Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Automation 360 Cloud

Automation Anywhere, Inc | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

5,274 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Consumer Goods

The product is quite easy, flexible and full of features and supports almost every technology

  • November 19, 2018
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The Object cloning feature, the metabot feature, the easy to use and powerful control room for the scalability of the robots within our organisation, easy drag and drop commands. Smart recorder works so fluidly on almost every type of web based application.
What do you dislike?
Object cloning doesn't support SAP objects so have to use metabots which is not as easy.
Need some version control feature integrated with the control room through the setup file.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We are bringing more accuracy and quality to our processes. It helps us automate further tiny bits of tedious and repetitive processes which couldn't be solved on the back end through SAP batch jobs.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
There are no two thoughts to consider Automation Anywhere when your management has a serious focus with strict timelines on robotic process automation. Every organisation uses hundreds of web and windows based applications with integrated processes done manually. Other products just don't help you integrate or interface with all sorts of technologies and applications and this is where Automation Anywhere shines.


    Internet

Easy usable Tool automate Desktop work

  • November 16, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to setup and use. Realtive fast to get work automated
What do you dislike?
Scheduling of Bots is sometimes hard to get running. Virtualisation is not good implemented at the moment. Only SVN is available for Version Control. GIT would be prefered.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We repetitive desktop work. This allows us to focus on more challenging work


    Pharmaceuticals

Great Product

  • November 13, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to learn. Great educational material in the AA university providing me with a all the knowledge I need to set up and build our first solution.
Quick to build bots. Easy to use client user interface. Huge amounts of functionality available leading to very customizable solutions. Quick to install with clear guidelines in user manual.
Very helpful service team, solved any issue I came across. Great support from customer success team proactively enabling us to efficiently deploy a successful solution.
What do you dislike?
Complex role segregation in control room. Good for large RPA department. Not good for individual user setting up first used case. UI not consistent from Client to Control Room.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Big data migration and manipulation. External data collection. Process flow monitoring and management.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Ensure first used case is identified before going ahead with the set up to enable maximum ROI


    Financial Services

Automation Anywhere - Best Vendor to Scale RPA and automate processes

  • November 13, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The ease of handling the software and the ease of building bots. Also a very Good support team and good scaleability of the processes automated with Automation Anywhere. The qualityof the running bots is also very good.
What do you dislike?
Actually nothing because they now started to built a team in the DACH Region.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Financial processes also as operational processes. Benefits are more efficient processes, cost reduction and runtime reduction. We also help departments to automate processes who do not get big IT Projects internaly. Our bots work on whole processes as credit processes f. ex.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
IQ Bot is also very good to use with RPA AA


    Jordane E.

Great software, fast results and value add!

  • November 12, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Intuitive development, lots of ways to code the same things this great ways to go around incompatibilities.
What do you dislike?
Migrations between versions are not seamless.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Efficiency


    Oil & Energy

Using AA as the RPA tool of choice

  • November 12, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
- Great CSM program and support
- Top 3 RPA products in the market & constantly looking to innovate
- Access to the AA product team for feedback & inputs
What do you dislike?
- some functionality should be off-the-shelf(already aligned with AA product team)
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
- Started RPA journey in 2017 Q4
- Automated 30+ processes across finance, HR, supply chain and IT freeing up ~20,000 man-hours YTD
- Enabling the digital roadmap in the organization & freeing up employees to focus on their new digital roles


    Sudhanshu S.

User friendly RPA software

  • November 09, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
User friendliness, that you do not necessarily need heavy IT expertise;
superb customer service!
Control room is good. Overview is clean. Easy to start and stop tasks.
Ease of navigation from one functionality to another.
What do you dislike?
Reusable components are not always so easily reusable; perhaps we do it wrong but I would prefer the plug and play components to help replicate/scale up easily
Ease of coding can also be improved, as using the variables is not always efficient.
Dashboard can have more information.
Navigation for developers can be improved, specially when moving from one task to another. The line is not remembered.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Operational efficiency of a number of bulky processes throughout the bank;
huge number of (sub) processes are automated and our human employees are now able to focus more on the value added work like spending more time with clients building the primary relationship
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Go for it!
Super customer service; trainers; a lot of expertise in the market available.
User friendly tool.


    Santosh N.

Wonderful tool

  • November 06, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Ease of use, features and deep insight of BOT Insight, IQ BOT,Variable tagging
What do you dislike?
Extensible of the platform writing new .net code
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
RPA automation for proecess and reports automation , Business process
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Improvement of Support and openness


    Transportation/Trucking/Railroad

Excellent in use

  • October 31, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like this product because this is very easy in learning when any fresher join in our team and we not need to spend so much time to explain this. They use to with this within 2-3 days.
What do you dislike?
Speed is not so much good
Not sure about security as well which is my concern.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Almost automation process we are able to capture using this and hence we are on very good track.

In terms of benefits it's easy to use and simple to.implement across the team and organization
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Yes definitely as this is really one I the good aspects in market.


    Anand V.

Intelligent Automation Bot

  • October 30, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Intuitive usability,SLA based automation,Enhanced security,optimized workload management
What do you dislike?
There is nothing in the product that i dislike
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have utilized this for an digital banking platform. We have realized significant ROI in 6 months time