Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

MoonMail

Microapps | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

72 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    E-Learning

Very good and innovative email marketing system

  • June 09, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
very fast, and cheap for small business and starting companies
What do you dislike?
Lacks some features, automation is limited, no email editor (sometimes is better not having one, but if you need to send a quick email, that would help a lot)
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
cheap compared with others good for starting businesses
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Good option for starters with some skill on desiging beautiful emails.


    Design

Really amazing service-best email marketing software

  • June 08, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
MoonMail is ready for your scale. From the smallest Saas apps to the largest enterprises, MoonMail was built with scale in mind. It handles transactional emails very well, and is relatively simple to integrate into your Amazon SES or product workflow.
What do you dislike?
Functionality can be limited in interesting ways depending on your free plan. On the most basic paid plans, several code features are just missing. Login issue too when you try to log with google + or Facebook
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Mass mail marketing
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Really amazing service if you want to send mass email marketing


    Automotive

bien

  • June 08, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
facile utilisation car facile à comprendre
What do you dislike?
trop long le processus donc un peu épuisant
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
envoie de mails
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Essayer d utiliser MoonMail car c est facile utilisation


    Information Services

Good email service

  • June 07, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to use and friendly interface and great support team.
What do you dislike?
the support is sometimes slow and taking a while to respond
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Email Marketing
Email Verification
Recommendations to others considering the product:
many thanks


    Ahmed A.

Good service

  • June 07, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The interface is quite simple and friendly and easy to use.
Good delivery rates to inbox.
What do you dislike?
Some bugs in the website
Some emails were not sent
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Email marketing without amazon
Recommendations to others considering the product:
it's a great service


    David F.

Take a giant step for your business

  • June 07, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
One platform has good deliverability. Another has nice template design. One has a easy designer. Another let’s you customize the code. What happens when you get all of this and more? You experience Moonmail. One platform all the bells and whistles included.
What do you dislike?
The dislike is no fault of Moonmail. Rather it is my frustration and desire to up skill so I can use all the features offered.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Moonmail is being used for e-commerce announcements and customer contacts. I plan on expanding use to include client work under my agency work. The benefit for me is the template library offering quick turn on email campaigns. The process is quick due to the easy interface they offer.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Signup for the trial offer and give it a test flight. Soon you will be experiencing your moonshot with excellent and exciting emailS your customers and clients will love. The functionality is phenomenal and the organization is engaging and committed to your success. This counts for something.


    Todd D.

Great alternative to other email marketing management systems

  • June 07, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is easy to use, easy to navigate, and it has the tools and features we need to support our business' growth and subscription base.
What do you dislike?
It doesn't have the user-base of MailChimp and therefore the large community attached to a system of that scale, but it is a growing product and one of the top out there, but can feel lacking in some features and community support in some respects.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We were able to keep track of our email subscriptions, clients, and frequency of contact with the data provided through campaigns, and use this information for remarketing or unsubbing those that do not interact.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I think you should give Moon Mail a try and see if the layout, user-interface, and price all fit your business' requirements, but do give it some time to get to know the layout, tabs, and features before making a decision.


    Airlines/Aviation

Not bad not great

  • June 06, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
UX/UI, it has a great design options and price is fair.
What do you dislike?
It's a little complicated and slow. I would like more customization.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Mail campaigns


    Amelia L.

Simple to use, but lacking all the features I need.

  • June 06, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I love the ease of use of Moonmail. It is simple, clean, and straightforward. It looks beautiful, which is always a bonus, especially compared to other programs. Directions make sense, and I can easily figure out the next steps for email marketing - which in the past has been an issue I have run into using other programs. It has exactly the sort of marketing capabilities I was looking for, and I appreciate the templates and other features that make my life much easier.
What do you dislike?
The price! It just wasn't feasible for the size of list I have currently, but I will definitely keep it in mind as things continue to grow. This is an issue on my end rather than on the end of Moonmail, so I can't say that this is necessarily something I would change or even truly list as a dislike. I would like a free or discounted option at some point, but I understand there are limits to what companies can offer for free. It is just difficult to find something easy to use and functional without paying too high a cost or sacrificing other features.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I think it is first and foremost accessible to anyone using it - less of a learning curve, which means more time spent actually working on my business instead of figuring out programs! I am able to reach clients faster and with beautiful, functional emails, which helped me grow my client base and show myself as a professional life coach rather than just someone piece-mealing my way through things.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I think as long as you have the budget, this is the program to use.


    Julia A.

Very basic tool - only for small businesses

  • June 06, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Simple interface, quite similar to Mailchimp
What do you dislike?
Very basic tool with limited features, would recommend only to small business with very basic needs
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We're using Moonmail to reach out to our customer base, but frequently run into errors or limits.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Would recommend Moonmail only to very small businesses with easy-to-manage email list.