Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Plesk Obsidian on Windows, WordPress & Website Hosting Environment, BYOL

Plesk | 18.0.47

Windows, Windows Server 2022 Base 2022 x64 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

233 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    George B.

Managing websites with Plesk has never been easier

  • November 18, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It is a very innovative tool for managing websites, and it supports multiple platforms; I am fascinated with this software because of the very friendly user interface, and it has pre-installed applications, and it is ideal for measuring web traffic, and it is easy to use many of its functions, and support responds and helps when we have questions.
What do you dislike?
At first, we had problems with the SSL certificate, and the price was somewhat high, especially the professional edition, but it was worth it.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is used to facilitate the management of web hosting and hosting services, monitor and administer the server; it also helps to maintain files on the website and allows me to easily measure web traffic.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
There are many alternatives, but Plesk is more innovative and will still be your best option.


    Jessica M.

Excellent Backup Scheduling and Easy Data Analytics System.

  • November 18, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Very easy Cloud-Based deployment platform. Plesk can provide amazing monitoring capabilities to easily monitor server performace and also has effective disaster recovering options.
Plesk reporting features functionalities is on top, through its straightforward interface that filled with powerful functions offering amazing access control capabilities.
What do you dislike?
Nothing that i can dislike from the Plesk tool because learning on the platform capabilities is very simple to all user and its learning curve is extremely the best.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We easily recover important business data and provide effective reports and monitor the servers performance easily without risking an information and on data analytics generation Plesk is the best choice.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Plesk is my greatest hope when it comes to easy recovering of any data and providing accurate business data insights which can be productive to the entire business.


    Janice S.

An amazing tool to keep multiple domains integrated and very high security

  • November 16, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is a very good tool to manage Cpanel, webmail, and Onyx panels. Plesk is very useful and one of the best control panels I have used because it is friendly and safe for users, and easy to administer; I like the built-in functions of WordPress, but above all, the user interface is very attractive, the support is responsive effectively, and I love it.
What do you dislike?
The updates brought problems in some functions, especially in the extensions.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Great solutions because now we can manage internal websites and manage projects and with a lot of extensions that help because they fully adapt for our needs and the email hosting helped us a lot.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I recommend it if you are looking for a tool that solves all your hosting problems; Plesk is the best for that.


    Will S.

Plesk the best web hosting easy to configure and use

  • November 16, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like the control panel because it is very easy to use and the functions are correctly organized in the navigation panel, and everything is easy to access for what is used much more frequently; I also like the user interface and SSL management. Plesk is the best and most useful hosting control.
What do you dislike?
Plesk is very good, and I have no problem for now.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We were able to host our website easily, and it is a great benefit to use Plesk as a hosting manager; and I find the product to be very good and beneficial.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It takes some time to understand some functions, but once it is understood, everything is very easy.


    Meenal C.

Life Saver for every entrepreneur

  • November 16, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Manage all websites from a single dashboard, monitor their performance, and make adjustments as necessary. Plesk also provides a free SSL certificate with SSL IT Extension. Ultimate WordPress Toolkit helps to manage critical tasks such as restoring the website to the last secured instance, Installing or debugging a website or its plugin.
What do you dislike?
Plesk is an great tool to create and manage website for security, Still evaluating the plesk panel and i have not encountered with any disliked feature about it.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I get everything i need without any hassle, and the interface is really easy to use. Can easy to manage to integrate seamlessly with a team. Can able to track and manage website security.


    Joyce M.

Great control panel for managing servers and web hosting

  • November 12, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Plesk is an excellent tool with features that make server administration easy, and it is quite efficient and simple, and it provides a very clear interface with quick functions to enter the server administration panels, and it is compatible with Windows and Linux, and I liked that.
What do you dislike?
It is good to manage the servers and also the mail and compared to other tools this stands out a lot and does not give problems.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's a great dashboard, and we needed it to solve our shared hosting and server management issues.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Plesk is the one if you are looking for some hosting options.


    Alexander L.

Software to control web hosting with amazing functions

  • November 11, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Plesk is a good solution that provides web hosting and allows me to control the configuration control panel with a good user interface and create a custom website, at first; we tried with the webhost edition and it came out very well, for now, I could say that it is a good product with a good interface and customization options.
What do you dislike?
I am very satisfied with the product, and at the moment I do not find any problems.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Plesk is a good website manager, and it helped a lot, we can monitor the websites, service, and monitoring, and everything is fine.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Plesk offers the necessary tools to manage websites and provides storage for all organizations that require it.


    Jason G.

Plesk is the bet web host with many features to offer

  • November 10, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like it because I feel that it is one of the best in its class, the documentation is complete, and it has a very clear interface that allows you to work very organized, and that is always important. It is useful and very good quality software.
What do you dislike?
There are some things I don't like, like how difficult it is to set user permissions, updates failing, and slowness in Cpanel.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Solution in the management of panels and problems related to hosting and domains and performance and improvement in the workflow in an efficient way.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
You will like the user interface very much.


    Sebastian M.

Complete and very useful web hosting solution

  • November 10, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like it because it is a great product, very useful when it comes to managing web services, it has a powerful and easy-to-use machine with advanced and very detailed documentation. I also like the access to the tool because they are well organized and have an administration to make backup copies. In my opinion, Plesk is a very nice great control panel that works.
What do you dislike?
Not at all; it has not presented any issues affecting performance; I just think a little optimization is needed in the control panel to make it faster.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It provides good benefits, server management is now much easier, and it solved some old problems.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Plesk is a tool that does work; I recommend that you read the documentation well.


    Athanasios P.

the best one i have used so far

  • November 08, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It's very flexible and easy to work with.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes it takes a little bit more time to load.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It gives me the flexibility to install WordPress and other tools with one click.