Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

MoonMail

Microapps | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

72 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Angeleen W.

MoonMail Review

  • June 04, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I liked that it was intuitive on adding content
What do you dislike?
I did not like that if you did not press 'Save' it did not save
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I communicated marketing updates for a game


    Nakita M.

Great Service

  • June 04, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It’s easy to market and follow emails. It makes email campaigns much more simple.
What do you dislike?
I don’t dislike the service at this point in time.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It’s easier to send out emails, allows me to keep track.


    Information Technology and Services

MoonMail is my new Go to for email campaigns

  • June 04, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Easier to use than MailChimp and much better pricing too!
What do you dislike?
I wish the free account had more features
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I use MoonMail as an alternative to MailChimp


    Oskar G.

Simple setup and good value

  • June 04, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I liked how easy it was to setup a subscriber list and newsletter template and that the price is better than competitors like Mailchimp.
What do you dislike?
I disliked that I was forced to sign up with Gmail, and cannot store my recipients on a free plan.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Newsletter for software product announcements. Received increased engagement and sales thanks to marketing campaigns.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Try it out, it's easy to setup


    Landsy P.

use it a simple test project

  • June 04, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
the simplicity of the ui and the work flow
What do you dislike?
it's far from mailchimp and less easy Integration
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
trying out for a client


    J. Allen W.

A good mail management system!

  • June 04, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The overall look and feel of the UI made it easy for our staff to work with.
What do you dislike?
I would have liked to see a little more options in templates for the free version. Or at minimum, inclusion of the ability to build it yourself rather than have it as a template.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The overall communications strategy of my department is based around email. So it’s imperative!


    Vanessa B.

Great experience!!

  • June 04, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Very interesting system I would recommend
What do you dislike?
I can't Sincerely think of any bad experiences
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Organization


    Internet

Amazing service and price

  • June 03, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It's easy, reliable and has an amazing price. If you have an AWS account, i highly recommend it.
What do you dislike?
Unfortunately, it only allows sending though AWS, if you get yours closed, you're gonna have to look somewhere else.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Price is really good compared to what I was paying with Mailchimp. It has same features, a lovely interface, support that is really helpful and has a fast response time.
Also it allows sender authentication.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I recommend that you just go ahead and give it a try. An AWS account is free to create and amazon SES is the cheapest way to send email available in the market.


    Entertainment

Great Service

  • June 03, 2019
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Moonmail is user-friendly with a great interface. The shifting of my newsletter to various groups is easy.
What do you dislike?
The price is pretty high based on the number of subscribers. It would be good to only be charged for actual, active subscribers than the total of both unsubscribed and subscribed.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Ease of use when putting together and sending out an author newsletter for all my readers. Takes the hassle out of having to do individual emails.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Great product and good customer service. A chat person is always available to help me out whenever I have a question even outside of normal business hours. Quick responses too in getting my problem solved.


    Mohammed T.

My Honest Review

  • June 03, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
the sending of emails that go directly to the inbox was a dream before i know about MoonMail platform
What do you dislike?
nothing, i like all the features of MoonMail specially those which help me deliver emails successfully
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
delivery of emails and the automatic bounce processor feature
Recommendations to others considering the product:
i advice you to take an action now and move to MoonMail