Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

12 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Avigail B.

Modern Lambda Debugging

  • December 20, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
* No need of any conifguration, very easy setup to being with
* Very informative pages such as full invocations details and parameters
* Serverless specific alerts and errors
What do you dislike?
* cost alerts still doesn't fit all needs
* some pages are slower to load
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Didn't know how many issues I had across all my lambdas until I signed-up lumigo!
It helps debug transactions and errors, and also gives great information about cold-starts.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
very simple setup.
gives automatic great insights on your serverless application


    Itamar G.

The ultimate AWS Lambda guard!

  • November 27, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Before using Lumigo, I didn’t know how much trouble could be saved.
I used to go over Cloudwatch, and search through entire log files.
Lumigo changes the way I monitor and debug my lambda code.
It is how lambda should really be debugged.
What do you dislike?
They still do not support contacting multiple AWS environments to the same account.
They don’t support 2FA.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
- debugging lambdas errors
- cold start metrics
- searching through lambdas invocatiotions


    Shai K.

Serverless Observability - Great Choice

  • November 25, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I could easily debug any lambda issue I had.
for the first time since I've been using lambdas, i realised how many issues in total I have
I received information about the business transactions in our systems
What do you dislike?
It's really mobile friendly.
The dashboard is changing quite often
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Lambda errors, as well as lambda performance issues
It helps us manage our serverless production in one place


    Computer Software

Great monitoring solutions

  • November 23, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Works without code-refactor.
Supports multiple languages.
Great observability.
What do you dislike?
Does not support GCP and Asure.
Requires IAM role to activate.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Our reports generation engine is serverless. We never managed to tame bottlenecks. Customers would have to wait a few minutes after requesting reports. Lumigo made it possible to examine performance issues that relate to Lambdas. User experience has been improved drastically. The AWS money we save from having more efficient Lambdas pays for this tool and then some.


    Adi B.

Finally a great solution with serverless as first-class citizen

  • November 22, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
* Excellent system visualisation graph.
* Little effort to get started.
* Fair pricing.
* Responsive support team.
What do you dislike?
* Little support for legacy (monolith) services.
* No support for containerised components.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Lumigo has allowed us to leap to a %100 serverless backend. Our backend is essential to tracking, analysing, and managing our large fleet of employees. When we started using Lambdas, it was a perfect fit. We never made the final leap because of the time it took to debug. Within 2 hours of using Lumigo, were sold. Finding bottlenecks in the system was an added bonus.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you use serverless, you’re in for a treat.


    Jeevan D.

Full visibility and control of your serverless architecture

  • November 21, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Found and fixed issues in seconds with visual debugging.
The tracing view is so easy to understand and gives the right context when trying to solve a bug.
Great customer support
Really useful for other services than Lambda as well - Kinesis, DynamoDB, RDS
Easy integration and no code change required
What do you dislike?
Doesn't cover GCP yet. Hopeful to see the GCP support very soon.
Only serverless.
Not enough useful filters.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Identify and remove performance bottlenecks.
Debugging is much faster and easier. Lumigo helps us get to the root cause within minutes instead of hours before using their solution.
Detect and mitigate Lambda cold starts.
Amazing solution for full observability into your serverless functions
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you're looking for ears and eyes in your serverless environment, look no further
Lumigo will provide you with the confidence to fully implement serverless applications in your organization
The best way I know to monitor, analyze, and debug backend apps.
Using AWS Lambda made super easy
Very easy to integrate, insightful monitoring system
The best go-to resource for quickly identifying the root cause and fixing issues


    Online Media

Used Lumigo for a while now.

  • November 18, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Great user experience for Serverless solutions.
Very detailed alerts and insights.
Provide amazing way to troubleshoot any bug and issue.
What do you dislike?
It doesn't support containers. It does not support Golang and C# currently.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Serverless visibility and performance, understanding Lambda errors in a better way.


    Defense & Space

Lumigo Tool Review

  • November 17, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Snappy UI
Ease of use
Zero Configuration out of the box
What do you dislike?
Only works for serverless part of the stack
No Google Cloud support
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Lambda errors and cold start observability


    David W.

Improved our MTTR by 5X"

  • November 10, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Easy integration and no code change required
Full control of your serverless environment
End to end tracing
Saves hours when debugging"
What do you dislike?
Not enough useful filters
Only serverless
Doesn't cover GCP yet
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
- Fast debugging
- Monitoring
-Observability through distributed end to end tracing of microservices
- Identify and remove performance bottleneck


    Medical Devices

Real-time alerts and prevention on bottlenecks

  • October 30, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Really useful for other services than Lambda as well - Kinesis, DynamoDB, RDS. Great customer support
What do you dislike?
Not enough of useful filters and does not support of premise servers
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Identify and remove performance bottlenecks