Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Zoho Analytics On-Premise (10 Users)

ZOHO Corporation | 5200

Windows, Windows Server 2022 Base Windows 2022 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

261 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Nagaraju R.

One of the best data analysis tools in the Market

  • June 01, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Easy-to-use Navigation
Easy-to-use user experience
Great visual experience
What do you dislike about the product?
I am trying to analyze and decide upon the right data analysis tool hence exploring this tool. I liked everything about it. I believe this can work great for a small business.

The sharing options must have the ability to integrate with office collaboration tools like MS Teams and Slack.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Still analyzing, I am sure this tool could be helpful for medium size organizations.


    Gopal T.

Zoho One - Simple and reliable.

  • May 31, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
As an employee, we must report to our HR for leaves and salary, but Zoho allows me to access everything on my laptop screen. I can easily add leaves and attendance and see my payroll information in Zoho. This software's Interface is reliable and straightforward overall and provides a good user experience.
What do you dislike about the product?
There are no or fewer flaws in Zoho. Sometimes I have faced connectivity issues with the internet, but that's temporary and tolerable; overall good experience with Zoho.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is helping me by providing an interface where I can easily add my attendance, see my payroll information, and apply for leaves from anywhere.


    Rishab J.

One of the best Analyrics and CRM tool out there

  • May 31, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Affordability, Wide range of features, Easy to use applications, Ability to integrate with different sources.
What do you dislike about the product?
Not much visualisation, Big data handling is an issue. A lot of features are turned off for light users.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
One can understand technical data easily, Data consolidation and reporting and Team collaboration.


    Swetha Y.

"Excellent tool for Data Analytics and Reporting"

  • May 31, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Zoho provides a good suite of CRM module and it has an best reporting feature that allows to created customized reports and also best about Zoho analytics is it's ability to integrate with different data sources and allows to consolidate the information in one place. It is user friendly and easy to use.
What do you dislike about the product?
Developing the custom reports will be difficult and performance/ speed of loading data in report level bit slow. It need to improve the handling of extensive data.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho analytics helped us to solve client queries and we used CRM module to manage this and solved the problem of analysing data related to accounting and sales.


    David K.

Super Powerful Analytics!

  • May 27, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The tool allows us to identify trends and measure performance from multiple sources quickly and easily. Any business looking to maximize their data should consider Zoho Analytics due to its intuitive interface, powerful features, and incredible customer support.
What do you dislike about the product?
After using Zoho Analytics for nearly a year. There's nothing I don't dislike about Zoho Analytics. This tool is amazing.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I have gained insight into my business operations using this tool. This has enabled me to make informed business decisions that have resulted in a substantial increase in my profits. I can quickly identify trends and patterns without investing too much time or resources thanks to the intuitive interface.


    Renewables & Environment

Sharp and Snazzy Reports

  • May 26, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Zoho Analytics is a robust reporting platform that provides multiple options for visually appealing reports and dashboards. Using data in Zoho CRM, you can make geolocation maps, bar graphs, pie charts, etc.
What do you dislike about the product?
Sometimes the geolocation data is hard to figure out and does not appear as expected. It takes some investigating to figure out how to create the maps reports show the correct informaiton.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Visualizing sales data from multiple years and product lines. It is faster than downloading reports and creating charts in Excel. The option to view sales on a map is also very helpful when analyzing sales patterns and markets.


    Krrish B.

A great decision to buy this

  • May 26, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
the platform is quite easy to understand and provides a lot of features that one cannot explore within weeks. The AI integration helps me complete hours of work in minutes.
What do you dislike about the product?
The Interface is a bit heavy and hence laggy. Also sometimes it becomes confusing for a beginner to find the features that one wants to use. Also its on a bit expensive side and small business cannot afford.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps us complete hours of work in minutes and hence saving a lot of hours using AI. Also the work accuracy can be relied upon and hence a lot of cost saving as well.


    Tirupathi Venkata Phaneendra A.

Great Suite of applications for business

  • May 26, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Have used Zoho One in my previous organization. Its robust and comprehensive suite of business applications that offers excellent value for money. It simplifies day-to-day operations, promotes efficient collaboration, and provides a solid foundation for managing various aspects of a business.
What do you dislike about the product?
Little overwhelming for some users to learn about such an extensive range of applications and features.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Have used Zoho One in my previous organization. Its robust and comprehensive suite of business applications that offers excellent value for money. It simplifies day-to-day operations, promotes efficient collaboration, and provides a solid foundation for managing various aspects of a business.


    Akhil A.

One of the Best Analytics Tool

  • May 25, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Anyone can create Visualization and reports no prior experience is Required. It has an inbuilt querying interface so you will extract the data and create the visualization hassle-free.
What do you dislike about the product?
It does not have statistical visualization like Boxplot, or Treemap and also doesn't have connectivity with Python. It also has the limitation to create a single level of subquery which sometimes does not solve a specific use case.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps me in my day ting day tasks like management reporting, Logistics KPI Tracker scheduling some tasks for a particular team's work, and most importantly creating a business funnel which helps in deciding the growth of my organization.


    Edward O.

Robust CRM option

  • May 25, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Zoho One provides a good suite of CRM and business management modules. Their CRM module has an excellent report feature that allows you to create customized reports. The CRM is also easily adaptable with intuitive layouts and settings, so everything from the CRM screen layout to templates and automation is easy to update.
What do you dislike about the product?
I feel the support and knowledgebase are lacking compared to other platforms I have used. The reporting features in Zoho Inventory are not as robust as they are in the CRM.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Zoho One solves the problem of managing our customer orders, forecasting demand, and analyzing sales.