Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

IIS 10 PHP 7 Windows 2019

Supported Images | 20220212

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base Windows Server 2019 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

7 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    vikash s.

Register PHP with IIS

  • June 28, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easily install,configure,manage and troubleshooting one or more php version on same IIS server.
What do you dislike?
Some issues occurred when manage remotely PHP configuration.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Run multiple PHP versions site by site on same server and same website


    Shrikant P.

Smooth Experience with security out of the box

  • June 16, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The stack really focuses on strong security and ease of use. One of the best for heavy traffic handling.
What do you dislike?
The documentation could have been much better.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is best for hosting blogpost and e-commerce websites. Latest version is more secure and less buggy. Blog runs smoothly and haven't experienced any performance lag.


    Information Technology and Services

A very handy tool for hosting websites

  • June 13, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Apart from catering basic website hosting tool, support to various extensions is what makes it unique in market like streaming extension can be used to stream media files on our websites.
What do you dislike?
One of the concern is security, I have read about the security vulnerabilities it is having
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The interactive and simple user interface is very beneficial while hosting website, it enhances productivity of the Engineer


    NAVIN P.

The IIS 10 PHP 7 Windows is very good software

  • June 10, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
IIS 10 PHP 7 Windows is very convenient and easy to use.The best thing I like about this is it's strong security feature and powerful admin tools. The ease of use makes it unique in market place.
What do you dislike?
The IIS 10 PHP 7 Windows is very good and has a very powerful features with enhanced strong security feature. The improvement can be done on its documentation side so that it will be more convinent form user perspective.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The IIS 10 PHP 7 Windows 2019 is very good and convenient for me to use. The powerful admin features are very useful for me and helped me a lot as an end consumer.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
The IIS 10 PHP 7 Windows 2019 is very good to use and everyone should give it a try.


    Computer Software

IIS 10 PHP 7 WINDOWS 2019 !

  • June 08, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Acutually the best thing i like about most in IIS is it is very easy to use and it has a very good web server it tackles the different websites with applications also we can setup many types of websites like HTML.
What do you dislike?
What i dislike about IIS is that the installation is very difficult that's very complicated sometimes otherwise this would be best for better performance I think it can be made easier too.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I think this is not compatible with old PHP files, Benefit of IIS is we can obtain the host from all websites applications that we can use in the organisation also the latest version is awesome compared to the old previous one.


    Indrajeev k.

Great Performance for your PHP applications

  • June 02, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like the improved performance and great reliability to host the PHP applications
What do you dislike?
This can be more lightweight in terms of resource requirements and easier configuration
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I have multiple PHP applications and use these to host and manage the applications


    Shiva G.

Healthy Suite for running web applications

  • June 02, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Php7 runs flawlessly on IIS in windows server. Provided the necessary memory, it works like a charm and is capable of handling heavy traffic from across the world.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes it is difficult to manage dependencies but using Dockers may be helpful in such cases.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I used to have my blog hosted on php7 on IIS windows server. Performance wise it was okay, never received any issue. As long as configurations are okay, it is enough to host a public website.


showing 1 - 7