Sign in
Categories
Your Saved List Partners Sell in AWS Marketplace Amazon Web Services Home Help

Qlik Sense Enterprise with License

Qlik | Qlik Sense Enterprise May 2022 - Marketplace with License

Windows, Windows Server 2019 Base 2019 Datacenter - 64-bit Amazon Machine Image (AMI)

Reviews from AWS Marketplace

1 AWS reviews
  • 1
  • 4 star
    0
  • 3 star
    0
  • 2 star
    0
  • 1 star
    0

External reviews

628 reviews
from G2

External reviews are not included in the AWS star rating for the product.


    Marketing and Advertising

E2E analytics tool

  • February 03, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
It is a tool with multiple parts that allows you from the extraction and processing of data in real time to the automation of actions according to the data obtained, not just showing some graphics from a dashboard.
What do you dislike about the product?
What I like least is that some of these tools are licensed separately, greatly increasing costs, and that most of the improvements are only being implemented in the cloud.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
It unifies in a single tool almost all the needs of analytics. In addition, now with AutoML it also provides you with AI to make projections of the data you enter.


    George G.

It is a platform with important tools for enterprise level data management and visualization

  • February 03, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
One of the things that we like most about Qlik Sense is the opportunity it gives the user to use the platform with the language of their choice, and being their natural language makes the experience of using it something much more dynamic; I believe that any organization to have a natural language achieves that the information that ends up giving as a result on the data will be much more valuable and effective in understanding each development that you generate Qlik Sense. Sometimes we have found it very helpful that this platform allows us to create a central session of reports with rules imposed by the creator of the same; in this way, we managed to get important information to the entire team and that no authorized person make any changes to the initial information published.
What do you dislike about the product?
We consider that the mobile application of this platform could be much more intuitive and effective, which has a big gap for improvement. It has a long learning curve, and customer support does not collaborate much to adapt to new users.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
We have understood essential things in our organization that we could never see otherwise. Thanks to the management that Qlik Sense has given us, we can say that we have significantly reduced the number of problems, thus achieving an increase in the performance and productivity of our organization. We have been able to address labor and sales problems that we otherwise would not have known existed. We can not fail to mention the improvement in business-level communication we have reached by using Qlik Sense's tools.


    MEDHAT Y.

Non-exhaustable dashboards

  • January 18, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The dashboards eased the task of accessing, reporting, and analyzing data
What do you dislike about the product?
Required a little manual manipulation to get the look and feel we needed
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Optimized product ordering with store allocation accurately reflecting demand


    Erika A.

Não é a melhor solução para os usuários finais

  • January 12, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Um ponto positivo é a fácil exportação de dados.
What do you dislike about the product?
Não é uma plataforma intuitiva, é dificil filtrar informações. Para o usuário final, não dá muita autonomia no dia a dia.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Compartilhamento de dados.


    Information Technology and Services

QlikSense is user friendly and feature rich

  • January 04, 2023
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
I have used QlikSense in the past for various business requirements related to data visualisation and found it veryuser-friendly and feature rich. The interface is quit easy to work with and comes with the ability to perform in graph filter (i.e. click and view). What I found most interesting is its ability to do drill-down to understand the root-cause of a particular behaviour from a data perspective.
What do you dislike about the product?
Overall QlikSense has been very helpful. The only downside I witnessed a few times was the latency aspect. It takes some time for the dashboard to refresh when in-graph filters are used.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
QlikSense helps us to bring specific reporting online, which brings standardisation and helps team to become more productive. It helps us to present a single-source of truth for different business requirements from a data prespective.


    David S.

The best data management software is Qlik Sense!

  • December 22, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
This software fascinates me because of the analytical charts it provides for investigating and archiving data processing. The user experience is polished and simple. Qlik Sense is reasonably priced, so I can take advantage of its features without going broke. The user interface and the whole management procedure will amaze you. For your consideration, here is my endorsement.
What do you dislike about the product?
We tested several different data analyses with this program and found that all reports could be created with little effort.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Qlik Sense significantly improves our data analysis efficiency. We have started using statistical charts to improve the reporting system, and it is clear that this software is essential to achieve the expected results. Keeping track of all the data we present and analyzing it visually has proved to be an enriching experience. We can use it to analyze any information professionally at any time.


    Information Technology and Services

great tool for dynamic data representation

  • October 27, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Qlik sense is fast and easy to use, Data can be used from multiple sources and is to modify according to once needs . the visuals can be creasted easily using given templates by just using drag and drop in the work sheet.its all on cloud so can be access through any device
What do you dislike about the product?
it logs out after some time of inactivity & we have to open the dashboard again from the list as it doesn't refresh to the same dashboard. the cosy of license is very high
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Creating dashboards and reports for the analysis of various data sets


    Michael M.

Data visualization from a broader context.

  • October 26, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Qlik Sense introduces artificial intelligence into my data visualization and reporting activity. The aforementioned has reduced cognitive biases in my visualizations and analysis of data . While amplifying data intelligence discovery and automating the relationship between natural language interactions and my search queries.
What do you dislike about the product?
Upload of large datasets tends to be slow and rarely ever meets my definition of a fast upload.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Qlik Sense simply allows me better analyze data more efficiently. Qlik Sense provides us access to in-the moment data intelligence by merging all of our data sources together and creating a real time data pipeline, which has helped to drive an insight-driven decision making culture across my company.


    Lucy S.

Can work with any form of data using Qlik Sense.

  • October 06, 2022
  • Review provided by G2

What do you like best about the product?
The ability to use natural language to interact with data , regardless of the sources , format and generate insights. This use of natural language for queries on Qlik Sense allows the automatic generation of the best data insights possible, and this is what I have found most valuable within this platform.
What do you dislike about the product?
Navigation on Qlik Sense mobile application can be designed to be a lot more intuitive, especially for non-technical users. I also think the fact that Qlik Sense makes use of custom languages, lengthens the learning curve for new users as well.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
The need to explore data quickly without running into obstacles, as a result of multiple data sources is why we have deployed this analytics workhorse.
Qlik Sense has empowered key stakeholders in my company with the poweer to make data-backed decisions.


    Christopher R.

Learning Qlik

  • October 01, 2022
  • Review verified by G2

What do you like best about the product?
Qlik is user-friendly in the sense that most functions are drag and drop. Personally, I had limited experience with the product but since moving to using Qlik I doubt there will be any different program I'll use.
What do you dislike about the product?
There isn't much to dislike in my experience so far, I think that the only small thing I might suggest is for a quick way to see the source data more clearly but again this is splitting hairs nothing that breaks the experience or usability of Qlik.
What problems is the product solving and how is that benefiting you?
Qlik has a diverse community, and they are constantly posting online to not only ask questions but answer them. The representatives of Qlik are all quick to reply and there are minimal wait times.