, CSV files, HTML, text files, and more here and get your reports in a moment. You can feed data from online and offline stroges. It helps to customize your reports according to your requirements. Zoho data rep feature helps data preparation and management. No technical or coding knowledge is required to use this tool. You can get reports in charts, tables, numbers, geographical maps, and many more mediums. With the drag and drop interface, you can create clean and powerful reports. It automatically detects report types and helps to summarise them category-wise.
With a designed, intuitive dashboard, you can track every activity, insight, business growth, etc. You can use this tool in various industries like banking, logistics, social media, e-commerce, etc. It helps businesses to understand their customer and products better. It suggests the following action plan to boost your sales and revenues. In companies, you can track the sales performances team-wise and instruct them where to focus. It detects faults in the processes and helps to rectify them. It gives the best techniques with cost-cutting and high performance. You can integrate with Zoho Social, Zoho desk, Zoho sheets for easy collaboration and high performance.
What do you dislike?
When it comes to a beginner or small business, pricing is costly and needs a trial period to understand the features well. In the Basic plan, they should provide data backup feature.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
In our company, I have used this tool to analyze our sales data, website visitors and their interests, customer support performance, etc., in a few clicks. It helps to understand our customer's requirements, interests, which product is getting sold quickly and not through a quick insight. It helps us to follow the best techniques to market our products. It also provides a report of how much customers are happy with our products, support, etc. It gives a summary of our business strategy in various ways.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you have a small business and have low requirements, then I will suggest going with google analytics, but for medium and enterprises, it is best to adopt.


    Dhara B.

Would definitely recommend zoho analytics

  • October 08, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Zoho analytics is a very good tool for analytics and maintaining the insights. It gives an organization who is using it, a very good comprehensive visibility to insights. It is a very easy to use plat form. It is a highly functional analytics tool. In the terms of flexibility we can do any thing any customization based on our sales analytics cycle or even design our own process. All types of data can be integrated sales, traffic, no of visits every thing can be categorized we have integrated with zoho social, zoho projects and zoho campaigns, it is just easier to keep track of over all anlytics on a single unified plat form. It is definitely faster than google analytics. The types of chart representation has various varieties.The types of chart representation has various varieties.The types of chart representation has various varieties.
What do you dislike?
It is a bit pricier I think. I would recommend zoho analytics for a company who has a dedicated sales team. Real time metrics are some thing that are not showing up always. There is a significant delay in showing all the real time metrics. The updates dont happen frequently. There is also a lot of friction when it comes to the automatic syncing.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I have been using zoho analytics for quite a some time and I have realized that it makes every thing easy. There has been significant increase in my productivity, I used it particularly for analytics platforms for maintaining sales charts, I use it to create work spaces. It is an excellent tool for collaboration , creating work spaces for sales,customization of the dash boards. The sales analytics is one of the best features of zoho analytics.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I would recommend zoho analytics to my clients and friends who are starting out with business to maintain control over analytics and insights.


    Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Una herramienta simple para cualquier usuario que quiera convertir datos en información

  • September 30, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
La simplicidad y la forma de acercar herramientas de conectividad e información a público no especializado
What do you dislike?
Me parece que faltan herramientas gráficas y definitivamente me gutaría la posibilidad de usar campos como hoja de cálculo para simplificar el uso de fórmulas
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
La automatización de reportes específicos para cada área de negocio es el beneficio más profundo de Zoho Analytics. Con la ventaja de que es muy fácil modificar a petición del usuario.


    Retail

Exceptional Value for money

  • September 30, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like the overall flexibility of the platform and user cost. We have 50 users in Zoho Analytics and have connected to 30+ data sources.
What do you dislike?
The maximum data refresh rate is every 4 hours, which can lead to some delays in reporting up-to-the-minute metrics. The rationale is because Zoho copies your data into their data warehouse, which leads to very fast reporting. Much faster than other services like Google Data Studio.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We integrate eCommerce sales, inventory, and traffic data. We're able to get better insight into where our products are selling and where we need to focus our marketing.


    Management Consulting

You can get the graphs in an easy way updating your database automatically saving your time

  • September 14, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It is easy to handle many functions in Zoho analytics
What do you dislike?
It is impossible to change the axis of the graphs.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
You can forecast in Zoho analytics easily with your database.


    Manus M.

Very easy to use, adapt and roll out to end users. The more I use it, the more it makes sense.

  • September 09, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Ease of use. The design and functionality is truly easy to learn
What do you dislike?
Not much to be honest. Like any other system it takes a little bit of time to learn how to build more tricky views and charts, but the basics remain very easy and powerful
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Sales performance and decision making. Presenting sales related analytics to a sales director with Zoho Analytics makes a big difference for good decision making
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you are not analysing sales data in your business, then you don't know what you don't yet. Start using Zoho Analytics and make better decisions in your business


    Information Technology and Services

Cross department collaborative reporting

  • August 31, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
We could have multiple departments integrated into one reporting system.
What do you dislike?
Not as user-friendly as it first appears.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We were struggling to find ways to pull various reports on our same consumer base across multiple departments. We could do so with analytics and gather intel that otherwise would have been splintered or segregated.


    Jeffery G.

Analytics for Small/Mid-sized Businesses

  • August 10, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
We really enjoy the intuitive nature of the user interface. Almost anyone can pick it up quickly and build data visualizations.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes the processing speeds are slow and the platform can be glitchy at times. Also, change the name! It is hard to be taken seriously with a name like "Zoho."
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have created an internal dashboard that displays client portfolio information. We have also designed a management report that we give to our clients to show them just how awesome we are.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you are just getting started with analytics, this is a great solution. If you want more robust and fleshed-out features, go with Tableau or Power BI.


    Burkhard F.

Zoho Analytics | Gets the job done with a bit of work

  • May 25, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I really like the flexibility of Analytics to be able to create custom queries.
What do you dislike?
Analytics falls short when scheduling data exports, unable to schedule hourly. The SQL interface lacks refinement.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Analytics has solved data access issues to our backend legacy systems through queries, exports, and automation. We no longer have to guestimate how we are doing; we have the facts.


    Pournami M.

User friendly experience.

  • March 15, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
This is the real deal when it comes to transforming data with large amounts of numbers into simple reports through graphics that allows you to clearly see and understand if the goals intended in sales or employee performance is satisfactory.
What do you dislike?
Its easy ti use,the free trial version provides prior training to the users to start implementing this tool to the very best.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I am able to transform data with large amounts of numbers into simple reports through graphics that allows the user to see or set goal line to achieve and target.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Highly recommended for its user friendly interface that is easy to customize and navigate through.