Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

WooCommerce powered by AMIMOTO

DigitalCube | 6.4

Linux/Unix, Amazon Linux 2 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

1 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1

External reviews

987 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Austin Z.

A great cart option for the wordpress platform

  • November 10, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Having a good option to allow selling on wordpress is needed. Its one of the largest platforms on the internet. Woocommerce has came a long ways since the early days and is not a much more stable and feature rich option.
What do you dislike about the product?
It still lacks some of the features the big players like Shopify and BigCommerce offer out of the box. Some of the setup is a bit tough and takes someone know how to implement.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Allowing product sales on wordpress.


    Mohsin S.

One of the best ecom solutions I've ever used!

  • November 09, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Woocommerce is one of the best softwares i've ever used. Ir helped me ran my past business really well. It has a blazing fast ui with lot of user-friendly features.
What do you dislike about the product?
There is nothing wrong with woocommerce however i feel that a few bugs can be removed from the platform, especially WordPress. Sometimes their payment processors also doesnt work
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Woocommerce helps me with a lot of things
* It helps me base my ecom business
* It helps me integrate payment processors
* It helps me analyze my business and my kpis


    Diana P.

Versatile and easy to use

  • November 07, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Simple platform to set up my website and easy to use. Able to design and develop my website to fit my exact needs. Support is very friendly and responsive as well. There is a plugin for just about anything I need to make my e-commerce website functional and beautiful.
What do you dislike about the product?
Sometimes plugin cause errors or are not compatible with other plugins. It would be great if there was a simple way to determine which plugin was causing the error without having to disable each one.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Enabling me to design and develop my website without having to hire a developer. It's saving me so much money by giving me a platform that allows me to create my own custom, high quality website


    Brett A. G.

Woocomerce is a great ecomerce website platform

  • October 30, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
My favorite thing about woocomerce is that there are tons of different integrations and plugins that work seamlessly with woocomerce to enhance your customer's experience.
What do you dislike about the product?
One of the downsides of using woocomerce is that it can get very complicated to use if you're not sure what you're doing. This may result in some troubleshooting or googling to resolve any issues you may run into.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Woocomerce just recently added customer success managers to help users increase their success using woocomerce. This is awesome because I have a dedicated account manager to help answer any questions or trouble shoot any problems I run into.


    Rehan N.

WordPress/WooCommerce is one of the best and easiest CMS for beginners.

  • October 29, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The most helpful about WooCommerce is that I can maintain/manage it with ease as the cPanel is not that hard to understand and also the main thing that stands apart is the UI/UX.
What do you dislike about the product?
Basically, WooCommerce is a plugin so we cannot use it anywhere else and it also slows down WordPress by adding a bunch of CSS. Sometimes there are also issues with checkout and shipping and also payment integrations.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is Open source Highly customizable Only pay for hosting Thousands of themes, free and paid Thousands of plugins, free and paid. It’s not necessarily the easiest to get started with, but I recommend it because it’s the easiest to do custom work for. You can do a lot out of the box with themes and plugins, and may never need anything more.


    Mohd A.

Best open source E-Commerce Plugin for all type of online selling

  • October 27, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The best part of WooCommerce is that it's a part of an really good Open Source CMS WordPress, WooCommerce is free and you can create a working E-Commerce website within minutes and start selling your products online. I talso comes with differnt plugins and addons which increases the features and functionalities of this plugin.
What do you dislike about the product?
Becaus it is free and open source plugin, sometimes it requires some expertise to setup properly or change some settings. You will struggle for some changes if you are beginner or not familiar with coding. Yes, it has it's documentation and forums but it takes time to read and research and an expert developer can do that tasks easily for you in no time.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have been using WooCommerce in our ecommerce website in WordPress, it also comes with addon to accept booking, reservation or even sell digital products. Basically it solves our multiple requirements.


    Egor B.

This is a great product that holds a large share of the e-commerce market.

  • October 25, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
A versatile trading tool that can be customized to fit your fantasies. Lots of integrations, designs and a large community. Endless scaling possibilities. And just a very fun experience.
What do you dislike about the product?
There are still many questions related to security and stability. Some things require professional workers. Some things are completely impossible to implement on this platform.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
With this tool, you can make both the MVP of your product and a full-fledged store. What is very important is that it is done with the involvement of a minimum number of specialists, low costs and very flexible.


    Gopal K.

Wocommerce the best solution for online ecommerce

  • October 22, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Easy to build. Less coding language knowledge required. User friendly.
What do you dislike about the product?
It take some space as compared to other ecommerce
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Making an ecommerce website with less coding language. I don't know much coding but I can build an ecommerce website using wocommerce.


    Consumer Goods

Good Integration Software for E-commerce

  • October 17, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
WooCommerce is one of the best integration software that goes well with WordPress for all e-commerce solutions. It gives the dashboard access to add inventory, update pricing, view orders, etc.
What do you dislike about the product?
There's nothing much to dislike in WooCommerce, but it can have extensive features like Shopify.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
WooCommerce is a one-stop e-commerce solution; we have integrated our WordPress website with WooCommerce. It helps us to access the complete backend admin panel of the website.


    Cameron D.

Ok from small hosting projects

  • October 14, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Woocommerce if very customizable if you can code, employee a dev or with many available add is/widgets.
What do you dislike about the product?
Very resource dependent, and large product catalogues vastly slow the serve response. Although there are many add-ons available to help you customize, most require purchase/subscriptions.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
WooCommerce allowed us to put our product catalogues online for consumer purchase. It allowed us to reach further than just our local area and interact with new customers.