Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Become a Channel Partner Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

WooCommerce powered by Amimoto (Apache)

DigitalCube | 6.4

Linux/Unix, Amazon Linux 2 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

1,085 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Luxury Goods & Jewelry

It is open source which is nice

  • October 03, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
There is alot of flexability in regards to plugins. the platform is easy to use and there are alot of built in features. you are not constrained by the platform. you can write your own plugin code if you really wanted to.
What do you dislike about the product?
Its not for people that arnt willing to learn and put forth some effort. I wouldnt call it plug n play.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
All of our direct online ecommerce is handled through woocommerce. Both B2B and Direct customer sales. we have had a easy time implementing SEO and Discounts. reuning promotions all within the platform. It has everythig and we dont have to pay a third party an obsobitant fee just to use their platform.


    ray g.

Selling and Receiving Payment Makes Easier

  • October 03, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
WooCommerce is awhole new level for customers and retailers to remove all hurdles of transactions because of its easier to customize and operate.
What do you dislike about the product?
I have not experience any hitches so far.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Easy calculations of products and summery stock is just fantastic.


    Rohit A.

WooCommerce is Best to Setup an Online Store

  • September 27, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
A great platform for creating e-commerce, it's simple to use and somewhat adaptable, but I think it's a terrific start. However, to make it appear better, it's required to install additional plugins that help to customise it.
What do you dislike about the product?
Despite the fact that WooCommerce is free, using modern features can cost you a lot. Also people need some technical knowledge to use it as well.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helped me in creating an online store where I could sell my product and collect payments, allowing me to expand my business.


    Scarlett E.

Online virtual store by category

  • September 14, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The free version of WooCommerce is complete, I was able to start here and have all my products assembled and organized by category.
I currently use the paid version along with other extensions to improve my customer service, payments and cart.
What do you dislike about the product?
WooCommerce has performance issues with code runners and pre-built Pro templates, this limits my performance for users.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I have paid WooCommerce with extensions added to improve the customer structure and categories within the store, colors, sizes and objects with independent services.


    Navneet N.

The Best Eccomerce Platform

  • September 01, 2023
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I Have been Running our Website on this Engine fo the last 6 years ity has served us really well
What do you dislike about the product?
Nothing to Dislike it is a full Customizable Platform With Full Editable capabilities
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have used it t Create our Online Store


    Vishakha M.

Best easy wordpress plugin to create ecommerce website.

  • August 26, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Woocommerce is a flexible plugin to create any online store (ecommerce) . Woocommerce allows us to integrate variety of payment gateways and shopping options. It has large active community, many plugins and libraries and high customisation.
What do you dislike about the product?
Woocommerce, as it is a wordpress plugin it has dependency which means if anything issue is with wordpress then woocommerce can also affect.The should be simplicity for beginners.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I have created online store as an internal demo in my organization but later I can use it to start for small business and then I can explore more for the business growth.


    palak p.

Cheaper and User friendly E-commerce

  • August 25, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Great SEO support and e-commerce plugins also easily avalable at cheapest rate
What do you dislike about the product?
Security reason and sometimes theme issues in it
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
cart and checkout customixation options


    Tahir M.

woocomrce

  • August 24, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
WooCommerce's seamless integration with WordPress, empowering them to create customizable and feature-rich online stores. Its extensive library of plugins and themes allows for tailored e-commerce solutions. Moreover, WooCommerce's user-friendly interface makes managing products, orders, and payments efficient for businesses of all sizes.
What do you dislike about the product?
WooCommerce's scalability for larger online stores, as performance issues might arise with a significant number of products and customers. Additionally, setting up and configuring advanced features can be daunting for those with limited technical knowledge. Lastly, occasional compatibility issues between WooCommerce and certain WordPress themes or plugins have been reported, requiring troubleshooting.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
WooCommerce addresses the problem of creating and managing an online store by providing a user-friendly platform that integrates seamlessly with WordPress. It benefits businesses by offering a cost-effective solution for setting up an e-commerce presence, enabling them to reach a wider audience and sell products online. As an AI, I don't directly benefit from WooCommerce, but I can provide information and guidance to users looking to understand its features, benefits, and implementation, which in turn enhances their online business endeavors.


    Apparel & Fashion

I like WooCommerce very much.

  • August 23, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Easy methods of product uploading, without coding text editing.
What do you dislike about the product?
I can't find any thing like this in using WooComerce
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Woocomerce solves my e-commerce website problems.


    Komal .

WooCommerce is the best e-commerce plateform.

  • August 11, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Its a strong platform to make us reliable on wordpress site.
It helps its users in selling merchandise, services, and just about anything you want possible in a few clicks.
Its user friendly platform and free to use.
What do you dislike about the product?
Its makes you dependent on wordpress as it best for wordpress platform.
Its needs other plugins to perform better in which some are free but others are chargable.
Updates available can create issue in the uses.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Its the best sales plateform, all we need to do is to find plugin in wordpress marketplace.
After that, activate it and we can begin building our store.
It’s very simple and totally free.