Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

1 AWS reviews
  • 1
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

7 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Maj

Very Impressive Product! Customer-centric organisation.

  • April 09, 2021
  • Review verified by AWS Marketplace

Local Measure was the easiest to integrate of all the solutions we looked at, and the resourcing was exceptional. After we reached out to them, they gathered the requirements and within a span of two or three days we had a solution.

Post-implementation support can be exhausting. With Engage for Amazon Connect, there was no need to repeat training, everything was recorded so agents could refresh easily if needed.
From creation of a new agent until when they start servicing a customer, it used to take 4–7 days. Now it’s 1–2 days max.

Thank you Local Measure Team!


    Health, Wellness and Fitness

New to Local Measure but it seems pretty helpful

  • December 20, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like Local Measure's ability to connect me with our members. It easily locates members who are active on socail media and gives me the opportunity to reach out to them easily.
What do you dislike?
I wish Local Measure made scheduling and publishing posts to social media easier. Even if I schedule my posts to go up on Instagram via web browser, to actually publish it I need to download the local measure app on my phone and manually publish the content to Instagram myself. It doesn't really make posting easier, rather it just gives me another app and another step to go through along the way. Annoying!
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I'm finding members who love our product and want to spread the word online much easier! It helps to find organic content to share to our other members.


    Alison H.

Engaging customers and real time connectivity

  • December 13, 2017
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Overseeing a number of social media platforms across a portfolio of hotels at a glance and on the go via the App. Being able to have our various team members on the platform and engaging with our customers at all levels. Very responsive team at Local Measure.
What do you dislike?
Would be great to be able to have automated reporting on a monthly basis.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
One platform to review and manage customer sentiment via Local Measure. Customer engagement is on the rise and more accessible to a number of our team members across the hotels.


    Philip I.

Easy Overview, quick reaction

  • December 12, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Local Measure gives me the opportunity to instantly react to social media interaction with my hotel or planned key words.
Especially the mobile option eases working with social medias very much!
What do you dislike?
All improvements have been added or explained very well!
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Easy access to all social media channels, direct interaction with guests and quick reactions on questions


    Melissa W.

Great platform

  • November 01, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to use, great support team and always looking at new updates to implement.
What do you dislike?
Sometimes accounts un-link and I'm not aware.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Multi-business overview, one space to share, reply and like social posts over different accounts.


    Hospitality

Happy customer

  • October 16, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Local Measure is a great feature to see what happens in our hotel and to interact with visitors.
What do you dislike?
Some posts aren't always fetched by the tool but I'm confident the Local Measure team will keep on developing their product.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
We use Local Measure to get in touch with our guests and to interact with them.
A big benefit is that you have one dashboard for all social media


    Eric A.

Great tool for local businesses.

  • August 16, 2017
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
The excellent social listening capacity of it for a local business.
What do you dislike?
I had some difficulty to access some historical data in reports.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Monitoring all that is being said about a local business in real time, through desktop and mobile. Being able to manage crisis real quick and detect influencers and brand ambassadors.


    Antoine B.

Local Measure is great !

  • July 28, 2017
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I enjoy the simplicity and user friendliness. I love working with it everyday :)
What do you dislike?
Everything is great ! I have nothing bad to say !
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
It is my one stop for managing social medias.


showing 1 - 8