Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Datadog Pro

Datadog | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

321 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Information Technology and Services

Integrations, Easy to learn and Powerful

  • April 25, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Integrations are easy and user friendly, easy to learn and help documentation is available.
What do you dislike?
Syslog integration with 3rd party applications should be improved, especially the way API send to the application.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Added datadog to our relay server monitoring, checking CPU, Memory, and Storage utilization.
SSH check


    Gufran A.

Best Application Monitoring Multifaced Analisis Tool.

  • April 25, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Automatic percentiles are a big plus point for monitoring It's easier to find bug detection on the backend.
What do you dislike?
it's difficult to understand fresher the first time.
difficulties in checking the logs for fresher.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Server Related Issue and Backend Monitoring.
Alerts and APM traces allowed us to solve any edge cases in our go codebase quickly.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
if you want to ease of access when it comes to a monitoring application. data dog is the best.


    Sufiyan S.

Datadog is best monitoring app that every product based companies needed.

  • April 25, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
fully customized, server management, alert management, and separated client log checking.
What do you dislike?
fully customized mail setup was not there and for the new user, the tour guide is not available.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
client issue with checking logs, server alert and memory utilization
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Datadog is best monitoring app that every product based companies needed.


    Mohd Anas A.

Data dog is the best platform for monitoring.

  • April 25, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
For monitoring purposes, we are checked for Error rates which are helpful for monitoring.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes we are getting blank Responses for particular service APIs.
Ex:- Request, Latency & Error Rates.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
For checking Api's Our services working or not .
we are getting easly requests and responses for checking purposes.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
This is the best Platform.


    Yasir H.

Essay to use and and easy to do monitoring

  • April 25, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
we are monitoring multiple type of services like GoProxy 31 32 and cash collection
What do you dislike?
Sometimes we are getting late alerts and responses
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are doing application monitoring and it provides good services
Recommendations to others considering the product:
My advice to others is to use a few features of the solution before going full scale. I rate Datadog an eight out of ten.


    Aamir M.

Comfrtable to use

  • April 25, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Getting multiple service on one page, and it is very comfortable to use
What do you dislike?
Late notifications some times for the monitoring
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are solving login and logout .
We are checking logs.


    Zaid S.

Peer review

  • April 24, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
All things about server management, UI, client log
What do you dislike?
difficulties in checking the logs and there is no tour guide when newly users joined.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Server related issue. Connectivity and logs
Recommendations to others considering the product:
we will discuss in meeting


    Tushar B.

Datagdog Enhances Logging & Monitoring Experience

  • April 22, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The simple yet feature-full UI of datadog & it's ease of integration with new technologies
What do you dislike?
Datadog quota management is an issue & it can happen that you get billed more than expected due to extra logs being pushed to datadog.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Monitoring & logging across big infrastructure


    Internet

Datadog APM features improve the observability of application with no efforts.

  • April 22, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Datadog APM feature is most helpful for application observability.
What do you dislike?
No such feature i dislike in general as all the feature are the required one in day to day operations.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Centralized observability with simple and effective interfaces.


    Preet C.

We are monitoring datadog to monitor the services.

  • April 22, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The best part was the UI and also we starred all the services and also the error rate was easily visible.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes the services are gone blank so we can't able to check that services
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We monitor the major services like cash collection etc and also we shared the logs with the bank. And also I got to know about the all the services and sharing the logs.