Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Automation 360 Cloud

Automation Anywhere, Inc | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

5,273 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Francisco M.

High performance process automation tool

  • December 01, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like this software because it uses artificial intelligence to automate tasks that take a lot of time to do manually that's why I like this software.
What do you dislike?
Creating our first bot was challenging because it gave us a lot of trouble.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Thanks to this software, we were able to speed up all the available repetitive tasks significantly; in this case, I can affirm that it is a great solution.


    Viral B.

Powerful robotic tool for porcess automation that is easy to implement

  • November 29, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
What I like the most is that it has an automation service in the cloud, its user interface is intuitive and easy to learn, and the implementation in our company was straightforward. It has features like drag and drop, which helps us a lot.
What do you dislike?
Everything, for now, works very well, and there are no severe problems.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Solving many problems in my experience has been positive with AA. Because most of the issues we faced were exhausting and repetitive processes, I can be more than happy now that everything is automatic with your robotic automatisation system.


    Antonio José G.

Effective robotic automation tool

  • November 28, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I really like this tool for its way of automating all processes from start to finish by all members of any organization, also managing these important objectives robotic process automation and processing a workload analysis, increasing productivity and efficiency by automating effective daily processes on a large scale
What do you dislike?
I don't dislike this tool at all, it works excellently, allowing better work development, automating many tasks in less time and increasing productivity and efficiency, providing the solution that speeds up business processes and thus keeping the company with its head held high. against any competition using smart solutions for the future
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
This tool is more comfortable and easier to use in any organization, allowing many tasks to be performed more comfortably and quickly, eliminating many repetitive tasks from people and entrusting them to the robot, while employees use their abilities, intellects, and creativity to solve problems. higher level challenges within the organization, users can manage and implement robot without programming knowledge


    Asfaq ali S.

When Deciding to Switch My Career

  • November 23, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I'm new to the RPA world. When I decided to switch my career to RPA, I tried exploring all three giant tools of the RPA industry including Automation Anywhere but I tried AA at last. Based on my experience as a new user, comparing all the other platforms I've used, AA is the one that helped me to understand RPA concepts easily, the platform itself can be explored quickly, and to try different automation packages to understand creating task bots.
What do you dislike?
The learning trails for beginners are much better than for the developers and Certification related information should be more clear and make easily available with the registration links!
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Automation Anywhere RPA is mainly and widely used for automating repetitive, consuming more time and manpower tasks. As an RPA developer, It is easy to start with and create bots to automate these tasks. It helps organizations as well as developers to easily automate mundane tasks.


    Mukthar Ali O.

AA is first in the world which built on most secure Cloud native platform.

  • November 14, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
AA is one of the best RPA which built on most secure Cloud native platform. Ability to Embed the automation into my ERP application. Best in class Community, Bot Store to gain knowledge sharing and ready make privately built packages.
What do you dislike?
AA is keep developing, improving and enhancing in the fastest pace to keep the users get the best from the product against any limitation, but, Still it is not so easy to automate any process in a virtual environment.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Though, we are having one of the sophesticated ERP and Non ERP products along with home developed core applications. AA plays a major role in connecting all these applications either the VB Scrips, Java Scripts, API Calls or throu AARI to make all the processes interconnected and seamless.


    Lekshmi R.

Great Robotic Process Automation Tool Available In Market

  • November 12, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The best thing about Automation Anywhere is that it provides a web-based solution, and because of that, it is hassle-free without any studio installations and separate package dependencies.
What do you dislike?
Automation Anywhere code development UI page is not as user-friendly as UiPath or Blue Prism studios making it very difficult to search through the code. Also, I feel there is insufficient flexibility in the standard actions for automating tasks.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
I used Automation Anywhere to discover, design, develop, test and deploy Robotic Process Automation solutions based on various use cases the respective client team presented to us. We also used IQBot as an OCR tool in training and extracting data from the input scanned documents of these use cases.


    Insurance

Another good RPA tool

  • November 07, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
A browser-based RPA tool that has the ability to integrate with a software agent that you can install on your computer. This allows you to automate processes on your PC or anywhere else.
-It has a lot of built-in connectors that connect to 3rd party software e.g. Google Drive, Excel, etc.
-It has a built-in recording feature, so you can record the steps if the connector is not built-in or if you need to add steps for the RPA to operate on legacy systems
-It offers multiple views of the automation steps which makes it easy to understand (list, flowchart)
What do you dislike?
- I don't think there is a desktop app for Automation Anywhere, as in to actually do the automation on the app itself (like Microsoft Power Automate) but that's fine if you get used to it.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
To automate legacy systems and to grab and post data to and from other systems. RPAs generally do the boring work once and for all and therefore allow your employees to be more productive to what really requires their IQ.


    Computer Software

Increase in ROI and reduce human efforts in performing redundant tasks

  • November 06, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Run Any Where Any Time as and when required with the pre requisite installed on the system.
What do you dislike?
Unstructured data automation is yet to be included
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Online Form Filling, daily, weekly, monthly, yearly basis Report generation and Data entry in ERP and SAP Applications is simplied
Recommendations to others considering the product:
We can use this tool Automate the data extraction and Data Manipulation from websites,DB or Excel based on the business Process Flow


    Vishnu V.

RPA Domain Leader

  • October 26, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The Universal recorder
Excel Packages that give flexibility for Excel Automation when the Application is Not Installed
Error Handling made very flexible
PDF Commands
What do you dislike?
IQ Bots are Made limited with Separate licensing
Intelligent Document Processing should be a Part of A360 Workspace commands, because Amazon Textract and Microsoft provides them with API Support in less pricing.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Most of the Finance based Operations and Accounting elated to SAP Problems are resolved with Automation Anywhere RPA Tool.
Image Processing is another Important asset of out Automation


    Babu S.

Automation Anywhere review by Quality Consultant

  • October 20, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Automation Anywhere has been one of the best places to learn Robotic process automation. An absolute beginner can learn about RPA quickly. Inbuilt learning and certification are one of the added advantages of automation anywhere. Easy-to-use interface allows us to create our BOTS within a few hours of training. The user base of this product is extensive; as a result, the community forums prove to be helpful for creating simple bots. Creating a simple Bot to automate the process of sending emails is a life saver
What do you dislike?
The licensing cost for automation anywhere is higher than its competitors. Despite its best interface, it has the disadvantage of frequently lagging when we try to debug the created BOT. The developer version is not very user-friendly as it comes with many challenges.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Simplifying the process by eliminating manual interventions.
With the help of RPA, we can unlock more efficiency gains.
We can deliver a defect-free product with the use of Bots