Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Zoho Analytics On-Premise (BYOL)

ZOHO Corporation | 5200

Windows, Windows Server 2022 Base Windows 2022 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

261 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Kathy C.

Flexible business intelligence software.

  • November 14, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Vast data integration capability , is one of the best things that I think Zoho brings to the table for me . Zoho analytics connects with key relational databases relied upon within my company's technical departments. I have access to multiple options to upload my data from flat files or spreadsheets like JSON, XML, . CSV or Xls. I am successfully now even feeding data into the Zoho analytics software environment through critical applications used in my office like Google Drive and even through web url feeds.
What do you dislike about the product?
Zoho analytics leaves much to be desired for me. Asides the feature disparity between when I use Zoho analytics mobile application , as against when I use it on computer, I find Zoho analytics on mobile app. to be unintuitive and there is always the tendency for notifications to arrive late.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho analytics enables my company to generate insights from the vast data generated across departments every day. The insights we are successfully generating through Zoho analytics helps to shape our business strategy as a work institution and aid us to make better measurable operational and business decisions.


    Dulamragchaa B.

Key influence in our decision making process, as an organization.

  • November 11, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Zoho analytics supports data compilation from almost any given source. Within my team , we have connected Zoho analytics successfully with customized in-house applications , cloud based relational databases ( including nosql databases ) and critical business applications that we are unable to do without on a daily basis like Mailchimp, Google analytics , Surveymonkey , Twitter ads and the list goes on.
Zoho analytics also connects with standard file formats like .csv , html, JSON ,XML etc These are very important file formats for successfully uploading data from spreadsheets, text files, web url feeds into Zoho analytics and for pulling data directly from our cloud file storage platform of choice.
What do you dislike about the product?
There is no way for me to apply multiple data synchronization settings for a single datasource and Zoho struggles to generate real-time insights since data synchronization only takes place at specific time intervals.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho analytics is providing key stakeholders within the context of my organization with access to critical insights into important business trends . A top benefit of Zoho analytics is how everyone is able to access key business actionable data insight easily without requiring advanced technical knowledge.


    Pranav S.

Efficient Analytics tool for all Zoho Suite of products

  • October 28, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Ease of integration with all the Zoho products and services we have subscribed to. The insights provided on the sales and marketing efforts is fantastic!
The feature to seamlessly import data and custom options to prepare data for analysis helps analyze historical data from previous financial years.
What do you dislike about the product?
Nothing to dislike regarding this product as of date. It serves its purpose as expected. Maybe support from Zoho team can improve to speed up the issue resolution process.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps provide a numbers-driven and analytical view of all our business processes with the help of integrations done with the other Zoho products and keeps track of all interactions and campaigns with our existing customers.

Graphical or visual representation of data helps provide custom updates to directors and members of leadership teams.


    Daniel H.

Best Priced All-In-One Business Tool

  • October 26, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The pricing and the depth of features to which each platform is available. It truly is an all-in-one solution that works for both small and large businesses. Constant updates to the UI and functionalities also means they listen to their customer base.
What do you dislike about the product?
Their support could be better and better catered to each country. There is a bit of a language barrier and I often get put in touch with the wrong person. This can definitely improve.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's solving the pain of having multiple online applications all needing separate logins and billing and consolidating all these apps into one login at one low-cost price.


    Carlos C.

Great analytics tool, great dashboards and graphics

  • September 14, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Ease of integration, not only with Zoho tools, but also great integration with a variety of data origins, a lot of other services, data bases, and repositories, multiple workspaces,
What do you dislike about the product?
probably just the color palette for graphics could be better, also the ability to have a single data origin linked to multiple workspaces or multiple connections to a single data origins
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We used other analytics tools that were way more expensive; Zoho analytics solved our issue of showing KPIs across al companies and from multiple data origins; our CEO could have all the company info in a single dashboard at just a couple of clicks


    Computer Software

Smart and advanced new generation business management application.

  • July 25, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
An organisation can manage its business processes in one place for its various branches. One can run their business at another location from one location with just a tap on their smartphone.
What do you dislike about the product?
So far as a user of Zoho One, I haven't experienced any issue that would make me dislike the application. It has an easy-to-use interface, customer support is also very friendly and active.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho One use advanced and smart technologies such as cloud and saas which helps in managing, connecting and automating business processes across the organization with centralized administrative control from one single console.


    Rahul S.

Advanced Software for business management on cloud

  • July 23, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Zoho One is the best Software for our business management on the Internet in the market. We can manage our business process in India from Germany just with one tap with the use of this application.
What do you dislike about the product?
The Usage is a little bit difficult for new users and non-tech people. The company can improve the turning and FAQ part with some videos on how to use different applications.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The Zoho one is helping in integrating various applications at one platform which helps the business to spend less time and money for different software and applications.


    Computer Software

Incredible platform for managing business at one place.

  • July 21, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It enables to run the entire business with just one suite of business applications. It also offers all 40 plus apps with full features of its enterprise editions.
What do you dislike about the product?
All the features offered by Zoho One by its application are well-performing, so there isn't much to dislike, yet it could still work on the customer support services.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
A suite of 40 business applications that has so many applications and functionality that are not offered by many companies with a centralized administration management console, for one price.


    Ritik G.

Best Business management Software

  • July 21, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Zoho One is one of the best online business management tool in India which can help to take one's business to cloud and manage everything at a single place from anywhere in world.
What do you dislike about the product?
The Initial learning is little difficult for a beginner who don't have much tech knowldege. I think they should provide some sort of video tutorial on how to use it effectively.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho One is help in taking business management on cloud which reduces the human effort and power. Also it's giving flexibity to manage your business from anywhere with ease.


    Financial Services

A unique solution for business management with advanced technology features

  • July 20, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The stability of the features utilizing the latest technologies such as cloud and Saas, making the user interface easy to use and understand by anyone including a non-technology person.
What do you dislike about the product?
I have nothing to dislike, as I have found it to be very unique in how it supports all business processes in one place and makes the business management chores easier.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The Application has centralized administrative control from one single console. This helps in managing, connecting, and automating business processes across the organization.