Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Zoho Analytics On-Premise (50 Users)

ZOHO Corporation | 5200

Windows, Windows Server 2022 Base Windows 2022 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

261 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Computer Software

Great

  • December 07, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The dashboards are very well thought out
What do you dislike about the product?
making edits to existing dashboards and reports -- it gets kind of complicated
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
we are looking at sales process efficiency and lead conversion
Recommendations to others considering the product:
this is a great tool for any level of user to find valuable data to give insight to many different areas of their business, that can be distributed automatically. it is awesome and needs very little setup.


    Management Consulting

Zoho Review

  • November 15, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The access to different apps that all integrate. Our company uses Zoho Inventory, Books, Shopify, and Reports. All in which we have full up to date integration between flawlessly.
What do you dislike about the product?
There are options for payment processing, but rates are too high. We end up using Cayan and manually have to enter in transaction. The other thing is the search function is very limited. It isn't as flexible as Lightspeeds search engine for our inventory.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We always had a problem with stock integration between Amazon, our website (Shopify) and ebay. This system allows us to make sure our stock is always accurate on our ecommerce platform.


    Financial Services

A Great Reporting Tool

  • November 15, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Cloud based reporting tool that allows for colloboration
What do you dislike about the product?
Restrictions on types of data set that can be uploaded
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Collaboration with finance team in different locations, reporting to senior management


    Iván L.

a Must tool

  • November 15, 2017
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Easy to set up and easy to build lots of stats.
What do you dislike about the product?
I can't customize fonts. Only 8 font available
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Stockholders reporting, data analysis for optimization.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Try it


    Micaela F.

Experience

  • October 27, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I like that I can tune into my work database from any location through the Zoho app!
What do you dislike about the product?
The app speed seems to be pretty low but works fine on my laptop.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am solving my issue of not being home when documents are uploaded that need to be looks at on a timely matter. Now I can access it from my mobile device.


    Janelle C.

Good experience overall, customer service is exceptional.

  • August 17, 2017
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Ease of creating reports. Everything is very Simple.
What do you dislike about the product?
Sometimes not everyone I talk to sounds like an expert. I sometimes have to speak to multiple people to get my question answered.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are easily tracking important information.


    Kevin B.

Zoho Analytical Reports are the BOMB!!

  • August 16, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It takes about 5 minutes to create a custom report for a client. Easy import of data and API for importing. Online help and phone support is immediate and very helpful. The cost is very reasonable.
What do you dislike about the product?
From my experience linking multiple databases to one report is not possible.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Our restaurant customers like real time reports on the go. I have created sales dashboards and graphs to allow drill down to specific items and checks. Hands off. Once created there have been no issues. I forget it's there working for the client.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
There is a free trial with every product they sell and most have a free version.


    Internet

Solid Product

  • August 16, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Zoho Reports is a solid entry to mid-range product that does a very good job of tying in data from multiple datasources to display on dashboards, send in reports, or email alerts.
What do you dislike about the product?
The interface for designing reports lacks in its robustness. Everything ends up looking the same.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
BA needs that come together very quickly without a lot of IT support. We've benefited from operational transparency and quality assurance.


    Management Consulting

Need to be db expert

  • August 03, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Powerful with a lor of potentiality. Drag and drop functions, easy way to personalize graph and reports
What do you dislike about the product?
Too technical and need expertise in database management, queries and sql
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Having zoo crm Ì need cojoint tables


    Sports

A Great Experience

  • July 20, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The use of Zoho Report is really user-friendly. Using Zoho books and analyzes are very easy to build. It's also easy to work with other DBs. Excellent service, they respond quickly to my questions.
What do you dislike about the product?
I did not find any particular problem, perhaps personalizing the prints.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Now my analysis is more accurate and the many templates and charts made my work easier.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
My experience is very positive. I recommend the use of pain to those non-expert users like me.