Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

CloudGuard Intelligence

Check Point Software Technologies | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

35 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Corwin B.

Cloud security visualization platform

  • September 13, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It monitors our cloud servers to ensure there is no threat to data and information in the organization. CloudGuard Intelligence detects any sign of anomality in advance to enable the IT team to do their forensic audit. It has the capability of sending alerts and notifications to concerned teams with analytics for faster solution.
What do you dislike?
The services that we have received are of great benefits. I have not had any difficulties while working with this tool.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It has provided powerful CloudBots that automates operations and closely monitors data operations. The insights provided gives our teams an opportunity to study the data security situation and come up with clear strategic plan. Data and workloads stored in cloud storage server is secure since we deployed this product.


    Computer & Network Security

valuable security shield solution

  • September 12, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Valuable product solutions provide good analysis and and protection against the Threats and potentials vulnerabilities
What do you dislike?
I'ld like to see more Investment and more development in its product in the Market
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The good streamline data analysis and deep protection


    Information Technology and Services

Cloudguard user experience

  • September 09, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The user friendly GUI and the support that they give to client.
What do you dislike?
I am not a fan of cloud but when I tried the product its clear now that the future is here.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Security issue less hardware maintenance outstanding support.


    Information Technology and Services

Cloudguard intelligence review

  • July 31, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like how Cloudguard Intelligence sees vulnerabilities that is not being seen before. It was an easy deployment and helps organizations a lot by providing intrusion detection and security analysis in order to make recommendations that could safeguard our cloud infrastructure.
What do you dislike?
I see that it doesn't have much documentations about SIEM integration, and that should be improved to address further analysis and interconnection of traffic across the network.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
For administrators like us, it is definitely a plus to have an ally in threat hunting and forensics that CloudGuard Intelligence provide. The network analysis visual map suepr helps to identify the threats.


    Consumer Services

Next-Generation solution!!!

  • July 18, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Cloudguard is one of the best experiences, it reaches most of the topics in this environment
What do you dislike?
Nothing that i can complain about this solution.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
No problems only benefits do that the service has covered most of the topic in the cloud enviroment


    Financial Services

CloudGuard Intelligence Detecting Suspicious Activities

  • July 14, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like how CloudGuard Intelligence detects anomalies and provides alerts instantly.
What do you dislike?
I do not have anything to dislike in it as it gives the functions according to my expectations.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
CloudGuard Intelligence ends the days of unsecured and unknown as it ensures the traffic is legitimate based on its signatures and own machine learning capability. These help the organization catch the suspicious traffic early and avoid breaches it may have caused.


    Information Technology and Services

cloud guard intelligence

  • April 13, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
they recommend best for us, with this intelligence service. the cloud infrastructure is improving and increasing day by day, the need of security also be increased due to the same.
What do you dislike?
they will help us once, with this intelligence service. the cloud infrastructure is improving and increasing day by day, the need of security also be increased due to the same.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Not. problems but we learn day by day, with this intelligence service. the cloud infrastructure is improving and increasing day by day, the need of security also be increased due to the same.


    Gaurav G.

CloudGuard Intelligence

  • March 18, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
This is a nice tool for hunting threats through machine learning
What do you dislike?
Nothing that i dislike about this application
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are using it for monitoring our cloud applications and web services for any therats
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Its a nice tool to monitor your cloud services and servers and protect it from threats or attacks


    Amar G.

Awesome product...Robust , scalable and Reliable

  • March 17, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Tie up with cloud vendors like aws , Azure and gcp, advanced threat technologies.. easy to deploy
What do you dislike?
Somehow it's costly .... performance issues like cpu and memory utilization
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Migrating the workloads on the cloud


    Computer & Network Security

Check Point CloudGuard intelligence review

  • March 11, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Successfully protecting against threats in the cloud requires behind-the-back vision and around-the-clock adaptability. Most organizations are relying on traditional SIEM solutions and analytics tools to
understand their cloud activities.
What do you dislike?
It is a bit more complex to understand and use for inexperienced and moderate experience users and engineers.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Problems like Automate Intrusion Detection & Threat Hunting are solved by this and we Gain Visibility & Simplify in Incident Investigation.