Sign in
Categories
Migration Mapping Assistant Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Zoho Analytics On-Premise (BYOL)

ZOHO Corporation Private Limited | 4350

Windows, Windows Server 2016 Base Windows 2016 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

107 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Brad B.

Deeper clarity into sales rep performance.

  • October 02, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Zoho provides an excellent daily snapshot into our most important metrics.
What do you dislike?
The effort in setup requires some time and energy. However, once you have the system running, it performs well.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Our current CRM doesn't provide clear analytics on all of the metrics we like to track in our sales team. Zoho allows us to pull the data we want from our CRM to provide insights into demo rates, close rates, etc.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you use jobnimbus and want better insights into metrics, I would recommend implementing a program like Zoho.


    Nichola C.

Informative dashboards but some of the functionality can be frustrating

  • September 18, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The ability to merge different data sources into reports and create dashboards to group and display related charts and widgets.
What do you dislike?
Some of the functions are buggy and frustrating such as the configuration sidebar disappearing and wiping all your settings if your mouse leaves the area when setting up scheduled email templates.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Building reporting systems that allow easier analysis and identification of patterns in large data sets. The simple chart displays help to communicate this information at different levels within the business.


    Management Consulting

Effective Business Intelligent Tool For A Small Business

  • July 21, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It has a number of cloud and other data plugins. Easy to set up data feeds and build a first set of reports. Integrates well with other Zoho family products. Security and embed features are not elaborate but sufficient. Much of the day to day management can be done by end users, which is useful for a small company with limited IT bandwidth. Certain data interfaces such as that with Google Analytics and Hubspot come with canned reports.
What do you dislike?
Limit of 3 deep queries can be limiting at times. The Eventbrite interface is limited to 75 events. However these problems are really minimal. There is nothing that has been an issue day to day.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Gives us a longitudinal view of the data coming from our transactional system. We have been able to create dashboards specific to our various users, and the data has generated numerous improvements in our internal processes.


    Juan Carlos A.

Very useful tool

  • July 14, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
- Very easy to add data sources
- Integration with google sheets works perfectly
What do you dislike?
Some tools are difficult to find but there's a lot of documentation and help online.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Combining data from different sources (Social, Excel, Google Drive, Shopify, etc) and display them on the same dashboard.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Great software for mid size business analytics


    Public Safety

We use Zoho Analytics to study tren analysis in traffic managment.

  • April 06, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Zoho's integrated features allow easy use of charts, tables, maps, and building dashboards.
What do you dislike?
I would like to see a bit more modification for the dashboards. Tableau has slightly better dashboard builds.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We us Zoho to view fuel costs trends, payroll, overtime, etc. It allows us to view BI and customize our reports to feed decision makers.


    Kayla L.

Impactful software with features to review data dynamically

  • March 06, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The best part about Zoho Analytics is the amount of different ways you can look at data and then dive deeper. You can cross two tables to show things against each other (i.e. time vs. sales) and really be able to analyze your data at another level.
What do you dislike?
The only main downside is accessibility.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We were providing summary data to clients in static form. We weren't able to get the detailed insight to inform our clients of what was happening with their business. Now, we are able to see exactly where and when changes are happening. Sometimes down to do the day.


    Roberta S.

Zoho Analytics, the best business intelligence and data analysis software

  • December 28, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It provide best solution that allows anyone in your organization to analyze data regardless of their technical skills or lack thereof. It provide visually analyze and build insightful reports & dashboards however massive the data is.
What do you dislike?
Zoho is not easy to use for everyone in the initial state, Zoho should provide some training to new cusotmers.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
This tool allows us to obtain and combine data from different sources, it also offers us the possibility of creating reports and cross-function panels to visualize in a global way the state of our organization. Their collaboration tools allow us to work in groups through reports and panels, which increases the efficiency and performance of our work teams. This software is very versatile and allows us to easily discover all kinds of relevant information hidden in our data.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Zoho should be provide some training for new customers for using and provide new feature for integration in thier companies.


    Abel W.

Zoho Analytics powerful business intelligence tool.

  • November 19, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Zoho Analytics is useful allows me to share reports and also the email programming is effective. I can easily integrate applications with other databases. I have access to create custom reports which is very easy to make. I consider it easy to use.
What do you dislike?
I would like the images to be improved, it does not reflect elegance. The user interface should be updated, which would make it easier for me to generate reports, add data among others.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Zoho Analytics is a useful tool which allows us to make reports for our company easily. Its powerful drag and drop function allows us to make our own reports for our company. We can also filter results without problems and we also have the option to easily share excellently.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Zoho Analytics is designed to perform analysis and generate specific reports. It also offers an excellent and wide range of databases. It's perfect makes it easy to connect with familiar business applications. This way it allows a fusion of data, it's great.


    Brendan L.

Zoho Pros and Cons

  • November 11, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Zoho offers a lot of features for less money than SalesForce. In addition to that, it offers a wide range of services beyond just analytics.
What do you dislike?
It can be difficult to configure graphs the way you want them to look. Sone data appear out of order compared to when it was in Excel.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Zoho Analytics allows us to create comprehensive dashboards to display key metrics and KPIs to the Senior Partners.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It’s a great tool for building comprehensive dashboards, but do the trial to make sure it’s right for you.


    Kaushal A.

Awesome platform t create reports

  • October 31, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Zoho Analytics is an awesome platform to create reports. I usually use this tool to connect with Zoho projects and create reports for internal team.
What do you dislike?
I found all the options I need to generate excellent reports. In my opinion, there is nothing which I don't like about this tool.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
With the help of this tool, I can create reports my team and we can improve performance accordingly.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is a perfect tool for analysis