Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

WooCommerce powered by AMIMOTO

DigitalCube | 6.4

Linux/Unix, Amazon Linux 2 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

1 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1

External reviews

971 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Miroslav L.

WordPress website commerce

  • July 28, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It incentivizes the marketing of WordPress finished products, it is very effective and has involved multiple advantages of systematic development. WooCommerce helps me to understand the concept of online business in a useful way, it has a very outstanding interface with high standards. It is undoubtedly a very useful software and has a lot to give.
What do you dislike?
Support is the negative part of the product, it has to improve in terms of interaction and responsiveness.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have been able to increase the sales of the services with a formidable capacity, in short, the software is of great importance and great utility. The system contains interesting functionality and sophisticated development.


    nitesh k.

woocomerce review for developer

  • July 28, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
WooCommerce is plugin which powers open source wordpress cms. And its highly configurable
What do you dislike?
Most of the feature required license in order to use
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Its solves peoblem of integrating the ecommerce integration.


    Mustaqh Ali S.

No WordPress without WooCommerce

  • July 28, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It is the best tool that generates money for users using wordpress.
What do you dislike?
nothing to unlike about it. This provides almost all the basic features free of cost.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It is helping all the users of any size to sell their products/services online with just a few clicks & handy setup.


    Parmanand J.

Easiest way to create ecommerce website

  • July 27, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
One of the easiest ways to create eCommerce websites without any charge
What do you dislike?
Some of the important features are paid but It can be free for life
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We can create our own shop using WooCommerce WordPress plugin without any monthly or yearly charges and you can create your ecommerce website in just a few hours.

I have created more than 20+ WooCommerce websites in just a few days.


    deepanshu b.

Best e-commerce plugin for WordPress.

  • July 27, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
We love to use product management and newly launch marketing tools in woocommerce plugin.
What do you dislike?
need to improve product page customization and checkout page. field company info.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Most challenging features in woocommerce need to add login with Phone number and add default SMS features for order notification.


    Rajesh V.

Woocommerce - No code Ecommerce Platform

  • July 27, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like woocommerce the most. The best part in it is the customization of the functionality. I create woocommerce site for the clients. Which i can add functionality like online payments, invoicing, marketing and more.
What do you dislike?
Although woocommerce is customizable. We need to pay for each of the additional functionality that woocommerce provides through plugins. If the pricing is lower like subscription model that would be great.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I have implemented the woocommerce for one of my friend. Woocommerce helped me setting up an e-commerce store with online payments and invoicing support without knowledge of coding. This helped him grow his business.


    Cosmetics

Only if you have a very small e-com

  • July 26, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Free, easy, and lots of forums that can answer questions. We learned how to your woocommerce when studying e-com and marketing so it was easy to use since I hade previous experience.
What do you dislike?
Not very flexible, have to use loads of plugins to make it work
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have our whole e-com platform there - as CMS, stock, sales reports and so on. But we really have to double the work to make the platform work for us now that we have a growing e-com.


    Marketing and Advertising

Woocommerce - A simple solution for selling online easily

  • July 20, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Woocommerce is very easy to use and there is no need to learn coding. Everything is possible using plugins which makes our lives easier. Woocommerce also helps simplify the website for seo optimization.
What do you dislike?
When compared to Shopify, Woocommerce does not have standardised optimized product listing, product details and checkout pages. There are some custom plugins that cause compatibility issues with Woocommerce plugin that is the only thing I dislike.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Woocommerce is helping me sell my products online without the need of doing any external coding. Everything is easy to use and I don't need to hire a developer to integrate ecommerce functionality into my website.


    Fatih B.

Time savior and really easy!

  • July 18, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Wordpress is the one of our platform that i'm creating websites. Buy i was stunning when the websites are online sale websites. But i learned about woocommerce and it's very easy to use, user friendly and has a lot of integration possibilities.
What do you dislike?
Nothing but everything i liked so much...
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I'm creating online sales websites and it's easy to add products, SEO friendly. It's more enough to me...


    Ryan C.

WooCommerce & Onfleet are a great match for each other

  • July 14, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
WooCommerce is so easy to manage our website from a high level. The way online orders come in through our website and passed via WooCommerce allows us to manage what data we send over to Onfleet and thus we are able to really utilize the API functionality to its fullest.
What do you dislike?
Personally, there is nothing that I dislike.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We were able to build our first e-commerce website and include functionality that I did not think would be possible.