Sign in
Categories
Migration Mapping Assistant Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Hubs Cloud Enterprise

Mozilla | 1.1.1

Linux/Unix, Ubuntu 18.04 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

11 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Orville M. G.

Hubs is an excellent software with a lot of quality that helps us to develop

  • November 28, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
One of the things I like most about hubs. is that the software is very agile and easy to use, and has several useful features. It has become an essential tool for our work, and it is so customizable that it feels like part of your company's infrastructure. and I like everything about hubs as I can do Meetings, talk to anyone anywhere, as simple as connecting to my computer or my cell phone, create a room and ready we can choose different place and just send the link to people who want to connect, you can make a meeting without downloading any application. I feel satisfied with Hubs.
What do you dislike?
hubs is an excellent Service very useful and necessary in our lives I like it All of hubs, however there is a small detail and it is the mixed reality communication should complement, not replace, the existing ways in which we normally connect on the web, that is, like chat and voice. It would be important to integrate with existing communication tools, such as for people who can start experimenting with this mixed reality as a new way of spending our time together with the tools they already use is only a small detail, but I thank hubs because it really helped me a lot.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Hubs have helped me a lot and one of that was with the ability to establish groups and assign tasks to the teammates, the ability to send group emails to all staff. and also with the conferences with the staff that works in branches in another city, it saves the company at the time of transfers and trips, to carry out the training and rentals, we also use it with the clients with whom it is impossible to keep personal meetings for lack of time
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Hubs is perfect in everything, you can do, Meetings, Talk to anyone anywhere just by contacting your computer Hubs is an excellent Software for all I really recommend it


    Willian R.

Brilliant tool.

  • November 23, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like hubs because i am able to create chatrooms for the only people i want.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes it can be slow. But the rest of its features are brilliant.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Gives me the abilities to share my ideas and to interact with different people at various places.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It takes a little more time to learn how it works. But once you know how it works its functionality are absolutely perfect.


    John G.

Fun Mozilla Chatroom Experience

  • October 17, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I liked the fact that I was able to invite a coworker of mine into the VR chatroom and we were able to look at each other, share videos in the world, and explore the world. You are able to do a number of things in the world including communicate through voice chat, place 3D objects, place YouTube videos, and explore the world (I personally enjoy the castle world). Additionally, I enjoy the easy of inviting people to the rooms, all it takes is sending someone a link which they then click, make their avatar, and join in.
What do you dislike?
When placing video screens in the world, they could be heard very loudly from very far away which wasn't the best. It also isn't the best tool for work related conversations as it is a bit silly. In addition, you are unable to enter building which was a bit of a disappointment.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Hubs for me did not solve any business problems. Additionally, I don't believe it would solve many or any business problems for anyone else as it really is not that sort of product. I did however appreciate the benefit of having a fun quick way to have a VR video chat with any of my coworkers or friends.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
if i am being honest, don't use it for anything work related other than having a bit of fun or for looking into what VR technology implementations are out there.


    Nicole R.

Pretty cool

  • September 25, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like that I'm able to create chats rooms for certain people only
What do you dislike?
It was kind slow and lagged alittle at times
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Gives me the ability to chat with multiple people from different places
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Take time yo learn how to use it and it's really simple after that


    Xiomara A.

A Great Way to Connect

  • September 24, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It allows you to easily create web-based rooms to meet with others. You can create a room with a single click, and then just share the link with someone. It’s that simple.
When they open the link on their phone or PC, they’ll join you in the room as an avatar.
What do you dislike?
I like everything about hubs. However, Mixed Reality communication should complement, not replace, the existing ways we connect on the web, like chat and voice. It will be important to integrate with existing communications tools, so people can start experimenting with Mixed Reality as a new way to spend time together alongside the tools they already use.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Conducting conferences with staff working in branches in other cities, reduces costs of transfers and travel expenses to the company, to carry out trainings and rents struts. It is also used with clients with whom it is difficult to hold personal meetings due to lack of time.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is a highly recommended product. You should try it to spend time with far away friends and family, or introduce it to your communities as a new way to get together.


    Cesar G.

Reuniones y conferencias en realidad virtual totalmente gratis

  • September 21, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Actually, I like everything. I can make meetings, talk to anyone anywhere. As simple as connecting to my computer or my cell phone, create a room and go. You can choose different places and just by passing the link to the people you want to contact, you can make a meeting without downloading any type of application. You can add images, move and modify the room your way. It is also fast and light to use from the mobile.
What do you dislike?
So far I have not found any error, I love how fast it is even though I use a slow internet connection.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The first time I used it, it was with some coworkers. We did not agree to take a trip. A colleague sent us the link to connect us and we easily managed to use it and agree. From that moment we use it when we are traveling to make meetings. Even to use it with clients is excellent.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
They are on an excellent path, if this is the beginning, I want to see everything new that can be added.


    Education Management

HubSpot a real winner

  • September 21, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Software that just works, with no bugs or glitches. And it is truly helpful for those in sales.
What do you dislike?
Really nothing - it does everything it promised
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Better tracking of contacts and email "opens".


    Financial Services

Hubs is a great tool

  • September 20, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like best the interface to use it. Very user friendly
What do you dislike?
What I dislike it’s nothing. Everything is great
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
The communication


    Graphic Design

Easy and useful

  • September 20, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Easy and useful. I think it’s very Agra’s of other in what it does. Makes one feel the value for its price.
What do you dislike?
I don’t think there’s something I can say I dislike. Great program and product
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Any problem I’ve had it’s helped me resolve adequately and efficiently


    Hospitality

Not bad software

  • September 20, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The user interface was easily explained and well placed.
What do you dislike?
Looking up the help section was not the easiest.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It has helped the most not tech savvy employee use the program with ease.