Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

signNow

airSlate | 1

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

1,153 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Megan B.

Most helpful and useful tool for making your work easier

  • January 09, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It has many templates which help me to generate the documents I can easily feed the customers information on this software and take their signature on the business contracts. Through this tool I am capable of creating the mobile native web forms also. Through its automation service, I have got rid of the repetitive task; it has become easier to extract the same client’s information to fill any certain form.
What do you dislike?
Its mobile application needs some improvement. Its works slowly. In addition there should be more reliable way for having the client’s signature; they have to install this application too.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Through its advanced technology I am capable of keeping the record, by integrating the data to any CRM or any cloud. This software has added to my business value. Now I can easily make the payments contracts through a fair channel and their management is very easy now. Through the HTML forms i further add in the ease of my customers.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
It is incredibly easy to use. It consists of many interesting and exciting features that will surely benefit you in many ways. It will provide you most satisfactory services. Moreover it will help you a lot in accomplishing your projects within short time.


    Rosaki Akeem H.

Amazing

  • January 07, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
love the fact that the app is easy to use. Love the fact that you get the ability to do this from computer and also from the app on your phone.
What do you dislike?
I wish I could know when the people opened the email and being able to track that. I think that having this so that it can be upload to email automation would be very helpful. I don't like the fact that there is no hands on training or training videos on what to do. When you think about learning everyone learns a different way and we want to make sure that people actually know how to use the platform.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I am resolving the having to go and print the document and that have faxes come in now we can just have someone sign it over the internet and it makes it so much smoother. Also reducing the liability of lawsuits because all of the documentation hasn't been signed. I also get to fill in pdfs and it links right with all of the apps that I have that host my documents.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I would make sure that you take time to understand everything that app has to offer because you don't want to have to learn it later. Make sure that you have ll of your documents ready for upload as well because you want to make sure that everything is in 1 place for full integration.


    Yazmin Selene C.

SignNow signing documents

  • January 06, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Ability to create files in Microsoft Word with bookmarks to instantly turn them into fillable instructions when uploading the scanned documents. I was then asked to generate groups of documents and a bespoke signature order, which is ideal for signing real estate leases.
What do you dislike?
Initialization and signature on the app are really clean. Still, if you sign the mouse's use on the computer system, the result is a not so fresh, it is released disorganized.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I am now able to get signatures electronically instead of by post. It is even more painless to adopt policies and make changes whenever we can receive them electronically.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Buy with confidence, and you won't be disappointed. We spent the annual price on this system the very first morning we used it. It makes it much easier to obtain loading sheets and also on board papers.


    Samantha J.

great for remote working

  • December 15, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The program is favorable to work with. When I invite colleagues of mine to make use of this signature system, it is very simple for them after accepting the invitation. The signature is quick, and it is sent to me clearly. It reduces the time and energy to get back the document that was signed, and it makes it less stressful to get things done efficiently and promptly.
What do you dislike?
Would be great to make signing without the app easier for people.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It has been huge to have the ability to sign contracts along with other personal documents on-the-go or on my PC.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
SignNow has made life easier for me. SignNow finishes every time I have to create an official document. It works very well and with great efficiency.


    Arnaud B.

Really great software

  • December 10, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
SignNow was chosen because of the costs, which are much lower compared to other competing electronic signature programs. The workflow/routing function is very advantageous. had been attempting to locate a strategy to deal with electric signatures, but truly discovered the platform most good for workflow managing. We tried to find a solution for the electronic signature, but we managed to find the platform that is most conducive to workflow management.
What do you dislike?
We tried to find a solution for the electronic signature, but we managed to find the platform that is most conducive to workflow management.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Customers have to sign contracts with me as do collaborators. It is then simple as those signing might do this in their very own period not when they're sat before me.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Is not difficult to make use of for us and also for the clients of ours, that is important. This system let them make use of their mobile phones to sign.


    Dionte B.

