Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Pluralsight Enterprise Plan

Pluralsight | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

851 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Marie F.

Great Platform with Unique Features

  • May 12, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I love the SkillIQ Challenges to show me which level I am at in a particular subject. This saves me time because I know when I can skip the beginner courses and go right to intermediate or advanced. It's also wonderful to see how my skills improved after taking the content.
What do you dislike?
I know it's a technical based platform, but I would love to see more soft skills training in Pluralsight such as how to deliver a successful product demo, how to manager developers, etc.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
At my organization, we are using Pluralsight to train new employees on skills they will need for their role. We encourage self-paced continuous learning - and Pluralsight is the easiest way to provide that opportunity for them.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Meet with the Pluralsight team so they can show you all the perks of using the platform.


    Consumer Goods

Pluralsight skill review

  • May 11, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The variety of skills of available and the fact that you can build learning paths.
What do you dislike?
Skills that are not up to date. It's important to keep all skills relevant and with the most recent information.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Providing learning for the IT department. Learners are learning and pivoting into new roles based on their learning from customized learning paths.


    Information Technology and Services

Pluralsight Review

  • May 11, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like the training is updated with recent trends. Especially for taking courses for technology like AWS, Microsoft Azure, and Machine Learning courses. It is from top trainer and the content is very high class.
What do you dislike?
customer service can be more better. Sometime it takes longer time to resolve some of the issue. I am admin to pluralsight, I had experience little delayed to solve some of the issues.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Talent Gap, Upskilling the employees with relevant skills. Solving real-time business problems with learning from Pluralsight and creating the customized learning path for specific roles help us to make this important for the training.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Best Online platform for learning


    Hank D.

Pluralsight is the right choice for technical know-how

  • May 10, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Pluralsight has the most in-depth knowledge base for technical skilling up. Their courses are thorough and the breadth of topics is unmatched!
What do you dislike?
The cost, Pluralsight while amazing, is quite expensive.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Skills gaps. There are numerous technologies that I am not personally familiar with that I need to learn to do my job effectively, Pluralsight has the courses to do that.


    Primary/Secondary Education

amazing for for k12

  • May 10, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
What I like best is the amount of skill that they have on it, some I will never use but maybe my co-workers will they have everything from programming to CompTia Certifications.
What do you dislike?
I really wish that they would have more actual labs the only ones that they have now are very select Specifically I would love it if they had more CompTia Labs.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We were looking for a way to do professional development and this helps immensely our techs can train as they work watch a video here and there and complete it over time vs going it all at once.


    Hospital & Health Care

Great platform for learning and building employee training programs

  • May 10, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
A lot of options are available. Allows me to build a plan for employees to follow.
What do you dislike?
Licenses are per person, which makes it cost-prohibitive for our team.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Employee onboarding and training. Employees have more knowledge of our tech stacks and are able to make better architectural decisions.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Make sure the skills they have training in match the technical stacks you support


    Information Technology and Services

Nice platform but lacking in the material

  • May 06, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The interface, the path skills and the path skills.
What do you dislike?
There is not too much material for Data Science and the skills assessment can not truly reflect your level in skill but just how well you did in the course.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I am using it for my personal development, for both my soft and hard skills. For the moment, I have not solved any specific business problem.


    Craig C.

Pluralsight. Huge amount of good, detailed content

  • May 05, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The amount of courses that are available is incredible.
What do you dislike?
Although there are a lot of courses available the length of some of the courses and how they are delivered can sometimes be a little overwhelming. Rather than 20 hours of solid videos, it would be nice and easier to engage if they were a little more interactive.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Because of the sheer volume of content with Pluralsight you can literally find a course for anything that you would perhaps not find on other platforms.


    Andrew S.

Awesome source of Information, Presented in a way anyone can understand

  • May 05, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like the path and courses offered. The pre built plans make it easy to start out on a new learning adventure. The other suggestions will keep you wanting to complete one and start another!
What do you dislike?
The lack of time to take a course. I will need pluralsight to put more hours in a day. I have had one negative experience where the teacher moved quickly through the information, but with the option to watch the course again, it was a minimal blip.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I have been able to think about other solutions so problems with automation by taking some of the python courses. This has helped open another way to approach a problem and become more effective at my job,
Recommendations to others considering the product:
When you need a course, refresher, or options to learn, Pluralsight Skills is the place to go.


    Darin C.

Pluralsight Skills is Amazing!

  • May 05, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
We use Pluralsight Skills to grow our teams and develop individuals. The management tools for assessments, creating learning channels, etc. are amazing. The teams love the learning content and it's great to be able to see how they are growing.
What do you dislike?
It seems like there are a few areas with older content that is no longer applicable. It would be good to see those taken down.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Developers are not stagnating. They are learning more, growing, and keeping up with technologies.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Do it! It's totally worth it if you use the management tools.