Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Qlik Sense Enterprise with License

Qlik | Qlik Sense Enterprise August 2021 Upd1

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base 2019 Datacenter - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

0 AWS reviews
  • 5 star
    0
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

535 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Ranjit M.

QlikSense mashup developer

  • October 04, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Qlik sense Functionality and load editor
What do you dislike?
Qlik sense API and documentation designs
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
To best analytics


    Information Technology and Services

Review of Qlik Sense Product for ETL

  • October 04, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Qliksense is best for ETL and Visualization, it is fast as compare to qlikview, it can be connected to other tools also like qlik catalog.
What do you dislike?
There are no such cons of qliksense, all its features all cool and awesome.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
I am using this tool for oing ETL.


    Rajdeep G.

Qlik is a joyful, Self service BI with ease of development and scalability.

  • September 28, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Qlik is a self-service offering with cloud components and quick updates, Good new features such as a bullet, maps, bar, line, combo, and other visualizations help. Immediate updates to qlik saas can be utilized by users for better decision-making.
What do you dislike?
There is a Lack of easy procedures in qlik sense cloudsaas. For automation, we need to use Qlik CLI to do essential tasks.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
There are Business problems, reporting issues, data optimization. It is good that we have a unified view of the data.


    Financial Services

Consultant

  • September 27, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I enjoy the Associative Motor and how easy it is to deal with Qlik Sense coding and control in QMC.
What do you dislike?
At the moment I really dislike Qlik SaaS solution. I was one of the developers that thought QlikView was better than Qlik Sense, but after some updates and new tools, I have became a Qlik Sense Enterprise enthusiast. However, I still not completely satisfied with Qlik SaaS .
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Processes automation, many manual jobs are being replaced with Qlik Sense. After Qlik's projects implementation, my clients trust the dashboards and information became available faster.


    Vinicius S.

Do more with one solutions for analytics

  • September 27, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
The ease of use. The several data connections that are available.
What do you dislike?
The pixel perfect in my opinion is worst to work than QlikView.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Connecting to multiple data sources, tracking changes on the ERP.
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Please give a try to this amazing software.


    Financial Services

Great tool that solves most of our business BI needs.

  • September 25, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
Easy to use. User friendly. Data editor.
What do you dislike?
Dependance on IT for upgrades/server support
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Ability to see business flows clearly. Customized dashboards for trading floor. Can quickly pinpoint breaks.


    Information Services

Qlik Sense- the complete BI tool

  • September 24, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Integrated ETL & data visualization capabilities. Easy to learn as a developer and intutive to use as an end-user.
What do you dislike?
Still need to catch up with advanced features that are available in QlikView, like more triggers, chart customization & color changes without the knowledge of CSS coding
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Automating excel reporting, creating insights from data & helping organizations making informed decisions using their data


    Airlines/Aviation

Help me every day to do my job well and escalate my knownwow

  • September 24, 2021
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best?
Very simple to discover and analyse data
What do you dislike?
frontend and the base of presentation to other people is weak
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
quick answers about real situations


    Udit S.

Qlik Sense software as a service (Associative | Responsive | Denormalize | Collaborative )

  • September 24, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
In-Memory data store, compute & optimize
What do you dislike?
Not in Big Data Analysis, Large & Diverse Data Set
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Churn Analysis, Financial Forecasting, Fraud Analysis, Adhoc Analysis
Recommendations to others considering the product:
Choose Qlik for a lightning experience of BI integration & Direct Discovery Analysis


    Information Services

Perfect platform for every analytical use case

  • September 24, 2021
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best?
I like Qlik SaaS very much and especially the pace it has been developing during the past year. With SaaS we can take our analytical solutions to new directions when thinking for example cross-system integrations
What do you dislike?
Maintenance of on-prem Sense might be quite complex sometimes.
What problems are you solving with the product? What benefits have you realized?
Creating a common view over separated data sources giving business users a chance to make informed decisions.