Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

WooCommerce powered by AMIMOTO

DigitalCube Co. Ltd. | 6.4

Linux/Unix, Amazon Linux 2 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

1 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1

External reviews

937 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Daniel K.

WooCommerce is a great solution for small and medium business

  • June 27, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It has a lot of SEO tools, it has many features and it has a very active community with a lot of solutions available, both free and paid. There are a great number of enterprises that support WooCommerce.
What do you dislike?
I don't dislike it personally, but it's a common critic: You have to run this on a WordPress install, it's not a separate product like Adobe Commerce or Prestashop
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Small business had it hard when it comes to sell online. Most of them have no previous experience or lack the staff to do it. WooCommerce is an easy platform for beginners, and you can learn while doing.


    Karen Y. M.

Good For Some But Not For Me

  • June 24, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
the only thing I liked about Woo was the price.
What do you dislike?
The platform is to hard to navigate and no customer service that you can call and connect with directly.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
None. Because I left WooCommerce and switched to Shopify.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you value time and prefer having everything in one easy-to-use system WooCommerce isn't for you.


    William W.

E-Commerce Plugin for WordPress!

  • June 22, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
WooCommerce allows the ability to create a storefront on a WordPress-based website. Previously, there weren't a lot of options for selling through a WordPress site without using affiliate links to other websites. Now, customers can purchase products through one of our blogs that was built on WordPress.
What do you dislike?
We don't really have too many complaints about WooCommerce... it's pretty robust and offers a lot of features that a traditional ecommerce platform offers.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Instead of linking the blog to omni channel storefronts such as Etsy, eBay, Amazon, and others, we're able to list products for sale and integrate products on existing and new blog posts.


    Shivangi p.

Good Products

  • June 22, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
When i use wooCommerce their are many options of buying products. My experience is good now its your turn........
What do you dislike?
High Range, little have to fix . And otherwise everything is okay.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Their Service's, i open a E Commerce store on woocommerce. So, it works good.


    Consumer Electronics

Très bon logiciel pour e-commerce

  • June 19, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Tableau de bord simple et convivial , facile à configurer, interface analyse, beaucoup d'extension pour le paiement en ligne
What do you dislike?
Quelque bug parfois ! Mais si non ! Tout est parfait pour moi
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
L'exportation des catalogues, et une synchronisation automatique de type de catégorie avec Facebook et Google, sans avoir besoins d'une extension tierce
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Excellent que ce soit en version gratuite ou payante


    Ababacar Latyr S.

Idéal pour les utilisateurs qui préfèrent WordPress

  • June 16, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
La chose la plus efficace que j'aime que woocommerce est hautement personnalisable grâce au fait qu'il est open source en plus des nombreuses intégrations qu'il possede.
What do you dislike?
malheureusement, parfois on peut tomber sur des mises à jour qui ne fonctionnent pas toujours bien avec WordPress. Il est auto-hébergé donc les coûts peuvent encore être élevés lorsqu'on tient compte de l'hébergement, du développement, de la maintenance.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Une large communauté active de développeurs et d'experts et donc facilement on peut tomber sur des solutions à nos problemes et gagner encore plus d'experiences.


    Retail

A robust eCommerce system for nearly every type of online selling experience

  • June 15, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The ability to extend woocommerce with plugins and extensions is basically limitless. Nearly anything can be accomplished for any business type and usually for low or no cost. Many features can be implemented by a DIY site owner.
What do you dislike?
The more you 'bolt' on or add on, the more complex the management of the backend / store gets. Some of the features and settings are not intuitive, and take time to understand. Some of the more complex integrations may need outside development assistance adding to cost.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
As an agency, we deploy almost exclusively woocommerce stores. Generally the users / store owners need features like product customization or complex variations. WooCommerce allows for this with a variety of third party addons without custom code.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It's important to dermine if a deployment of WooCommerce can be managed in-house. Considering e-commerce platforms, the cost of outside consultants can add up quickly. While wooCommerce is user friendly and can be self-managed, some specific addons may require specific developers adding to cost.


    hakan u.

Solves many problems but still needs improvement

  • June 09, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Ok, it is very easy to install and you can start selling in almost 1 day. Adding a payment method is also very easy.
What do you dislike?
There are critical shortcomings. I dont like it. If we want to buy add-ons that will solve critical problems, we are constantly paying money. Free plugin pool should be developed.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
When we set up a simple online sales site for our customers, we definitely prefer it. It is useful for companies that want to sell immediately.


    Vinod K.

Great experience

  • June 09, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Over all ui is good and gives real flavour of morden ecommerce
What do you dislike?
It's but slow in process n did not liked it
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Over flow should be improved to give faster results


    Cari T.

Great product and features!

  • June 03, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
We have an E-Commerce site and are in the hemp industry, Woo-Commerce makes it easy and they have a lot of features.
What do you dislike?
Nothing bad to say. I have been using them for over a year and no complaints
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It's easy for people to use to purchase products
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Works well! Would recommend their service.