Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Datadog Pro

Datadog | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

322 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Preet C.

We are monitoring datadog to monitor the services.

  • April 22, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The best part was the UI and also we starred all the services and also the error rate was easily visible.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes the services are gone blank so we can't able to check that services
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We monitor the major services like cash collection etc and also we shared the logs with the bank. And also I got to know about the all the services and sharing the logs.


    Information Technology and Services

It was easy and good to learn Datadog monitoring tool for end to end URL monitoring

  • April 22, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
User Interface is very good, easy to understand
What do you dislike?
User Interface presented by Datadog is good, found no dislikes
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We monitor end to end and frontend application urls for customer, so tool is good for it


    Pruthviraj G.

Datadog best for check logs

  • April 21, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Server analysis, checking log, monitoring jobs, goproxy error rate
What do you dislike?
Nothing everything is fine, implementation is also good, organized in easy way we can handled easily hence nothing to dislike here.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Check error rate, check logs, monitoring the error rate, check logs , check go proxy rate, find which api getting error


    Zahidah M.

easy to find logging

  • April 21, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
can filter each attribute easily so it's easy to find
What do you dislike?
nothing, all good, already good enough for my use
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
find log to troubleshoot issue


    Anas A.

easy to use

  • April 21, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
we are getting request-response very easily.
What do you dislike?
sometimes we are late notification as compared to snappy flow.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
we are solving problems like go-proxy 31,go-proxy 32,go-proxy 39 and cash collection service API's.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
very easy to monitor.


    Navdeep S.

One of the best tool for data monitoring

  • April 20, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It's easier to find bug detection of backend

Logs monitoring also time stamps for all time zone
What do you dislike?
It would be good if we have some demo videos or tutorial it self in site for biggners from installation to set up and how to use
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
With this we can check bug detection. All data sorting could be done earlier way


    Higher Education

Great Monitoring tool for the cloud

  • April 20, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The integration of datadog to our apps and servers was a breeze due to easy documentation. The options such as container, serverless and log monitoring in the same place made our life easier. The UI is also easy to use and loads very fast even with high number of data points. Their API also supports IPv6 which made interaction with our IPv6 only clusters so much easy.
What do you dislike?
There is not much to dislike about datadog that I have experienced.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Application, Server and Container monitoring as well as monitoring the logs from the applications and servers. It is so much more cost-effective and easy to scale when useing datadog instead of using self-hosted tools.


    Jaydeep S.

Awesome Monitoring with Datadog

  • April 20, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
- application monitoring
- infrastructure monitoring
- container monitoring
What do you dislike?
- difficult for fresher to understand at first time
- costly when we have to scale it
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
we are using datadog for complete infrastructure monitoring along with network monitoring, incident managements, alerts


    Jaydeep Singh S.

Datadog does it all

  • April 19, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
We like ease of navigation and logs tracing capabilities of datadog. Also ease of installation of agents.
What do you dislike?
Costly if need to scale and frequent updates
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Application performance monitoring
Infrastructure monitoring
Alerting
Pod level monitoring
Logging


    Jaydeep Singh S.

Monitoring with Datadog

  • April 19, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Incident investigations with log anamoly detection
What do you dislike?
although everything in data dog is so modern and implemented with ease, the navigation to diff dashboard can be made easy
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
- infra monitoring
- app monitoring
- logs tracing
- incidident handling