Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

ManageEngine Password Manager Pro Enterprise Edition(25 Admins 25 keys)

ZOHO Corporation | 12101

Windows, Windows Server 2022 Base 2022.01.01 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

31 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Bishwjeet S.

One of the best solution to control and manage business accounts

  • October 01, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like that it makes provisioning very easy for my business accounts and enables me to govern the entire workflow. One of their best features is to automate the password resets that allow me to enforce my policies and keep my system safe.
What do you dislike?
It would be great if they could work on making the UI more user-friendly and less tedious. I was also confused about how can I group multiple accounts and manage them.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helps in real-time management and auditing of various activities, access privileges, reports w.r.t systems and accounts. It helps in threat management and keeping sensitive information safe. Multiple tools are available in the market, but tools like ManageEngine make our lives easier and help us focus on actual business use cases.


    Subhashree P.

Manage engine Password Manager Pro a winner in the Password security arena

  • September 30, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It's very useful from compliance and audit perspective as all your privileged accounts and their access can be controlled centrally.
What do you dislike?
The integration is a bit difficult when you are trying to integrate the Manage engine.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
There is no actual problem from business perspective. It's helps to manage my and my team's password effectively and stringently.


    Raviteja S.

It's never let me down and is so simple to use!

  • September 27, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I cannot praise ManageEngine Password Manager Pro enough. It is the best thing I've come across in a long time. For the last two years, I've been struggling with password security and trying to juggle so many different accounts. With ManageEngine Password Manager Pro, everything has been simplified and consolidated into one platform that's safe & secure!
What do you dislike?
Limited Customization Access and support and service system could be improved.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I have been using ManageEngine Password Manager Pro for a few years now and I am fully satisfied with the program. It has saved me from many embarrassing mistakes on social networking sites, which is a real problem nowadays. The interface is easy to use, especially for someone like me who spends most of his day looking at screens. I would recommend this to anyone who doesn't. This password management solution is so much more than just a password manager and it's a total game changer. The built-in auditing features are really powerful and make sure that my company is not vulnerable to any risks.


    Satakshi S.

ManageEngine Password Manager PRO

  • September 27, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
There are several password managers out there, but what I like most about ManageEngine are -
Secure
Efficient
Fast
Reliable
Affordable
What do you dislike?
I believe that integrating it into custom software is quite difficult.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We use this to efficiently secure our internal system, thus helping us achieve 3 layers of security system efficiently.


    Taimur S.

An affordable and easy-to-use solution with excellent password security and good tech support

  • September 22, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
On a scale of one to five, with one being the most expensive and five being the most competitive, I would give this option a five for pricing. There are other password management solutions available, but Password Manager Pro is one of the best. Using this software, you can generate secure and strong passwords. The security given is enhanced and performs an excellent job of keeping passwords secure. The customer service crew provides good assistance; they answer promptly, and they always appear to be highly competent.
What do you dislike?
It's a little confusing at first to understand the concept of having resources with accounts inside them, as well as finding the areas to modify the passwords or resources, but it's something we'll have to get used to. When you connect to remote servers or PCs, the file copying option is complex. It should be made simpler so that users can use it easily. Nothing can be done if you forget the master password. When compared to other password management applications, Password Manager Pro is a little difficult to use.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
One of the features of Password Manager Pro that I particularly appreciate is the ability to store passwords in a completely encrypted on-disc environment. Application credentials can be quickly copied and pasted into the relevant login screen by saving them to the clipboard. Different sorts of credentials for the same application can be saved alongside each other and distinguished by the icon next to the name. SSH credentials, online credentials, and local root credentials, for example, are all easily sorted into one application category.


    Computer Software

Manage password using manageengine

  • September 15, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Manage engine password pro's ability to manage passwords
What do you dislike?
There were no downsides, i belive only thing that can be more intuitive is the UI
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
No problem, helping me manage my password more efficiently


    Insurance

The product is really stable and support is really good to solve our problems.

  • December 16, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Product stability and support reactibility
What do you dislike?
nothing to write here, all my questions was solved on the ticket.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Unexperience using the upgrade process. I don't read all the KBs. The SSL certificate replacement is not so good described on all articles I read.


    Amartuvshin N.

You guys should try a ManageEngine PAM360.

  • August 10, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Very excited. It has a lot of features. .
What do you dislike?
It's about the timezone of taking the support.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have a lot of messy connections to servers. It helps to organize the connection.


    Insurance

ManageEngine Password Manager Pro - For the Win!

  • November 08, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The tool offers numerous features for full password management including changes, resets, and unlocks.
What do you dislike?
The tool doesn't allow full customization of all of the pages in the tool. This prevents true corporate branding.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Allowed us to expose an application externally and allow those users to change their passwords securely


    Ben S.

Price matches the product.

  • September 26, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The PAM is easy to use. Upgrades are always simple and fast. All RDP connections are from the PAM as a jump point so you can firewall off all other connections. Provides the ability to schedule and change complex passwords. Web site is fast and no dependent on plugins.
What do you dislike?
Support is not always easy to get a hold of and there are some language barriers. Managing groups and assigning permissions could be a lot more straight forward.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Better able to lock down our admins, prevent them from knowing the passwords, and overall better security to higher tiered applications.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Although the product has some shortcomings, for the price it does what we need it to accomplish.
Overall compared to over vendors products, we would recommend it for Education and SMBs that need a way to prevent direct access to servers.