Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

vtiger- Build your own CRM from Marketing, Sales to Customer Support

Code Creator | v8.0

Linux/Unix, Ubuntu 18.04 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

10 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Casey G.

Custom CRM

  • April 19, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I like how we could make it match our needs
What do you dislike?
Wish I could make comments link a little better
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Used to pull start and stop dates and learn about how long clients are with us and why they leave
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Really great customization building out different accounts and reports


    Apparel & Fashion

Awesome Tool for Short Business

  • April 11, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is a very good software to use for managing business processes. It is very user-friendly and easy to use. The software is also very flexible and can be customized according to your business needs. CRM software is also a very affordable solution for small businesses.
What do you dislike?
Local area support is generally feeble. I needed to battle when I was definitely disapproving of SMTP arrangement. The people group support isn't that adult when contrasted with its rivals. Else, it is programming is steady and gives what it ought to.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Heaps of Excel sheets have been changed over to CRM. Everything is mechanized. Assuming my manager requests the status, I simply need to pull a report from VTiger.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It tends to be handily tweaked, we even utilized it to run a portion of our functional work processes after-deals conclusion.


    Sunain Q.

One of the finest open sourced CRM software mainly focusing small business processes

  • March 07, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The software is very user-friendly and easy to customize according to your business processes. The User interface is also very professional. Most open sourced CRMs do not provide a lot of functions. However, this is not with vTiger.
What do you dislike?
The community support is not that mature as compared to its competitors. Else, it is software is stable and provides what it should.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I used this software to maintain the database, keep track of credit approval requests and reporting of current and potential corporate clients/borrowers. The software helped me as per my requirement.


    Priya N.

My experience in experiencing vTiger

  • February 22, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The interface is very easy to understand and user friendly
What do you dislike?
The columns to fill the details of a customer.
We can improvise in that.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We're able to track our client's data in appropriate manner.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It's user friendly and no as such rocket science.


    Pranshu J.

Great free solution that you can customize to suit your sales workflows

  • February 21, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Despite being an open source CRM, it has a lot of opportunities to easily customize it to suit your workflows. Interface is also nice.
What do you dislike?
Nothing really stands out, you have to evaluate it with its price point where it just works.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Organizing our sales leads, enabling the sales workflow and we also used it to document our sales that then helped us export the data for our ERP
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It can be easily customized, we even used it to run some of our operational workflows after sales closure.


    Shriram s.

Best CRM For Small Scale Industries

  • February 03, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I have never seen an user friendly CRM like VTiger. Everyone should use it. We can customize this CRM easily.
What do you dislike?
Telephony integration could be free of cost.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
My excel data have been loaded in to the crm. If management asks for any report, it will just take a few seconds for me to pull out the data.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Remember one thing this is an open source crm. At any moment there is a big community to support you since it's an open source.


    Chinmay B.

I have used vTiger - Open source version for internal sales. Really nice set of features.

  • January 30, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easy installation Process, easily understandable features. Easy integration with 3rd party applications.
What do you dislike?
Community support is relatively weak. I had to struggle when I was having some issue with SMTP configuration.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I have used it for Customer relationship management for sales team. Funnel management is quite I liked here.


    Priya N.

We can add more columns for details of a customer!

  • January 30, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The interface is so easy to use and very user friendly!
What do you dislike?
Nothing as such!
Things are pretty good but can with with adding columns as mentioned above.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Have a database of our clients.


    Shriram S.

User Friendly CRM

  • January 29, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
VTiger is a very userfriendly CRM. I have been using VTiger CRM for past 7 Years to track my sales
What do you dislike?
Analytics and Reports could be better. Graphical representation should come with basic VTiger version.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Loads of Excel sheets have been converted to CRM. Everything is automated. If my boss asks for the status , I just need to pull a report from VTiger.


    Gowrishankar R.

Great open source tool for small businesses!

  • January 28, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The tool was Open source, and easy to implement.
What do you dislike?
Getting reports through user interface was slower, we had to try alternate ways to generate reports
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Maintaining Sales CRM.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Good platform for a Sales CRM.


showing 1 - 10