Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

MoonMail

Microapps | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

70 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Photography

marketing at its superpower

  • May 28, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
very simple to use as for a newbie it goes natively
What do you dislike?
none for now but the support team is very friendly
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
useful to send our digital newsletter to our subscribers


    Computer Software

Terrible customer support. DO NOT RECOMMEND

  • April 06, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Nothing. The service didn't meet our needs.
What do you dislike?
Moonmail locked me out of our account while continuing to bill us for months and ignoring multiple customer support messages through all of their channels. Stay far away from these scammers.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Moonmail's segmentation feature wasn't able to meet our requirements.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Beware the lack of customer support. They will leave you high and dry.


    Consumer Services

Great Service! Good alt email provider

  • March 16, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Ease of use, customer service and quick approval times
What do you dislike?
I liked pretty much everything, could use better automational tools
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Connecting with my customers better.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Talk with support if you have any issues, they will help quickly!


    Banking

Feedback

  • July 01, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Moon mail is the best service provider for the intrnet marketer and very supportive and quick response
What do you dislike?
Data validation, some time data security is very its good for any organization
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
good service and best assistance for beginner
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Best service provider


    collette s.

Top teir Aws email marketing

  • June 24, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
A few key things that i really enjoyed about Mail:
The drag and drop builder is great for when you want to get an email quickly and don't have the time to code from scratch and from what i remember was easier to use over mailchimp.

The AWS integration make large email lists so much more affordable.

The pricing is competitive and is definitely up there on the list in regards to bang for buck
What do you dislike?
Probably not ideal pricing wise for those with a small email list.

Potentially a learning curve when setting up depending on ones technical ability
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Affordability when sending a large amount of emails that also comes with a relatively nice user experience


    Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Good features and easy to use

  • June 13, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Ease of use. The aim for myself and our company was to have a very simple to use and easy to understand mass email system. We are new to using the method of promotion and can recommend this for those making a start, yet wanting to maintain a professional impression.
What do you dislike?
Pricing for free level a bit low for the number of emails that could be sent. We also use Salesforce and really would like this solution to be able to integrate directly with Salesforce. This would greatly reduce the workload levels and reporting data stream. However, on balance, this is very limited on most platforms
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Few teething uses. The first time we have campaigns of this type for our company.


    Information Technology and Services

I am a Front end developer with 6years of experience

  • June 12, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The template editor and campaigns, The preview model for mobile and web
What do you dislike?
It is not open source, we are looking for a open source email editor.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Tried to solve custom email templates editing.


    Information Technology and Services

Mind blowing "MoonMail"

  • June 12, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Simplicity to use, easy to set up and maintain.
What do you dislike?
Documentation and guidelines for the beginner.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Cloud base email marketing, Customer journey with Statistics data.


    Bottomology I.

Awesome Service!

  • June 11, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I love how quick and easy set up is! I use with Woo-commerce and it has never been easier. Signing up is easy and implementing as well.
What do you dislike?
I think more support would be nice! More clear sign up tutorials as some of the steps are a bit vague in writing. While I am tech savvy, a person who isn't would need step by step directions. Otherwise the service is really good. I'd try to make it easy enough for an 80 year old to understand.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I can use for email marketing and recovering abandoned carts. This has helped me grow my business in as little as a few days of incorporating this. Also, having a service like this helps with saving memory on my website. Instead of using my PHP mailer, it off sets the task on to the Moon mail server. This helps save my website from down time which can negatively affect brand image and sales.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
This works well with Woocommerce! And those who like full customization should use this instead of mail chimp.


    Madina A.

You’ll be recommending this, too, after you try!

  • June 11, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Excellent interface and platform with amazing customer service, which usually seems to be a problem with similar services. Eases communication, helps with optimization of your productivity and engages your audience! What else can you wish for? Plus, there’s a trial which is an excellent taster
What do you dislike?
Quite a learning curve for “not so tech savvy” users and can be quite overwhelming
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Multi channel outreach from one platform has actually been a challenge. We’ve realized that we can capture all lead communications in one place and analyze our own gaps for future which wasn’t obvious earlier
Recommendations to others considering the product:
You won’t regret this experience