Very convenient for the user

  • November 26, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The signature has become extremely simple to create and buy. Customer care is additionally quite simple and also incorporating fields is super easy. We put it to use for all sorts of contracts. Custom contracts can be simple to operate, but we primarily work with them to send out the very same agreement template to almost all the clients of ours. I also love the point that the contracts expire before long, and that really makes it simple for us to complete the last meeting then communicate with the product sales staff.
What do you dislike?
If there's cause to complain, it's since you can't depart the booklet to be signed later on. In order to save some time, a lot of repetitive docs are signed collectively in similar spot, but if one requires further examination, subsequently the entire team should wait.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
With SignNow, I can sign contracts without having to print or scan them, which is a time-consuming task.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Allow me to know in case you are able to get another solution that's the identical performance only at that price.


    Ben J.

Easy communication with my colleagues

  • November 25, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I love the simplicity of use of SignNow. The booklet has to be downloaded just once and may be used a few occasions as a template for a handful of clients. It is also great that my customers don't need to be partners to sign scanned documents. It is also great that I could receive email notifications as well as PDF documents which were sent to me.
What do you dislike?
I'd love you to increase "scraps" to the "presentation bubble" to further describe what the buyer is actually signing, rather than detailing every element of the agreement or even what the customer is actually signing.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It was great. When I first signed a business agreement, when I went to classes to pick up the daughter of mine, I was offered.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
This's a fantastic product in case you've to develop your own personal papers and ask clients to sign them electronically.


    Colin'höle S.

Complete platform to enables electronic signatures for businesses.

  • November 21, 2020
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
SignNow can add each handle type that utilization including text, date, starting, checkbox, and signature fields. There are even determined and connection demand fields. Numerous Validations alternatives, the capacity to change the formatting of fields, and move fields to pixel perfect. Overseeing archives is simple with a total history of changes and marks. There is the capacity to make layouts and archive bunch formats. This is very useful for sending repeating gatherings of records. The best component in Signnow would be its capacity to send bunch records that are set endless supply of an earlier report. It removes the requirement for printing to have representative sign structures. It likewise permits to add cutoff times to sign records before they terminate for offers. This administration makes it very simple to get legitimate marks from customers.
What do you dislike?
Interface for first time entrepreneurs can be somewhat of an overwhelming errand for a few. Need more unequivocal highlights portraying precisely what the administration can offer for early entrepreneurs. Not having the option to alter/eliminate reports from a Record layout gathering or archive bunch whenever it has been shipped off an underwriter. Getting messaged back has been a pretty slow cycle. It’s delayed in opening records to sign and slow in downloading just when the work is finished.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Easy to see, simple to explore all through the framework and clients can comprehend the idea without any problem. Simple to utilize interface, capacity to demand marks in various advances, plausibility to populate formats from outer applications with the assistance of Zapier combination. When set up, the archives crease simple to explore for endorsers. The prompts given are useful in directing them where to sign and what information to give. Very easy to understand as a record sender and an archive beneficiary. There are steady updates to the site to permit greater usefulness. First class client care, consistently there to help on any questions.


    Higher Education

Great benefit with workers going remote

  • November 18, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
SignNow is easy to use. I can create a signable form from an existing paper form in a minute. Being able to template a form increases efficiency.
What do you dislike?
As with most products in this space, SignNow is not fully accessible to screenreader users.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Many forms had been physical documents and with the rapid shift to all remote working we needed a way to keep those business processes running.


    Machinery

Very Responsive Customer Service Team

  • November 12, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
User interfaces are very intuitive and easy to understand. If I need help, the customer service team responds instantly.
What do you dislike?
It can be a little difficult to share some signing responsibilities across teams. The customer service team has been great though in helping me navigate this.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I would like to be able to upload a document and delegate signing to one of my team members, but I am unable to do this.

We have clients all over North America and using sign-now has saved considerable time for reviewing and signing documents.