Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Zoho Analytics On-Premise Embedded Analytics and White-labeled Solution

ZOHO Corporation | 4420

Windows, Windows Server 2016 Base Windows 2016 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

119 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Dhara B.

Would definitely recommend zoho analytics

  • October 08, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Zoho analytics is a very good tool for analytics and maintaining the insights. It gives an organization who is using it, a very good comprehensive visibility to insights. It is a very easy to use plat form. It is a highly functional analytics tool. In the terms of flexibility we can do any thing any customization based on our sales analytics cycle or even design our own process. All types of data can be integrated sales, traffic, no of visits every thing can be categorized we have integrated with zoho social, zoho projects and zoho campaigns, it is just easier to keep track of over all anlytics on a single unified plat form. It is definitely faster than google analytics. The types of chart representation has various varieties.The types of chart representation has various varieties.The types of chart representation has various varieties.
What do you dislike?
It is a bit pricier I think. I would recommend zoho analytics for a company who has a dedicated sales team. Real time metrics are some thing that are not showing up always. There is a significant delay in showing all the real time metrics. The updates dont happen frequently. There is also a lot of friction when it comes to the automatic syncing.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I have been using zoho analytics for quite a some time and I have realized that it makes every thing easy. There has been significant increase in my productivity, I used it particularly for analytics platforms for maintaining sales charts, I use it to create work spaces. It is an excellent tool for collaboration , creating work spaces for sales,customization of the dash boards. The sales analytics is one of the best features of zoho analytics.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
I would recommend zoho analytics to my clients and friends who are starting out with business to maintain control over analytics and insights.


    Electrical/Electronic Manufacturing

Una herramienta simple para cualquier usuario que quiera convertir datos en información

  • September 30, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
La simplicidad y la forma de acercar herramientas de conectividad e información a público no especializado
What do you dislike?
Me parece que faltan herramientas gráficas y definitivamente me gutaría la posibilidad de usar campos como hoja de cálculo para simplificar el uso de fórmulas
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
La automatización de reportes específicos para cada área de negocio es el beneficio más profundo de Zoho Analytics. Con la ventaja de que es muy fácil modificar a petición del usuario.


    Retail

Exceptional Value for money

  • September 30, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like the overall flexibility of the platform and user cost. We have 50 users in Zoho Analytics and have connected to 30+ data sources.
What do you dislike?
The maximum data refresh rate is every 4 hours, which can lead to some delays in reporting up-to-the-minute metrics. The rationale is because Zoho copies your data into their data warehouse, which leads to very fast reporting. Much faster than other services like Google Data Studio.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We integrate eCommerce sales, inventory, and traffic data. We're able to get better insight into where our products are selling and where we need to focus our marketing.


    Management Consulting

You can get the graphs in an easy way updating your database automatically saving your time

  • September 14, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
It is easy to handle many functions in Zoho analytics
What do you dislike?
It is impossible to change the axis of the graphs.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
You can forecast in Zoho analytics easily with your database.


    Manus M.

Very easy to use, adapt and roll out to end users. The more I use it, the more it makes sense.

  • September 09, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Ease of use. The design and functionality is truly easy to learn
What do you dislike?
Not much to be honest. Like any other system it takes a little bit of time to learn how to build more tricky views and charts, but the basics remain very easy and powerful
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Sales performance and decision making. Presenting sales related analytics to a sales director with Zoho Analytics makes a big difference for good decision making
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you are not analysing sales data in your business, then you don't know what you don't yet. Start using Zoho Analytics and make better decisions in your business


    Information Technology and Services

Cross department collaborative reporting

  • August 31, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
We could have multiple departments integrated into one reporting system.
What do you dislike?
Not as user-friendly as it first appears.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We were struggling to find ways to pull various reports on our same consumer base across multiple departments. We could do so with analytics and gather intel that otherwise would have been splintered or segregated.


    Jeffery G.

Analytics for Small/Mid-sized Businesses

  • August 10, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
We really enjoy the intuitive nature of the user interface. Almost anyone can pick it up quickly and build data visualizations.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes the processing speeds are slow and the platform can be glitchy at times. Also, change the name! It is hard to be taken seriously with a name like "Zoho."
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We have created an internal dashboard that displays client portfolio information. We have also designed a management report that we give to our clients to show them just how awesome we are.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you are just getting started with analytics, this is a great solution. If you want more robust and fleshed-out features, go with Tableau or Power BI.


    Burkhard F.

Zoho Analytics | Gets the job done with a bit of work

  • May 25, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I really like the flexibility of Analytics to be able to create custom queries.
What do you dislike?
Analytics falls short when scheduling data exports, unable to schedule hourly. The SQL interface lacks refinement.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Analytics has solved data access issues to our backend legacy systems through queries, exports, and automation. We no longer have to guestimate how we are doing; we have the facts.


    Pournami M.

User friendly experience.

  • March 15, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
This is the real deal when it comes to transforming data with large amounts of numbers into simple reports through graphics that allows you to clearly see and understand if the goals intended in sales or employee performance is satisfactory.
What do you dislike?
Its easy ti use,the free trial version provides prior training to the users to start implementing this tool to the very best.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I am able to transform data with large amounts of numbers into simple reports through graphics that allows the user to see or set goal line to achieve and target.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Highly recommended for its user friendly interface that is easy to customize and navigate through.


    Jaideep T.

Best online BI tools with tons of options and great support team

  • January 23, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Numerous options for integrating with various sources of data
Excellent choice of charting options
High degree of flexibility in managing and analyzing data
Intuitive and pleasing UI/UX
Option to create columns with custom calculations
Schedulers to update data on a daily basis
Seamless integration with other Zoho products
Very responsive and helpful support team
What do you dislike?
Inability to run custom SQL queries with live connects to databases
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
At our company, I use Zoho Analytics mainly to quickly report the data across my online systems so that I can focus on making decisions based on the data. While I don't have any tangible benefits at this point, the intangible benefits are the time savings that I personally have in setting up the dashboards that I need and the frequent reviews that I need to do with daily/weekly sets of data. The ability to share the data with key stakeholders also allows us to shift focus on decision making.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
If you can afford the basic plan and want more than what a free tool like Metabase can provide, then Zoho Analytics is a no brainer. Data is very important to me and any tool that makes data analysis easy and delightful plays a key role in my decision making process.