Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Saturn Cloud

Saturn Cloud | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

9 AWS reviews
  • 9
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

265 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Tzvi F.

Easy to get started! SImple and Fast!

  • January 15, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It was really easy to get started with SaturnCloud for my deep learning project. I was able to spin up a server in under 5 minutes, connect it to my public github repository, and begin training a model.
What do you dislike about the product?
Saturn Cloud assumes a basic understanding of Jupyter notebooks. If you aren't familiar with other hosted Jupyter notebooks it may take you longer to get started.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
SaturnCloud made it extremely easy to set up a simple cloud hosted machine learning server for training a deep learning model


    RokunuzJahan R.

Simple and Free ML Developmental setup

  • January 12, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
SC has a simple and easy to use setup with access to GPU.
What do you dislike about the product?
The free hours are a bit low now due to recent user's surge in usage.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
People without GPU or expensive machine can also spin up an instance and start working.


    Computer & Network Security

Well working GPU cluster, nice promotions for free hours of GPU from time to time

  • January 10, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
They make nice promotions for free hours of GPU from time to time
What do you dislike about the product?
the SSH connection through VScode cannot connect all the times. Worked a few monthes ago but not anymore
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It allows me to access GPU clusters. I need it to train models for my research.


    Consumer Electronics

Saturn Cloud is a practical platform for seamless cloud computing

  • January 04, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I am highly impressed with Saturn Cloud and the exceptional services it offers. The platform's user-friendly interface, robust features, and overall reliability have exceeded my expectations. I am very likely to recommend Saturn Cloud to my friends and colleagues, as I believe it can greatly benefit anyone in need of efficient cloud computing solutions. It has truly been a valuable asset to my personal projects, and I am confident that others will find it just as beneficial
What do you dislike about the product?
I'm not a fan of the fact that my hours usage meter sometimes shows the wrong numbers. But the good part is, whenever I reach out to support, they always sort it out for me.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Saturn Cloud addresses the challenge of hosting the execution of my Python scripts, providing a streamlined and efficient solution. This benefits me by simplifying the deployment and management of my scripts, ensuring reliable and scalable hosting. The platform's capabilities contribute to a more seamless workflow, allowing me to focus on the development and functionality of my scripts without the complexities often associated with hosting and infrastructure management. Overall, Saturn Cloud enhances the efficiency and effectiveness of running Python scripts, making the process more straightforward and accessible.


    Lukas B.

Smooth and fast.

  • January 04, 2024
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Easy to use and fast plug and play. Also the support responds fast and accurate.
What do you dislike about the product?
Nothing so far. Very good cloud service.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
GPU resource allocation


    mahmoud y.

Review of using Saturn Services

  • December 26, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Training and using Saturn Services for any kind of Machine Learning Techniques
What do you dislike about the product?
Computing Limits, Integration could show some issues
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Computing power.
Providing powerful tools for computing


    Massimo B.

notebook faster

  • December 23, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The simpliest way to do the many things available
What do you dislike about the product?
There is some things to setup in the beginning
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
They helped me process the data saving a lot of my time


    Zinan L.

Follow the technical trend and offer free CPU/GPUs

  • December 19, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
the company follows the technical trends in AI and offers free CPU/GPUs.
What do you dislike about the product?
too much stuff to learn to use Saturn Cloud.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
As a small business owner, Saturn Cloud offers me resources to practice DS, ML, GenAI and MLOps.


    FRANZ ALEXANDER V.

very useful and understandable

  • December 11, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
saturn cloud is user friendly and gives ease of access for users such as myself
What do you dislike about the product?
Saturn cloud has only limited time to give to users
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
machine learning and image segmentation


    Computer Networking

BEST CLOUD MACHINE LEARNING PLATFORM

  • December 11, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The fast environments that you can select
What do you dislike about the product?
The limited hours ofcourse. It's like the most hindeering thing on the path of learning.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The fast training of models per epoch.