Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Zoho Analytics On-Premise (10 Users)

ZOHO Corporation | 5200

Windows, Windows Server 2022 Base Windows 2022 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

261 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Oil & Energy

Great experience!

  • January 09, 2017
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It was easy to use and you can get reports and data asap
What do you dislike about the product?
It was kind of slow. But when you got where you needed it was great!
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Report generation!
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Keep improving interface and speed of report generation


    Eric L.

Zoho Reports leaves a lot to be desired

  • January 03, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I like the fact that zoho reports integrates really easily with other zoho products. I like that the construction of the reporting is easy to use.
What do you dislike about the product?
It can be really hard to segment across different levels of management. It sometimes seems like certain leads if they are not set up correctly can be difficult to work with, but overall once you do dive into it, it starts to make sense.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It really cuts down on the time it takes for employees to stop and aggregate all of the data that they have collected along the way. I think it really helps to streamline and automate a lot of things that sales executives are doing on a daily basis
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I would look and see what you are looking to achieve in your sales process. How you are trying to improve your lead conversion, and what information is critical to doing so.


    Sarah G.

Zoho Reports

  • December 14, 2016
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I like that it can pull data for my reports across multiple modules. I like that it can export my 100,000+ equipment inventory unlike the regular reports module in CRM.
What do you dislike about the product?
I dislike the limit of 5 pulls a day. I also dislike that's it's a big difficult (meaning I need to know a little bit of coding) in order to add different sections to my reports.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Easier access to my information makes work more productive and efficient for me


    Information Technology and Services

Muy útil y fácil

  • November 11, 2016
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Es muy sencillo usar, se integra con otras herramientas de Zoho, permite construir rápidamente, vistas, tablas y otras herramientas. Además posee un SQL que facilita la construcción de otras tablas. Me gusta la posibilidad de compartir con otros por mail o por links.
What do you dislike about the product?
Los gráficos son muy elementales, podrían ser mejor.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Hemos logrado utilizar Report para analizar la evolución de ciertas variables de nuestro negocio. Gracias a esta herramienta podemos compartir información con nuestros clientes y darles mejor servicio.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Yes


    Yair D.

Zoho Reports

  • November 01, 2016
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I like how they are informative. They tell a lot.
What do you dislike about the product?
I dontiek how the emails I receive don't have visual data.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I am only solving my personal business data issues where I don't know how many people are using my website.


    Josh C.

Awesome & Innovative Zoho Reports

  • September 02, 2016
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
- Ease of use (even for novice users)
- Broad range of functionality & options to display data
- Plenty of ways to share results effectively from exporting to PDF to embedding in website
- Friendly user interface
- Links to Zapier and other applications easily
- Great support through Help Documentation and Forums
What do you dislike about the product?
- I have attempted to use the Import Tool API but have had some issues. It would be good if this could be made a lot more user friendly, as opening files in notepad to edit them can be both confusing and intimidating.
- Additional formatting options when exporting reports to PDF would be a great addition
- Option to brand (add logo) Databases individually rather than just by the account overall. I work within a group with multiple businesses, so it would be good to be able to brand each reporting database individually.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Reporting can sometimes be completely over complicated and blown out into a bigger project then it needs to be. Zoho Reports allows for quick and easy creation of reports that can be used going forward, that look clear and professional.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you need reporting software that is uncomplicated, easy to use and has great support; I would highly recommend Zoho Reports.


    Financial Services

Great analaysis tool

  • August 31, 2016
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
We like that we can use this to really dig in and analyze all of our Zoho CRM Data. It links to our crm so we can pick which fields to sync to it and it allows to visualize the data in many different types of tables and charts
What do you dislike about the product?
We dislike that we have to manually sync to reflect daily changes made in the crm, itd be great if it could live update the CRM data to Reports. We were unable to pull very large reports from our data, the connection would time out and we were told we would have to contact zoho directly to have them pull a report and send to us which would have taken a couple days which was too long to wait to pull a query
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It allows to see individual performance better and allows to better track all of our deals and the stages that each deal goes through.


    Travis V.

Zoho Reports Review

  • August 30, 2016
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Ease of importing data, simplicity of updating data, ability to modify reports on the fly.
What do you dislike about the product?
lack of customization features to reporting, lack of variability in report types.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Automation of reporting to save labor, putting information at the finger tips of program managers.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Great for generating simple reports. Limited customization options for more complex data.


    Oquel Ramón L.

Zoho Reports - Simplicity with versatility and professionalism

  • August 26, 2016
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
After a long investigation looking for a suitable tool for a professional Darshboard a business, I decided to try his luck with ZohoReports. I was fascinated by its possibilities to import data from virtually any format, but especially the ease with which are kept updated my tables month after month.
The report design is great, everything you need to create great reports.
And attendance, when I had some doubts at first, was first class and of course very fast.
Indeed, at first you think something strange, does not seem much, it seems to have a finished look no visual; but only you join your philosophy you realize your potential is in the way. Although even in the visual have already issued a beta version is aimed at improving the aesthetics.
For me it is essential a good table design, design tools capable of allowing reports and above all others that allow you to upload and update your data quickly and without excessive formalities and security.
ZohoReports is not like other tools, you strive, you give everything and end up never getting what you want.
Best regards
Oquel
What do you dislike about the product?
Indeed, at first you think something strange, does not seem much, it seems to have a finished look no visual; but only you join your philosophy you realize your potential is in the way. Although even in the visual have already issued a beta version is aimed at improving the aesthetics.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
With ZohoReports I managed to have my data anywhere close I am. I created a whole universe of my tables, with tourist and commercial Perofil comparative reports classics that use various officials throughout our business
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Not relate the fee paid for the license $, with the number of users using the database created.


    Higher Education

Excellent data visualisation and communication

  • April 13, 2016
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The platform allows users to query for great visualisations and dashboard through it's other core products. No programming is required to do any of this.
What do you dislike about the product?
There is no easy way to export the data from Quickbooks. It still lacks the support to generate reports on any data source present in the system
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
business intelligence reporting to analyse the company's marketing campaigns.