Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

WooCommerce powered by AMIMOTO (Apache)

DigitalCube Co. Ltd. | 6.4

Linux/Unix, Amazon Linux 2 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

986 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Nay F.

Online store

  • January 27, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is perfect for a complete virtual store, product analytics, external plugins for custom product and service store functions from scratch.
Modify size of images and types of uploaded products.
Manage from external applications thanks to WordPress.
What do you dislike?
Extra functions to add to the store are very expensive.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sale of products and payment process in the Online Store from the user, with a mobile phone or PC.
Manage categories and set products on home page.


    Agustin C.

Store Web Page

  • January 25, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Complete online store integrated into WordPress, manage products from the Android app, control prices and descriptions.
Manage catalog and category, move margins and more attractive colors of published products.
Synchronize products with Facebook for Business.
What do you dislike?
I have no problems; it works perfect for all my web store needs.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Sale of products and services on the Internet through my WordPress page, install from plugins and configure very simple.
Prices of products and services with promotional codes and advertisements.


    Sk K.

Best ever platform and plugin i used

  • January 24, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I have an e-commerce platform and I use Woocommerce for the last 2 years. The best part of this platform is that this is easy to use like a beginner also manages their product. Also from payment management to shipping all features are free to use.
What do you dislike?
The worst part is that to use WooCommerce we must have a website. If we can create a free website through WooCommerce and start listing our product then this is going to be awesome. But till now this feature is not available hopefully in future it comes.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
To start an online business the main problem is to pay online and offline also track the shipping and manage real-time orders and send an invoice. But Whenever WooCommerce is used it solves all these problems.

And it is very to maintain all products at any time where we can save our time


    Neeraj S.

Best Free eCommerce Platform to Launch Your Brand Online

  • January 21, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to install and manage platform for a tech and non tech person.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes security issues occur due to free plugins
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
If you don't have a fancy budget to launch your brand, It is just an easy and plugs and play platform where other storefronts have chargeable models.


    gaming with s.

Woocommerce is best light weighted and fast shopping cart

  • January 20, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Payment system and product listing it is highly supportive
What do you dislike?
all adon is not free. If you want specific payment option then you need to pay.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
selling our product. it is highly user-friendly through out from product listing to checkout.


    Adelaida G.

Tu tienda de la forma más fácil

  • January 11, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Su facilidad de uso y versatibilidad para cualquier tippo de tienda
What do you dislike?
Para una tienda más avanzada puede estar un poco limitado, aunque se puede solventar con otros complementos de wordpress
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Ayuda a crear una tienda online de manera fácil y rápida


    Graphic Design

WooCommerce is necessary if you work with online stores

  • January 06, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The connection of WooCommerce with WordPress makes it impossible to escape it. I think WordPress is the most powerful platform for creating websites, so if you are using WordPress and need the commerce feature, you will use WooCommerce. Even though I use other platforms like Shopify too, if you need a custom website built for your needs, with custom and great design, it is better to use WordPress with WooCommerce. Plus: It´s free.
What do you dislike?
WooCommerce is free, but if you need extra features other than the basic ones it already comes with, you will need to pay for many other plugins. Sometimes I find myself needing a feature that I consider essential, and I have to look elsewhere to find a plugin that is often very expensive. I understand it cannot have every feature I need, but I think it is missing some basic ones.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
WooCommerce provides an excellent platform for online stores. You can trust that it will work well and has all the basics you need to run your store. Even though using other plugins can sometimes be tiring, the fact that so many people can create a plugin that works with WooCommerce makes it easy to find solutions to your problems, even if they are very specific.


    Abhijeet S.

DIY eCommerce for Small & Tiny Business owners with a budget.

  • January 06, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
There are a few things that I like about WooCommerce.
1. It's free to use for beginners.
2. It has a lot of plugins or extensions that will solve the problem.
3. It integrates pretty well with my favorite platform: WordPress.
What do you dislike?
Here are he downsides.
1. It makes the site slow.
2. It is not the best e-commerce solution.
3. Finding the right plugin is a tricky task. Also all the good plugins are paid.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I used it when it was about getting my first-ever store ready, given that I had been working with WordPress in the past. Undoubtedly, it is the easiest to use compared to all the free platforms a beginner can find. I loved the seamless integration with my payment gateway.


    Enrique G.

WooCommerce implanta tu tienda online en minutos

  • January 03, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
La facilidad de implementar el plugin en wordpress para personas con excasos conocimientos. Una comunidad muy importante siempre dispuesta a ayudar. Infinidad de plugins y addons para complementar la tienda. Facilidad para implementar producot simples y con variaciones de una forma sencilla. Integración con herramientas de pago sencillas con proveedores externos a través de Woocommerce Payments.
What do you dislike?
Por decir algo me parece que parece mejorable es que hay algunos addons como el de pagos en bancos o el de emisión de facturas se podrían incorporar de forma nativa para no cargar wordpress con más plugins. De todas formas es un decir algo mejorable pero no es determinante
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Gracias a este plugin se resolvió la necesidad de crear una pequeña tienda con 3 productos simples. La facilidad de uso ha hecho que la tienda se pueda poner en producción sin ningún tipo de mantenimiento


    Anup K. R.

WooCommerce is the best way to do your business website!

  • January 03, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It's very much easier for shop owners, without having vast knowledge in programming anyone can build an e-commerce website using WooCommerce!
What do you dislike?
There isn't any I can list here. But I think the functionality can be increased without using other helping plugins.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I created many websites for my clients over a few years now. It's easy to use for both shop owners and developer like me.