Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

TheHive v3 Official AMI

StrangeBee | v3.5.1-2

Linux/Unix, Ubuntu 20.04 - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

16 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Satykam A.

Best Open Source Case management

  • June 06, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Best part of TheHive is its integration with multiple threat intelligence tools like Cortex and MISP
What do you dislike?
some of the module not working properly, rest all is fine
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Best for SOC team for incident response and case management


    Computer & Network Security

Case Management

  • December 13, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
integration with cortex (threat intelligence) and misp (threat exchange)
What do you dislike?
Looks fine nothing missing into it.
Product looks promising
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Incident Response and Incident Handling is performed and managed very nicely.


    Yash P.

Thehive Overview

  • December 10, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to use and Configure. Various Integration with various threat intel tools.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes it's the cortex module's analyzers not working properly.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Using TheHive we get all alerts from our SIEM tool to thehive and easily manage. Immense benefits.


    Telecommunications

Excelent tool on Enterprise Level

  • March 10, 2020
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The Alert Management and the Openness of TheHive allows it to easily integrate from small to Enterprise large installations. We are able to use it in a very big Environment with extremly complex use-cases and Operation processes and it works really great.
It is becoming a new de-facto-Standard for SOAR Tools on enterprise Level.
Especially the native Integration of MISP Interface is really helpfull. Addintional the New TheHiveFile-System, Multi-Tenancy, Case-, Alert- and Observable sharing are outstanding features, that makes this product to choince number 1.
What do you dislike?
TheHive is grewing constantly and as there are always new Features you have to ensure that you can install the new updates in time to be able to constatnly increasing productivitiy.
Sometimes it takes a little time to get reaction from the support team, especially regarding new feature requests.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Multi-Tier OC Operations


    Civil Engineering

Soar not a soar

  • October 22, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
I was looking for a SOAR system, TheHive is not a SOAR but can help analysts and SOC specialists on incident response activities
What do you dislike?
Installation is too complicated for a beginner
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Deploy a new SOAR system
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Use TheHive if you are skilled with Linux OS and server CLI


    Julien M.

Great solution

  • September 13, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Maintained Dockers, scalability, efficiency in CTI checks, easy to use, design, and connectivity to other tools thanks to the strong contributions from the community.
What do you dislike?
Tags or comments mandatory for observables, IOCs' tags (I don't mean events' tags) are pushed to MISP on exports and no cases rotation (e.g : delete closed cases after 2 months).
Finally, analyzers and responders must be reviewed to be less confusing between investigation and response.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Fastup assessments, CTI investigations, sharing.


    Information Services

Hive review

  • May 14, 2019
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Its easy to use once you get the hang of it.ince can be. Reated quickly and assignment groups are easy to use and configure.
What do you dislike?
It take a little time to learn it,it is missing many options that competitors offer
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Incident response and incident logging,tracking and trend analysis
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Hand held and mac,windows


    Eric T.

Works great.

  • January 05, 2018
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
We like the fact the since implementation our downtime is very low.
What do you dislike?
We don’t have anything at this time that we have wanted to address with anyone.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
What problems are we not solving? It’s helped us shape the IT side our what we do for companies.


    Computer Hardware

The hive is easy to use with ROI

  • December 29, 2017
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is designed for different environments and provides user friendly application gui
What do you dislike?
The product has been great I have not found anything I dislouke
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The collaboration method and being able to use the hive in various capacities.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
This is a great product, with good support and easy to implement. Very little training was needed to navigate for use.


    Debanjan G.

Feedback on hive

  • December 29, 2017
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
It is very scalable solution ,high performance ,good solution for generic incident response issues
What do you dislike?
Better end user documentation and white papers
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Easy to use and analyze incident response system