Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Automation 360 Cloud

Automation Anywhere, Inc | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

5,270 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Vikrant S.

Automation Anywhere Tool gets better with AA360 verison

  • July 15, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The latest AA360 version has a good number of reusable actions. Now it is very easy to install, create and run the Bots. The custom package creation extends the tool functionality.
What do you dislike?
The AA360 version is currently unstable and upgrade builds from Automation Anywhere are coming quite frequently. We also need to update our AA Control room as well.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Automation Anywhere helps businesses to run mundane tasks and provide bandwidth to Business users to work on some more important tasks. Also helps in reducing the overall cost to run any task.


    Jay Z.

Experience with Robotic Process Automation

  • July 14, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Robotic process robotization streamlines workflows, which makes colleges also moneymaking, adaptable, and responsive. It similarly increases jobholder enjoyment and productivity by taking off everyday assignments from their workdays
What do you dislike?
At this moment i found sometime the UIpath has freeze for sometime or as of now i couldn't find any type of bug or anything.and also UIpath so good user-friendly and easy to use.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Automation has own programing language so its easy to learn and use.automation gives us a quick and proper response.automatic fetch data and update.we can watch perfomance monitor and its shows error logs. also automation is save your time.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
For machine literacy programs python integration works easy when compared to different RPA tools. Functionality-wise both robotization Anywhere and UiPath are accomplishing smoothly


    Manedeep r.

The Advance Robotic process automation

  • July 13, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Overall low code solution and minimal experience is enough to start the automation from any business process and also a few readily available process within which we could work.
What do you dislike?
Not as comfortable or attractive as its competitors
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Work efficiency improved. Maintaining bot's performance analytics, Performance improvement.


    Murli K.

Create bots without any script: AA- RPA

  • July 13, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I never imagined that making automation is this much easy. I mainly deployed bots for giving access to tools to users based on department and work. Before 2 IT engineers were maintaining this process. But now after automating this process users are getting tool access easily without any issues.
Creating bots is also very easy in this RPA tool. Just drag and drop action items to create bots.
What do you dislike?
Everything is perfectly configured in this RPA tool No issues faced till now.
Perfect training provided by the Support team. Dedicated executive for our account any issue we can connect with him anytime.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Removing all repeated manual tasks.
Planning to deploy bots from hire to fire.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Only solutions for our daily repeated digital tasks.


    Matt C.

Highly Recommended

  • July 13, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Level of intelligence Bots - Insight scientific view No/Law Code Stage
What do you dislike?
Ought to chip away at OCR abilities - Issue while recording screen and getting the screen names should deal with Citrix and SAP connectors.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The dreary errand is diminished with mechanization anyplace -spotless and fresh UI which is effectively justifiable for engineers.


    Zulkifl J.

My work Experience with AA-RPA

  • July 08, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Working on high-priority incident management was challenging for us before because we need immediate action for this incident. Hence we planned to make the process automation and it's headed to the right decision. Before 3 users were dedicated to working only on this. Now, removed these users and balanced the workflow. The support team is very helpful to implement this RPA tool. We almost using this RPA company-wide. Still planning to implement as much as possible.
What do you dislike?
This RPA solution removed all our headache tasks and helped us a lot. till today I didn't face any difficulties with this tool. If any issues support team will act immediately.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Maintaining bot's performance analytics.
Performance improvement.
Work efficiency improved.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Best RPA tool to balance your work load


    Sarthak K.

Awesome Technology - RPA

  • July 05, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The best thing about Automation Anywhere - RPA is the Automation 360 Feature. It is an intelligent automation. The second best thing is Security. It has amazing security.
What do you dislike?
The thing I did not like about Automation Anywhere - RPA is that there is no possibility of integration as well. Migration is also impossible in this. The Error handling command on the solution still needs improvement.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It helped in automating several processes as it provides several bots for several processes. It made it easier for me to do tasks in my company. The efficiency is 100% accurate
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I think in the upcoming world, Automation will play the most important role in the world. This Firm provides the best bots for that.


    Automotive

Robotic Automation

  • July 05, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
On hand video experience lecture and guided videos
What do you dislike?
Material for tool creations are not easily available
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Less human effort


    Akash S.

Automation Anywhere - Human Task Reducer

  • June 29, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Automation anywhere is one of the popular tools among Robotics process automation. The Audit log generated by Automation anywhere is very helpful for our Audit process and then the process discovery is very much useful for the preparation of the process documentation. IQBot is one of the best feature for processing the unstructured data.
What do you dislike?
Plugin and Bot agent is not working sometimes, it puts our process hold.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The main problem we resolved using Automation anywhere is we usually give our manual effort to process the invoices but after Automation anywhere into the action it helped us to reduce our manual effort with minimal time. It also helped us to save our time spent for the payroll.


    Nithin G.

Balancing work flow is very easy now using this AA tool.

  • June 29, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The web recording action item is very useful. Using this action item I am able to create critical bots easily.
I mainly configured bots for my email forwarding option for ex-employees to managers. Before one user was maintaining it manually now fully automated. No need to create a notification for the end date now.
What do you dislike?
I cant install and configure bots in my old systems. This RPA toll required the latest configuration machines.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Creating bots for new workflows as per management decisions.
Managing control room.
Bots performance maintenance.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Easily balance your everyday digital tasks.